Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Saturday Post / Happy New Month...

Saturday, February 01, 2020

Spontaneous Saturday Post / Happy New Month...

#ekaro #ndewonu #namaste #newmonth #newblessings #itsalovething #rainrainrain #february #isayyes ##newpath #sofast #februaryisaspecialmonthforme

Hello All...

Happy New Month of February to you!..

WOW,January,you came and went so fast!

February is a month that represents love and happiness and that is what i wish every one...

May this February be one to Remember.....May you find Love's G-spot in your life this Month!

Those of you selling things,it is time to package your things for Valentine sales cos the new week is the week before Valentine ......

May God Bless us all.......

E go be ✌...........

124 comments:

1. Good morning my people happy weekend.

1. Good morning bvs, happy new month to all of us,cheers!!!.

2. Good morning bvs, happy new month to all of us,cheers!!!.

3. January was not fast o, it was like ages ago we said happy new year but thank God it’s finally over. We have entered the year properly.

Happy new month everyone!

4. Goodmorning you all

Waoooooooo my birth month just left,

Any Accra bv here?
      Akwaaba people who na no want talk 😘😘😘😘

February the month of LOVE,
      January I showed love to people so the February I wanna sit and let God's love that surpass all love be on me.

5. Please my people put me in prayers. I have been dreaming about, transportation,

Ist dream, i was a woman carrying baby took me on her bike, we agreed on a price, next thing she dropped me in somewhere I didn't like and wasn't my destination and she told me to pay her, I said Madam, why should I pay u, because this place ain't where we agreed, she kept acting like someone that was not 100% sane, I gave her 200 naira that someone else gave me at the spot to just settle up and go, for peace to reign.
      I woke up and pray.

I slept back, 2nd dream, Was a colleagues inside car *like company car* and a man that looks like Osufia, was d driver, it was a bump feed road, so I cleared the road, hoping to join them, the next thing he zoomed off. I kept wondering why he did that, my colleague that was inside the car called me and said I shouldn't worry she has reported him to our head office.

I have prayed and cancelled it, pls you guyz should also interceed for me. We are Family ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

6. Good morning Stella!!!!
      I had a horrible dream about Chioma Ikokwu... anyone who knows her or is at least close to her should please tell her to be careful.
      The dream was about gas explosion/hot water (not sure which) but her skin was badly burnt. I’ve prayed and cancelled the dream but whatever G(g)od she worships, she should pray fervently to and be cautious.

Hopefully, it doesn’t come to pass.

7. @May, please choose which God or *god* you serve and that revealed that dream to you. You cannot serve two Masters at the same time. Confused much!

8. I am sorry YOU ARE CONFUSED😁... I serve just one God; The Almighty... creator of the universe 😊

I put it that way because I don’t know if she’s Christian, Muslim or a Traditionalist.

One more thing, the reports were (in the dream) recently engaged Chioma Ikokwu.

Like I typed earlier, I do not wish or pray it happens to her, God bless her wherever she is and keep her safe.

2. KEEP CHOOSING LIFE

“See, I have set before you today life and good, death and evil, in that I command you today to love the Lord your God, to walk in His ways, and to keep His commandments, His statutes, and His judgments, that you may live and multiply; and the Lord your God will bless you in the land which you go to possess” Deuteronomy 30:15-16, NKJV.

There are many decisions in life that can be made for us, but when it comes to certain decisions, we are on our own. The decision to make Jesus our personal Savior and Lord is something no one can decide for us. People could pray for us and encourage us all day, but they can’t choose life for us. In the same way, the decision to let go of the past and move forward, or the decision to take the leap and do what God has placed within us to do, is ours alone.

The fact that we are seeing so much evil in the world today is a result of the choices people are making. And while you can’t do anything about their choices, you can certainly do something about yours. Every time you choose God’s way of handling a situation vs your way, you are choosing life. Every time you accept the challenge the Holy Spirit gives you, you are choosing life. Don’t worry about whether you will finish strong and fulfill God’s purpose and plan. Just keep on taking one step of faith at a time, one obedient act at a time, and one day at a time. Keep choosing life.
    Daughters of the King Devo

1. Happy new month fam.

Yeah, it's my son birth month and my marriage anniversary, hmmm, God I thank you for restoring my marriage after two years of separation.

Great weekend to everyone.

3. What happened yesterday made me believed that the normal people in this country are not up to five( myself and four others)
    So i boarded a bus going to yaba today, I was engrossed with my phone when I felt a hand tapping me. Alas, it was an uncle that posed as a conductor!! He’s well dressed and all

He said in an almost whisper tone “aunty please your money” I looked at him as though I haven’t seen a posh conductor before. I knew something was off about it! I said
    “ I don’t have change lemme buy drink to get change” and he said ok!!
    I was stunned 😳 again, conductors are always not this normal and patient now!

