Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post.....

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Thursday Spontaneous Post.....

#thursday #namaste #ekaro #ndewonu #nagode #wetinstellanogoseeforairport #throwbacklove #snow #umwelt #awesomebabaGod #miraclethatlookslikealie

Good Morning my people...............How the go dey go?

Read the meme up there and let your thoughts stay positive and rant free....

Please i would like to clarify something about the giveaway because it seems people do not read anymore....The N100k giveaway is for five people @ 20k each and not five people @ N100k each....

And please if i say you should contact my PA,it is because i want my inbox free and i want to be able to choose someone without thinking one is more in need than the other...If you come into my inbox,it disqualifies you.

My PA will drop the Official email to contact her when she reads this post...I am sure the inbox is full already with entries,so if you are applying from today you might be late.Note that this N100k was given by a BV who wishes to remain anonymous and will definitely be reading...She says it is for Singles mothers who are in needs..Please note before you apply cos it would be part of your providing proof.

Please do not be angry if you are not chosen,it is not easy choosing at all.

Please send in your adverts for todays in house news...

Hmmm,a lot of bitter commenters seem to have changed or left the Blog cos the comment section is now sanitized,praise GOD!

Hehehe............

Have a positive day yo!
E go be .............✌✌✌

190 comments:

1. Rhapsody Today!!

Maintain Your Composure And Confession!!
    2 Corinthians 4:18.

Excerpts!!

"Never allow circumstances frustrate you; train your faith. Regardless of what you face, tell yourself, All things are working together for my good"

"Things might not exactly be going as you've expected, but maintain your composure and confession of the Word. Don't accept defeat"

"Every adversity you face is your opportunity to experience and manifest the glory of God"

"No matter what you go through in life, it'll turn out for your good, as long as you turn your eyes away from the conditions or circumstances, to the Word"

Today's Confession!!

Blessed be God, who gives me the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ, and has made me more than a conqueror. I live triumphantly today and always, fulfilling God's dream and bringing glory to His Name. Hallelujah!

2. UNTIL THE CLOUDS PASS.

“The LORD has remembered us; he will bless us…” Psalms 115:12, ESV

Sometimes I can’t see the sun because clouds are blocking my view. The clouds cause me to not feel the sun’s warmth against my face or see it’s light. So I close my eyes and remember how the sun felt until the clouds pass. We all experience times in our lives when we know God loves us, but we don’t feel His love, we don’t feel His warmth, or His face shining upon us. Because of the storms of life, we can feel as though we’ve fallen out of favor with God.

Just like the sun God spoke into being, His light is constant because He is light, and the degree of His affection for you remains intense and off the charts whether you can feel it or not. As His daughter, you have favor with Him through Jesus always. Clouds may be blocking your view, but that is when you have to trust in what you know versus how you feel.

Never allow a temporary situation to cause you to question God’s eternal love for you. You will experience Him smiling upon you, and you will walk in His favor again. Close your eyes and remember His warmth and goodness until the clouds pass.
    Daughters of the King Devo

1. Good morning Essa how is business going

2. Goodmorning Phoenix dear... so far so good.. thank God🤗
      Goodmorning Cookie.
      Goodmorning Choco
      Goodmorning Side Chick😉

3. Morning darlings.
    Please i wanna rant this morning...

Why advertise If it will take you hours to read a message then you Finally Read and IGNORE!
    Who does that?
    Why advertise on SDK if you ain't serious about your business huh
    Why take it for granted!
    You are soliciting for patronage, you were contacted only for you to IGNORE!

Na wa ooo

Yes I'm a vendor too but i don't do that...each customer count...You patronize us or NOT, each call is responded to and all messages must be acknowledged!

1. Did not sleep all through last night.
      Having stomach upset,feel weak,excess spit in my mouth very salty..

2. @T collections no I wish

Thanks cookie.

3. @T collections no I wish

Thanks cookie.

4. God bless our hustle today. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘😘😘

1. Amen oo.
      What do I do, as everyone is assuming I'm pregnant because I have added weight a bit. The greeting is getting really tiring.
      NB. I just got married some months ago.

2. 8:56 welcome to the married world where you can't add weight without people assuming.

Enjoy your weight gain jare and ignore them

3. Answer them and go your way. That is what women face. After a few more months, they will come out straight and ask you 'iyawo, what are you waiting for? The sisi wey you dey do since never reach?'

