Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Eedris Abdulkareem Arrested For Beating Up Landlord

Monday, February 10, 2020

Singer Eedris Abdulkareem Arrested For Beating Up Landlord

Nigerian Hip-hop star, Eedris Abdul-Kareem, has been locked up by the Police for allegedly beating up his landlord, whom he accused of unwelcomed sexual advances.

Eedris was said to have been dragged before the police his landlord Oladipo Abimbola lodged a complaint accusing the singer of harassment and intimidation.

The landlord alleged that the confrontation took place on January 3 2020 at Valley View Estate, Ikeja. He said he had instructed officials of Ikeja Electricity Destribution ( IKED) to disconnect Eedris supply due to unpaid and accumulated electricity bills of N535,000

It was reliably gathered that, Eedris, was said to have allegedly forced his way into his landlord’s compound in order to beat and strangle him when confronted about owing electric bills. The landlord claims that he was unaware that Eedris Abdul-Kareem was to be his tenant when he rented the flat.

According to him, Abdul-Kareem’s wife rented the apartment on behalf of her husband who she later identified as Eedris. Eedris Abdul-Kareem alleged that his landlord had s#xually harassed his wife in his absence and that all efforts to make him stop failed.

He also claimed that his landlord has once been arrested for a previous case of s#xual harassment against a female tenant.

However, the case is still ongoing while further reports are expected

from the daily trust

*I will never forget that year in Hamm,Germany when Eedris threatened to beat me up and i was five months pregnant...He didnt care.I was about calling the Police on him but his people took my phone and begged until i got exhausted...
My crime was that i was interviewing him and asked a wrong question.....

He was so high on weed...it is God that saved me that the punch he threw did not hit me...

He may have gorgotten but i will never forget.....

33 comments:

1. So Eedris you no build your house but out there fighting your Landlord.The bill though!!

2. So SDK in other words, Eedris is a violent man.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Nooo, she just recalled an incident๐Ÿ˜‡

3. This guy's life jaga jaga reach like this?
    ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

4. This dude is temperamental,i think he needs help.

1. Help on the way. Perhaps nigeria correctional service(Kirikiri) will reform him.

5. Kai I pity his wife. She go don chee chon chin!!!! Tell all loading. We Dey wait!!

6. For real stella? Omg
    Dude is obviously loco

7. Whew..Chile. Eedris and violence are bread and butter.

I remember his squabble with 50 cent then. This is how he wants to be remembered? smh

8. hot mess.probably still on the same weed. may God help him. some landlord are from hell and can bring out the beast in you.

9. Hahahahhaha. Fear caught stella with 50kgs blow. Eldris have finally square up with his match. Ewu gambia!

10. Puncherman ๐Ÿ‘Š wehdone o. Throw Stella punch, throw your landlord punch, throw ya wife punch. Go to jail and throw police police ๐Ÿ‘ฎ punch dia

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

11. He sure looks violent. Wow a punch on a 5month pregnant woman?

12. So Eedris no build house or buy sef? this is not good at all. Hope the younger ones are learning?

1. This singer is still a Tenant?? Ohhh.. this is so painful and shocking.. he NEVER built or Bought a house? Shockingggg.. so many of these actors a d actresses are the same.. posting photos but still TENANTS like Lilian Esoro, Empress Njama and sooo many

2. Please younger entertainers

Save
      Don't slay

Gather your resources honestly and put a roof over your head
      No false lifestyle

Learn emotional intelligence
      Be calm and wise

13. He's very temperamental. I'm just wondering what his wife must have been passing through.

14. He is a Tout then and very violent in nature.Ma Stella,just like that he wana beat you????.His wife must have turned into a serious punching bag I swear.Tueeh

1. Please save the spit.
      He is always sweaty
      and angry, effects of hard substances in the blood stream.

Stella Kork...God really saved you.

15. Eedris will never stay away from weed, they are like bread and butter. I think he needs help

16. They would have left him that year to.fight 50 cents

He for know the difference between local and International agbero

17. It's no secret that he has bullied and been punching his wife until she doesn't have strength to fight any more over the years. And to think that her family will keep telling her to forgive and be quiet until she drops down dead soon. Madam, sorry ooo. Eedris is a very mad man if you know him.
    His cup is full. Kirikiri here EDDRIS comes.

1. Very bad of him if it’s true oo; he can’t build a house and really provide like real men do but he can be treated her badly, she should leave already

18. Thank God for you Stella. A "weed- induced" induced punch can cause real problem.

19. It's been a while we heard about him. The first news about him is that of violence.
    But that electricity bill though.

20. Wait, am I the only one who saw that the landlord was accused of sexual harassment and he has a case pending with another tenant?

21. "unwelcomed sexual advances" by the Landlord...but did well in punching the Landlord shall!