He collected money from everyone mind you the driver wasn’t in the bus as at then cos he was settling the agbero or something
    About 5mins later, the driver got in and shouted at the front “ E ma sanwo lati Eyin”
    “Owo kinni” the passenger chorused
    One aunty behind me said, someone had collected money for you! Driver started getting hot “tani were to gbowo now”
    Wetin concern Nigha like me, I was just enjoying the whole scene with my earphone in my ear but hearing nothing of course...
    We don’t know how the guy got down, it’s still funny till now
    Suddenly someone said “aunty u r not talking ni, Na only u no give the guy money”
    By this time all eyes were on me
    In my mind I was like “Shey wa were” it’s like all of you are mad in different complexion so I don turn accomplice cos I refused giving him money abi e mad ni
    The lady asked again u no give this guy money now”
    I was already boiling, I went 360 on the babe immediately“aunty hope they have not tie ur destiny, if I slap u, ur village people will reopen ur case file, what are u trying to instigate oo”
    Immediately me sef don scatter everywhere i swear if u no mad small for Lagos pple go chop ur eye..
    I got off the bus in the middle of the scuffle sha and I’m home already
    But then the guy get mind sha, what if he was caught
    That’s how they will beat someone’s nine months to coma!! Mad people full everywhere oo

1. It's a plan between him and the driver.
      They would meet and share the loot later.

2. Aunty next time put copied. I've read this same write up on face book.

3. This is the third time I'm reading this kind of stories. What if the alleged conductor connived with the driver to carry out such evil act??

4. I think this is now a new trend o! She may not have copied it, cld b d guy is on a mission

5. You are Lucky

6. In lagos you gats sharp o.

4. Rhapsody Today!!

Our Fellowship With Divinity!!
    1 John 1:3.

Excerpts!!

"You need to know that God loves you, so much so, that He made you one with Himself. Anything that concerns you, concerns Him.

"You don't function aside or apart from Him. Become conscious of this. It's the reason you should never be perturbed about anything in life"

"Take full advantage of His love in your life and enjoy the blessed fellowship He has brought you into"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, I rejoice evermore for your life and nature in my spirit , which makes it possible for me to fellowship with you, the Most High God! This is the highest honour and greatest previlege ever conferred. I'm so grateful that you made me inseparably one with you, to truly live for you and fulfil your will and purpose for my life, to your glory and praise, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. I like your abridged version of Rhapsody devotional. Saves a lot of time. πŸ’–πŸ‘

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

6. Good morning bvs,happy new month beautiful people of SDK BLOG, Thank God we made to this day...

7. Perxian, you really need to chill with correcting people upandan. You were quick to correct someone on BEP yesterday, meanwhile you were the one who was wrong. Stop this annoying behaviour biko.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Yep, i have seen it now. I goofed, my bad. πŸ€—

3. I love you Perxian, but please sometimes ignore other people's grammar error. With the corruption and heat in Naija, the least people want do is to start reading "brighter grammar or queen's Premier book".
      πŸ€—πŸ€— Good of you to acknowledge that you goof, peace.

4. Okay, Child of God. I ll try to ignore henceforth. Love you too, sis. 😘

8. February be Nice to me. Beautiful day to you all
    Up and Thankful

9. Thank God for bringing us into the second month of 2020...Some people started 2020 with us but didn't get to witness the second month. All glory to Jehovah for life. Happy New month guys.

10. "Anonymous31 January 2020 at 14:18
    number 2--is what is happening to me and my girl, she want to see me but my boss do not approve my leave, because of my nature of work...please house advise me...i have beg her but she is still angry..i love her so much and i dont want to lose her... "

Just listen to this boy. You have begged her? What exactly is your offense? If she's so inconsiderate to understand your situation, why bother your head? Why exactly do you guys give these girls so much power and influence over your lives? She's still angry that you refused to abandon a job that pays your bills just to see her probably broke face? Let her go if she wants to. The easiest thing to replace is a girlfriend. Do you know the quantum of very beautiful and better unattached women around you? Why killing yourself over one person that has refused to be considerate? She knows she has her hooks in you, that's why she's behaving like a spoilt child. Bia nwokem, concentrate on developing yourself instead of fooling around with " I love her so much I don't want to lose her". Man up! This same girl will drop your ass the day you lose that same job. Quit the love talk and put all that energy into making more money. I'll advise you get a girlfriend close to your place of abode if/when she decides to leave.

1. Ceaser,if you love someone, you would want to see them every now and then and even at some point you would want to see them all the time. She probably isn't angry-angry. Just in a way to say she misses him so much.

And no, not every girl leaves when you don't have a job or when you leave the one you have.