5. Good morning guys...
    Hello Pexian and Bv Sapio Jules, hope you guys are doing great? God is with you all.

Have a nice day BVs

6. Thank you Jesus for a brand new day.Lord, all I ask for this month is a testimony that sounds like a lie.I believe you Mighty father.Have a blessed day bvs

1. Amen connect into this Lent season..Fast, give alms etc it is well...

2. Amen... from your mouth to Gods Ear

7. congrats to the lucky winners...Good morning, dont give up, your case is not closed.

8. Hallelujah! Stella😀😀😀😀

9. Good morning bv I have a question. When me and my man gets into an argument and it's getting heated he pins me down till I calm down isn't that a form of Domestic violence?

1. Hmmm it depends...mine grab me from behind or kiss me to shut up...thereafter we laugh and settle amicably...it help to ease the tension sha...You know women our mouth is very sharp and we are faster than a typewriter

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 When he pins you down, how is his physical outlook at that moment?

Does he look calm?
      Does he look like he is playing?
      Does he look so aggressive?

Answer!!, let's no how to help you.

3. it seems like you are the one who is kinda exhibiting the violent behaviour.... are you married? i thought domestic violence is only for married people?

4. Married women please answer this madam.

5. Hmm la wa oh!!! I think its his own way of defense..I may be wrong oh..

6. Madam it is,DV is not just about beating,tell him to stop that rubbish,any rough handling is dangerous and can lead to death or injury

7. It's hard love lol.. It's just like saying Babe shhhhhh and shutting you up with a kiss cos you talk too damn much.

8. Do u get physical which warrants him to hold u in place?

9. He's pinning you down as a boyfriend... What will happen when you marry him. Let him sha not choke you oh.

10. Or maybe you are not always calm except he pins you...

11. We need more information to deduce what it really is, send us the video.

12. Its seems like you're the violent one and always trying to get physical with him..

Anyways, speak to him.

13. 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

14. He pins me down when I'm trying to swing hands and he be like "babe stop"

15. Lol this look like something that will turn me on😂

16. Dede Ogonna dv is not just about married people. It can happen between girlfriend and boyfriend, brother and sister, father and son etc.

17. He is preventing the crime of DV.

10. Eka Joy share how you met your hubby😍 lol people Sha who would believed Eka can be this meek? Wow. Same Eka joy that I know on this blog? God is wonderful. Stella let's not look for this comment please.

1. I have been constantly working on myself. Learning to be tolerable and ignore things that put me off. I'm not there yet but I will get there.

You, are you perfect?????

2. I never said I was perfect.

11. Beautiful Thursday morning to everyone out there.

Fruitful day to you all.

1. I woke up with a sore throat and catarrh 😭😭😭🤢🤧🤧🤒🤒🤒🤧🤧

12. ~Actor

Ray Emodi😍😍😍😍😘. This ex Senator's son sabi act wella...tall and handsome actor with a very nice voice. Looking out for his movies. I just saw "a call from the past".

1. His look, is so boring to me
      His dressing in movies is blehh... MO though.

2. Yeah he's a hunk no doubt,but can't really act like that tho! He sings too!

3. Yes Jessi, his looks is boring!! But he tries in acting sha

4. Are you sure that dude can act??? He's one of the most boring set of the new school actors.He doesn't emote well,his facial expressions are always bland. However once he get a very good director, I'm sure he'll deliver well,but dude is far from being a good actor.

5. You really have interesting tastes to say Ray can act and find King of Boys boring, lol.

6. He is good looking no doubt, but he needs to loosen up, he still has a lot of work to do on his acting. Seems like a nice guy though.

7. Hey guys😀 I love him that way, okay?!😎😘

8. Anonymous 9.24 that movie is boring jor with scattered plots.

9. I follow you laugh Anon 9:24. He is really stiff, the reincarnation movie, where he acted with Yvonne Jegede and Tina MBA, he almost spoilt the movie

13. I need some sweet sweet loving 🥰

1. 💞💞💞💞💞💞💞

2. 💟💓💗💝💖❤💜💛🧡💕💞💓💓💓💓💞💞💞💞💕💕💗💓💓💞💞💕💕

3. Thank you my beautiful sisters 😍😍😍😍😍

Sluttychic.

14. How will you know if your mom is a witch?I just found out my mom is not always in her room most night even when i check the whole house for her and the doors and the gates will be locked. I found out again last night went to check on my mom but she was no were to be found all night long, till i woke up this morning and saw her making breakfast now im so scared .

1. Investigate,that does not make her witch

2. Why dont u ask her where she goes at night

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Sorry but this is funny

4. You should ask her like in passing without alarming or getting her to know you've noticed over time. Just make it look like you went to pee, checked on her and she was jot there. Watch her while she is answering. Her body language and what she tells you will make you know what to do.

In the Interim you've got to pray at night before going to bed. Or if you were not prayerful, toh now is the time to be.

5. So after that last time you didnt do anything about it? You get mind ooo.
      Anyway send it in as a chronicle so many people will see it and advice accordingly.

6. Is your mum still with your dad? If your answer is no, then your mum is trying to respect you by sneaking out rather than bringing the man home or she belongs to a society.
      This is a faceless blog but it's not enough to bring such question about your mum here. You can confront her.

7. If she was/is a witch trust me you won't be alive to be asking us such stories. Can you at least ask her where she goes to? I thought they said witchcraft is a spiritual something???

8. She went for meeting last night no doubt
      Witches do meet Thursday’s
      except there is an emergency
      Pls always pray!!!

9. 9:34, are you one of them?😂
      Stella see witches on your blog o, they say they hold meetings on Thursdays.

10. Pls don't conclude that she is a witch. She may have a secret boyfriend around that she sneaks out to go and spend the night with.
      If a witch wants to attend meetings without anyone noticing they will leave their physical body in the room and their spirit will attend the meeting, so you would still see her lying down on her bed

11. 09:34, are a witch? Cos it takes a thief to know one and you even know the meeting days. Na question I ask o, no visit me for night o.

12. Why would that be the first thing that crossed your mind? What if she is seeing someone thus sneaking out to see him at night? Witch ko, witch ni?

13. Even if she be witch nko, pls let her enjoy it.if u asked her she will tell u reasons behind it

14. We have a security man at tha gate and i went out to check if the main gate was locked and it was locked. Even our entrance door was also locked so were on earth did she go too. And this is the second time its happening.

15. So the new one my little one learnt now is to be slapping and biting me any how. His little hands are so painful and his 4 teeth are so sharp..early this morning , he woke up early and wanted to play but I was still sleeping, the next thing was "tawai" on my face and it was painful like that of an adult, I almost wanted to spank but I pitied him because he's still a baby, he was even smiling. My mind flashed to that bv that her husband slapped her while sleeping...I could understand why she retaliated.

1. Those their slaps can be so painful ehn with their small hands...mine slaps me on the eyes to wake me up, once the slap lands on my eyes, no matter how serious the sleep is, it would dissapear

2. This kids are so painful ehn. And their mouths is something else. My son just told me. And you are pressing phone and feeding me. Feed me! I don hear am for this boy hand today.

3. baby slap that can pain.sometimes water go commot for your eyes sef .me i use to pinch their cheeks ok as they got older. to them its just play but they need to know it hurts. it will stop sha. what they do now is to jump on the bed and shake you to wake up

16. So I went to the gym yesterday. As I was doing my thing, the next thing the receptionist dropped a note for me and said it's from a lady @d other side. Why I typed this is because I cant find the paper any more..I need to know the contents of that paper. Don't know if it slipped from my pocket.

1. Violent Nnuku Oke27 February 2020 at 08:35

I am the rat that ate the paper..

2. Cat and rat! This fight go bad🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. The paper said, see me by 9pm, Shebi we were there when she gave u..😉

4. Okoto meow meow kutukutu skrrrrr. Hahahahahaha
      How is your wify Abroadian bv? Don't let her see this o.

5. Ha ha ha, I pray you won't find that paper, amen😋.

17. Ndewo ma Ndewo sir that's Igbo I speak (2ce)
    Ekaro ma Ekaro Sir that's Yoruba I speak (2ce)
    Inakwana ma Inakwana sir that's Hausa I speak (2ce)
    Bonjour mere Bonjour Papa that's French I speak (2ce)
    Bueno Aires Bueno Aires thats Spanish I speak (2ce)

Stella E go be oh..Perxian it is well with your soul o..Queenamylovesaccess your silence is killing me..Amyviv and Mini love whatgwan don't like your silence either..Beautiful SDKville beautiful day ahead

18. Yahweh I bless ur Holy name for who u are and what u have done for me..

Have a fulfilling day everyone

Good morning Lovelies

19. Hey goodmorning stella and my fellow bvs.
    Been long i came here
    Hope una miss me small
    Have a great day

20. That meme is for my head o and I have warned them seriously.

Good morning to you all, by the grace of God, we shall find peace in all that we do...