Let the two lovers find a way to meet halfway. They will be fine. Stop encouraging him to dump the girl.When you finally have all the money in the world ,then what?

2. And the boy has been sending half his salary to this girl neglecting his own family just because of the sex the girl gives. Nothing men can not do because of sex

3. Oh Ceasor, sorry you sound like you grew up without love and anybody you tried loving disappointed you. This could be the only explanation of this hedge you've built around yourself; you are hurting so badly and angry at the world. You don't understand why the poster's girlfriend is so angry at the situation they find themselves in because she wants to see her love so badly and you don't know why poster should be worried about how his love feels and how he fears not to loose her.

Dear Ceasor take a deep breath and relax. Tell yourself everyday there's still exist unconditional love in the world and there's someone out there for you. Soon your own will locate you, you only need a positive thinking.

4. This talk of girls being everywhere is always funny, bia do you know you can have 20 girls around you but you can't date any. You people make looking for a partner very easy on blogs but in reality it's a very difficult thing.

Unless you are referring to flings not anything serious.

11. Happy new month everyone...may d Lord unending favor encompass us all about in Jesus name

@Ms A my love..ur comment cracked me up last night, but I don't drink for real tho! Just wanted to gist with him

@ Choco Noir hope u r better? take ur meds ,eat and rest..xx

Good morning Lovelies
    Happy weekend

1. Thanks a lot boo
      I'm feeling a bit better.
      I appreciate.

Make sure you have a restful weekend πŸ’žπŸ’“πŸ’—πŸ’•

12. Good morning, Happy New month to you all.

13. SCRUE it wasnt implant.
    The first was pills, which sat next to my toothbrush, so i took it before brushing every morning.
    2nd was injection every 3 months and no missed appointments.
    3rd was IUD and here i am looking at the walls and squeezing face for my husband.
    I am confused!!!!

1. I did implants years ago for 2years and I never missed my periods. Sorry o.

2. That baby coming his nickname is RUGGEDMAN

3. If you people are done having babies,maybe your husband should look into a vasectomy

14. Happy new month beloved.

Please share your chronicles with your loved ones that will say the things you want to hear if you can’t stand hearing the opinion of different people who do not owe you anything. Also, if you know someone here personally, do send them a private message politely asking them to stay off so we don’t get unnecessary drama.

I have to go to Eko Idumota today and I’m dreading the trip already sigh πŸ˜”. Have a lovely weekend all.

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Yes, I support this your stand! They should share their chronicle with people that will be blowing their smelling arse as they're farting.

3. When someone brings their chronicle here they are asking for support and advise and not judgement and abuse. There is a whole lot of difference. If you want to tell whoever that they have done wrong then do it in a way that doesn't make the person feel worse. Why beat someone down and knock their self esteem down more though? If you read a chronicle and the only thing you can say to that person is negative and judgemental then hold back on responding.

Chronicles are not for some of us to make ourselves feel better. Each and every one of us is imperfect and may have made mistakes yet to talk to those that are bold enough to publicise theirs like they have committed the unthinkable. BTW I have never sent in a chronicle...I am just an observer.

4. 10.03 well said

15. Good Morning and Happy New Month, One Big and Happy Family. hope we all had a good night rest?
    Welcoming Odioh Igalo to Manchester United the Theater Of Dreams.
    Have a nice day guys one love

1. First Nigerian to play for man utd. Ighalo is favoured.

16. Happy new month to you all beautiful people.

May we always walk in the right path and may be willing to always do the righ thing through the grace of God.

A lot to be thankful and grateful for.

17. Happy new month to Stella and all bvs. May God bless all of us in Jesus name. I want to warn you DON..ma gbe Sara e koja mosalasi de odo mi o. I saw your comment under my comment yesterday, pls je ki ori e lo pe o.

18. Happy new month Queens and Kings, may February be exceptional to us. Amen

For the recipe Anon requested, here it goes..

On AF (aunt flow) day 1 to end - Cinnamon (teaspoon) with warm milk.
    * I used Nutmeg (teaspoon) in place of Cinnamon because my AF was scanty.

1 day after end of AF - 2 bananas, 2 eggs, Evaporated milk, bicarbonate of soda (Half teaspoon). Blend together and drink.

Next day til 2 days to ovulation - mix Cinnamon (teaspoon) and honey (tablespoon) together and gulp.

NB - All should be taken on empty stomach first thing in the morning.
    I personally took Cinnamon and honey Morning and Night (last thing I took before bed) . Baby dust to all waiting mothers

1. Happy new month πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

2. Happy new month, Choco Baibay. 😘

19. Won ni ko feel at home, o lo da settings tv ru....😊😊😊.

Because you were welcomed /told to feel at home ,you decided to disorganized the tv settings.

Happy new month .