21. Hi everyone, I tray want to express my heartfelt appreciation for the words of comfort and support on yesterday’s IHN where I spoke about my son’s passing and desire to have another child.
    That outpouring of love was unexpected and totally heartwarming 💛💜💛💜💛
    May you not see such evil!!!

1. It is well with you my dear.

2. May the lord comfort you Ma'm and may He smile on you and your household.

3. 💕 God be with you 💕
      And give you and your family peace and joy .

4. So sorry sis

Let me go and read IHN

5. It's well Ma..God will replenish and restore that the Cankerworm has eaten....Amen

6. It is well with you Ma.You shall smile again.please take in again if you can.Goodluck!

22. Good morning ya'll

Please Single mothers who are in NEED ooo follow the above instructions of my BOSS

Kindly Send mail to SDK's PA official email

sdknewpa@gmail.com

Thank you!

23. Thank you for another day,thank you in advance for the job am believing you for ijn

24. Good morning bvs, it's a beautiful day, Thank God for his mercies. @Bb I saw your message on BEP,i heard money heist will be out 3rd April 2020..I'm anticipating for the movie I can't wait💃💃💃💃

1. I really home it becomes interesting..... The hype around it made me watch it last year and it was more ridiculous than Interesting 🤷🤷

2. Ridiculous bawo @ cookie that movie is bae 😂😂😂

25. Good morning to you all...
    May our hustles pay today and beyond...

26. Am i the only one that feels this week was sooooo fast? hmmmnn... God bless our hustle and fulfil our desires and expectations Amen. Fire consume all Negative vibes Amen

27. This life....

So I lost a customer 7 months ago,the wife picked up from where he stopped and was managing to put things through.Got a call this morning from the son that the mother died last week. Traveled home in December to remove the mourning clothes,had an accident the day before she was to leave the village which affected her right leg.

To think that I thought of the man at mass this morning and prayed for the repose of his soul.

Comfort the children they left behind dear Lord...this is too much.

I feel so sad...

1. This is so sad! I feel for the young children that they left behind.

2. Village people has done sometime.
      It is well

3. Hey!!! This is so heartbreaking.

4. Oh God! May God rest their souls. I pity those poor kids

5. Hei this life get as ebi o for some people. May we always see the reason to smile.Sorry o

28. Good morning lovely bvs. Positive thinking all the way for me. No time for negativity.

My baby boy of 3 is home today. Mid term break. I am brushing his teeth and he goes mummy why are bending my head like this? Do you want to kill me? Ha! Mogbe!This and many more questions I will answer today. Baba God na your hand I dey today.

Have a lovely day y'all.

1. My own is for one week,I just can't wait for them to go back to school

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂@ do you want to kill me...
      Ha! Children of these days, they are something else.

Someone said that the children being given birth to these days are those kids that died during the Biafra war 😂

3. 😂😂😃baby boys and exaggeration, expect more till hes like 5,mine(4yo)started at 3yo too,any small thing you will hear:"do you want to spoil my hand"so you want to spoil my leg"😂

4. @tenth, they give them one week mid term break in Abuja?

5. Children and their talks.

Lol @do you want to spoil my hand.

@jessi, they have sense more than their age.

29. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

To the male Anonymous BV that was sexually molested by his class teacher, sending you lots of love, peace and light. I pray God grant you the grace to overcome the fear and hurt. You can write your story here. God loves you 🤗🤗💕💕💕

To the lady that is mourning her dead son, I am so sorry for your loss and I pray that God grant you and your family the strength to pull through in this difficult time. As you so wish, may God grant you and your husband another baby. Sending you love and light 🤗💖💖

Hey Queen Perxian, sending you lots of love and light 🤗🤗💖💖

Y'all stay in the light and stay safe 💖💖💖

30. Perxian how are you doing,
    Sapio Jules how are you doing now.
    May God strengthen you both,
    The lady who lost her son,I prayed for you this morning.may God strengthen you.

My second daughter is four today
    The third was 2 on the 11th of this month,.
    Please join me wish them well.

1. Happy birthday to your babies 🍭🍭🍬🍬🧁🧁💖💖🤗🤗

2. Happy birthday to your kids.

3. Ha!! What happened to my perxie ooooh😭😭😭😭😭

4. Happy birthdays to your babies

5. Happy birthday to my daughter in-law 😍😍

6. Happy birthday 🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊

7. Happiest birthdays to your babies. GOD'S grace be upon them

31. Lord give me good success in my exams. Ph.D grade is all I pray for Jehovah.

1. It shall be yours If you had determined from day one,that's what I did and what I got in the end,glory to God.

32. Dear sapio Jules how are you? The good Lord got you sis.

33. Good morning bvs
    May our day be blessed. May our businesses recieve fresh power to break forth in jesus name

1. Amen.. Good morning all.

2. Bv Praise, this your prayer is very much needed here. Amen

34. PLEASE MY PEOPLE, COME TO MY RESCUE, MY LIFE IS SHATTERED, MY WORLD IS BEGINING TO CRUMBLE. THE PAIN OF NOT HAVING A CHILD AFTER 2 YEARS IN MARRIAGE IS MAKING ME LOOSE MY SAINITY. I DONT HAVE ANYONE TO TALK TO, THE ONLY PERSON THAT COULD HAVE BEING MY SUPPORTING SYSTEM IS MY SISTER BUT SHE TOO IS EXPERIENCING THE SAME THING. I NEED WORDS OF ENCOURAGEMENT FROM YOU GUYS, I NEED SOMEONE TO TELL ME THAT I WILL BE OK.
    HUBBY WAS DIAGNOSE WITH LOW SPERM COUNT DUE TO A HEALTH CONDITION CALLED "VARICOCELE" AND DOCTOR SAID THERE IS NO REMEDY FOR IT EXCEPT HE UNDERGO SURGERY ON HIS TESTICLE TO REMOVE THE VAIN. NOW HUBBY IS AFRAID OF HIS LIFE AS THE TESTICLE IS A VERY SENSITIVE PART OF THE BODY. I GOOGLE IT ONLINE AND I READ WHERE IT ITS WRITTING THAT ANY SLIGHT MISTAKE IN THE COURSE OF THE SURGERY CAN LEAD TO PERMANENT INFERTILITY. EVEN ONLINE ITS STATED THAT ITS ONLY SURGERY THAT CAN CORRECT IT.
    PLEASE MY PEOPLE AM COFUSE AND DEVASTED, PLEASE MEN IN THE HOUSE, IF YOU HAVE EXPERIENCED IT BEFORE AND GOT CURED PLS DROP THE CLUE ON HOW YOU GET RID OF IT. MY FELLOW WOMEN IF YOU HAVE ANYONE THAT HAVE EXPERIENCED IT BEFORE AND GET CURED BEEN IT THROUGH SURGERY OR MEDICATION PLS COME FORWARD TO ADVICE ME.

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE SUCCESS RATE AFTER THE TREATMENT PLS.

MAY GOD REWARD YOU ALL AS YOU WOULD TAKE OUT OF YOUR PRECIOUS TIME TO ATTEND TO MY PLEA.
    Pls MADAM STELLA POST MY COMMENT...

1. I feel your pain madam poster..I really do not know much about it, but I pray for God's intervention in your Family..it will end in praise

2. Make sure he goes to a teaching hospital to perform the surgery, they are best in handling such cases. Above all take it to God in prayers, you and your hubby can begin prayers towards a successful surgery. My cousin did his at irrua and it was a success. Also ensure that you don't go about announcing to everyone about it. Shalom

3. Please be calm. You will overcome. Please do not be scared. There is nothing impossible to God. Pls anybody with experience on this come and tell her.