1. 😁😁😁😁 some will even use up all d lives n coins you've managed to save on homescapes.

2. Lmao blackberry
      Leave me this morning it's too early πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Sorry about that. I believe the person is a kid and not an adult.

4. Blackberry, leave my ribs joor🀣🀣🀣!

20. Happy new month everyone,
    Happy birthday to my son ,may God continue to bless you for me

21. Good morning beautiful people
    Happy new month to us all

22. Bvs I haven't slept since last, i received the greatest shock of my life, my husband's apprentices has been stealing from us to the ton of almost 5million naira, they confessed that the one we brought late last year deceived them to be wise and start saving for rainy day and even made them take an oath, we were at the police station midnight and was asked to report back this morning, the funny thing is that they were paying it in through pos to their brothers and sisters account instead of keeping the money for themselves....I'm still in shock and on our way back to the station.

1. OMG!! What are you going to do about it?
      Just sack them

2. Jesus!! Terrible human beings. Why are people so wicked?

3. Wow
      The evil that men do.

I bet their relatives have squandered the money.

4. Igbo man with Igbo sense, hire an accountant they won't always running a one man show

23. Stell pls post my own testimonial from reading your blog. Always a thing or two to learn from here. I read the "change your paent" drama here and a comment got me thinking. I had this foul vaginal discharge and it was so not nice. I had been to a gynecologist at some point and he gave drugs that worked. My thoughts would go wild thinking of diff infections but as I no dey do nau it was baseless.
    On second thoughts I decided to change my pata after all nothing to lose. Stella you won't believe the drastic change. The smell and discharge stopped. And believe me that place started smelling fresh. As in Really fresh. I would remove my paent and smell it and honestly it would smell fresh. I was ecstatic. Thanks to that person who kept on and on about changing paent. Now I have set a timetable after which my paents must be changed. Weh don ma!!! Ladies in the house please change ya paents!!!

1. Ohoo! 😊😊, glad you listened.

24. Happy month of February to everyone, I pray that each one of us will get what we desire. Amen😘😘😘😘😘😘

25. Happy New month BVs. May the new month bring us awesome news and great results.
    Stella ohhh, so trump has finally placed a ban on immigrant visa ohhh. E don happen!
    Does anyone out here know if it applies to people who are awaiting an interview date with the embassy? Or just fresh applicants.

26. "The funny thing is when you don't let people disrespect you, they start calling you difficult"~ Tom Hardy.

27. Happy new month my neighbors, God’s grace shall never depart from us IJN, amen πŸ™πŸΌ.

28. Uk pande verr to my Tiv bros and sis here😍

Happy New Month to all bvs.

RIP Chukwuemeka Ike the Literary icon.
    RIP to all who died in January.
    Congratulations to boo Odion Ighalo.

On my way 2 Sky Memorial Complex who's meeting me there?πŸ˜€

1. Your boo? Stay away 😠😠

Happy New month πŸ€—

2. Lmao
      You want someone to blow your brains out πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Good morning

3. Welcome backπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

29. Glad January is over for good, January was hellish for me. Welcome February breaths fresh air, please bring good things only.

30. I hope Buhari is not planning on borrowing any money from China for now, before he borrows coronavirus join the money come give Nigerians here.

May God see China through this trying times. Amen.

Okoto meow meow skrrrr. Stella there are so many rats on this blog permission to clampdown?

31. Happy new month to everyone ...may this month bring happiness and joy to our lives.

Father lord,I pray for those that are ttcing,father remember them this month and bless them with the fruit of womb,each and everyone of them before the end of this month. Amennn

32. Thank God its February,all glory to God for How faithfulness

33. Thank you Jesus. Up and thankful already. Sending love and light to all BV this morning. Stella thanks for the platform. Certified PA. How you dey?

34. Good morning. Happy New Month to you all.

35. Good morning,best wishes for the month.

36. Good morning and Happy new month everyone...

37. Good morning everyone ,please I am looking for an NGO or any organisation in Ibadan.
    I want to volunteer in ,I'm tired of sitting at home doing nothing.Please bvs,help me. Thanks

1. Come to Whitewaters expatriation and travel services limited. Third floor favours building , bodija

38. HAPPY NEW MONTH
    This Month Determines D Leap Year Status Of 2020
    HENCEFORTH,U SHALL INFLUENCE PEOPLE'S DESTINY POSITIVELY
    GOD WILL MAKE U GREAT IN JESUS NAME

39. Ohh yes!!
    Its my monthπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.
    Happy new month sdkers.

40. February my wedding anniversary month

41. Happy new month..Thank God we made it.

42. February is gonna be lit!
    My mom's and son's birthday month.
    I'm optimistic about the many blessings and favors coming my way!
    It's been God and good!

43. Welcome back Teejay,it going to be a glorious month