4. You should look into adoption

5. This is so touching ma'am. If you're absolutely certain the only remedy is a surgery, commit everything to God and go for it. Faith is very important, but more important is faith with works. I hope everything turns out great😘

6. it is well with you. dont know if you are a christian but while you are still looking for a medical intervention i will advice you calm down and present your case before God. lay the diagnosis at his feet and ask him to take over. LET GO AND LET GOD. your first 2 lines got to me. you life is not shattered and your world can only crumble if you loose hope. stop having a pity party and start speaking to yourself like a mother of children. I was TTC for 9 years, 4 miscarriages, 1 myomectomy and 3 failed IVFs till God answered us on the 4th IVF. I say this because i know people who have done IVFs plenty times and still did not carry their babies. my ears heard things and people said things but i got to a point where i said children or not my life continues and i will choose to be happy. Your husbands case is not beyond or difficult for God. nothing and i repeat nothing is hard for God to do. start thanking him for your children, call them by name and start buying things you like. i will not tell you to do things i have not done. there is so much i can say to you but honestly because i have been there and to an extent understand what you are going through. The only thing i can say is keep trusting God and stay positive that it will end in praise. YOU WILL CARRY YOUR OWN BABIES IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME

7. It is well with you Madam,don't panic. God must surely make a way,,,,just take things eas.Solution must come to those who finds it.You shall testify,believ this.

8. I don't know much about this surgical procedure but I've had about 5 different surgical procedures on my body and I'm still here and all is well with me. If you can afford it, I'll suggest that you travel to any country in Western Europe for this procedure. It is safer and they are very efficient, plus they have better medical facilities.
      If you can't afford it, ask and find out what it entails and the success level of the the hospital you're considering locally. What you shouldn't do is fret or be afraid. Don't!
      Prayerfully consider and plan your next action. You can't fail. Stay strong.

FR

9. Dear poster you are not the only one passing through this ordeal. If your husband requires surgery then pls let him go for surgery. No need for delay. Remember to put everything in God's hands first. Yours is even 2 years.... Mine was 6 years of infertility, one miscarriage and two failed painful ivfs and approaching 40. God has a way of putting smiles on our faces at the right time. Instead of panicking talk to God plssss. You will testify at last. Pls your husband should go for surgery. God be with you.

35. Yesterday poster that broke up with fiance due to church girl's lies, I have advice for you
    Please don't allow that family to truncate their original plan of training that girl to university level. They can send her away if they must but continue encouraging her and paying for her education. Please ensure you beg them to do this because if that girl should turn out useless or taken advantage of by evil people, you may have a share of the blame o.
    This is my own opinion.
    Don't be the reason someone else is crying or suffering. If this girl was your sister or daughter you wouldn't want her to miss going to the university because of this issue, would you?

1. There's no way she will have a share of the blame. Neither the family or the lady made her useless if she turns out useless, her wickedness did.

Now if they choose to continue helping her after such betrayal, fine but if they don't, they are totally blameless.

In her next life, she would learn never to repay kindness with evil.

2. She maynot have a share in the consequences but my worry is why must she be the one to even say to the family "what is this girl still doing here" as per who she is.Some people ehn. You too misbehaved ,why encouraging them to drop the girl off.You have not entered the family and you are giving commands already,they even have time to start explaining to you.Guess they all worship you.What will happen when you finally enter the family.I pity the guy already.I see the poster as so strict and mean which is not good for a woman.

3. I'm the poster, @eka joy, thank you very much for your comment.
      Anno 09:22, I have forgiven her for the role she played in destroying my relationship.I have nothing against her and I won't have a share of blame if she turns out useless.She did other things too that i didnt mention .I can't change their decision,they are the ones wearing the shoe and they know where it pinches. They have made their decision and she is leaving.
      Like eka said,she will learn never to repay kindness with evil where ever she finds herself.

36. “He put a song in my mouth,
    a song of praise to our God”
    Thank God Almighty for the gift of Life!
    Good morning dear bv’s
    May today be fruitful and rewarding
    Enjoy 😊!!!!

37. Good morning Stella and bvs. May our day be blessed.
    As long as God liveth, this my bad phone will not make me miss good things. Just seeing the 20k giveaway this morning, let me try my luck.

1. Your phone now decide to work well the day giveaway was announced. Well done

2. Don't mind her jare like say nah only her be single mother for this blog.
      She has been collecting money here e don tey ,let other single mothers here enjoy.
      Stella don't include her

3. Anon leave her alone. Giveaway was announced since yesterday not today. Go and apply and pray to be picked, she is not competing with you.

4. I think others should be given a chance. Let's try and be fair and considerate towards others in similar situations.

38. Hello Sapio Jules? How are you doing? Just wanted to check on you. Be good🤗🤗