Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IHN

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

TUESDAY IHN

I just dey Observe things.....................

COMMENT SECTION

Good day everyone Please i need urgent help iam a young lady dating a man the told me he is single the relationship is just a month.he is very young maybe because he is slim ::

A day came I was like let me just search this man name on google to get more information about him his facebook, twitter, instagram are all clean no signs of any infidelity but to m surprised I saw one of his post saying he is a married even wrote his wife name and even has a child I was shocked so I typed the wife name o social media platforms and confirmed myself he is actually married Please what can I do in this situation?

should I blackmail him or just walk away All this married unfaithful men need to be given some hard lessons so they can respect their vow. Thank you.

You have an evil mind...blackmail him how?please pack your shoes and walk away from the lies...just let him know that you know and walk away...its just a month and i don't want to believe you have invested feelings or s#x into a one month old relationship?Walk away,...

ANAMBRA STATE PEOPLE COME AND SEE OOOH

Good day Stella,

I'd love you keep me anonymous. There's this guy I met recently and we've been doing a lot of talking, he told me he's from Nnokwa, Anambra State. 

I'd love BVs from that part of the country's honest opinion or thought. I'd love to their traditions, culture and beliefs.

BV WHO LOST VIRGINITY TO RAPE 11 YEARS AGO WRITES BACK

Good afternoon Mrs. Korkus.

I sent a chronicle almost three weeks ago about being depressed and suicidal. After reading comments , I got the therapy that I needed. I just want to thank you for this platform because you saved a life (I mean this literally). Although, I don't have all that I want but I'm getting off being suicidal and I pray that I heal permanently. I really got all the encouragement that I needed and I'm happy I got to send that chronicle. 
Thank you BV's thank you Stella.

This is good news to know that you are healing......Well done!!!

COMMUNICATION FEAR

Hello Stella,
Kudos to you for your hard work,Kindly hide my id,I have a serious issue here that has been eating me up and making me face a lot of humiliation.

I am an unemployed master degree holder,i am a wife and mother to four kids,i graduated eleven years ago and still Job hunting till now,I always try to do small trading every now and then but end up giving up.

My major issue here is I have being to a whole lot of interview well prepared,put my words together,write them down,rehearse on them but when it's my turn to be interviewed I go blank and keep repeating same words over and over.

i went for a job interview last week and i would have gotten the job if not for this same issue,the interviewer especially the woman,may God bless her,tried all she could for me to at least make some sense but those words were not coming because i was totally blank,i cried when i got home,that was a good opportunity I just missed, i don't know if my problem is physical or spiritual,whichever way I want to go through a self improvement training.

I want your blog members to please suggest ways on how to improve myself,online training or any other suggestion as my jobless status is already causing disrespect in my marriage,even in my family and making me depressed.i am just trying as much as possible to be strong

Thanks and God bless you

Ah ah how can you say it is spiritual.....You obviously have a condition that must have a name and a form of treatment......You have a Masters from 11 years ago and you have never worked with it?
Why don't you try business and put your mind to it..if someone employs you and you are asked to present a seminar or something in front people,same thing will happen.....
Try business again and be serious at it....

How can your jobless state be causing disrespect in your marriage and family? 

Contact me for your lovely Ankara fabrics at affordable price
Guaranteed English wax cote d ivoire available at 4500/6yards
Hitarget wax block print available at 2500/ 6yard
We also offer massive discount for bulk order, asoebi and wholesale price for resellers
Whatsapp/call 09030643664 for more beautiful designs

********************************************************************************

HOUSE FOR SALE: TRADE-MORE ESTATE LUGBE
ABUJA.

Fully detached 3bedroom Bungalow with BQ.
All rooms ensuite, car port, CCTV camera.
PAY AND PACK IN
Price: 27M
For inspection call: 08096335381 / 08037311417

Wow your taste buds with lovely cakes from Actymara Pastries Enugu. Let's surprise you and your loved ones with our tasty and well designed cake of your choice. Call/text/Whatsapp us on 08064563600. We deliver nationwide too. Thank you all

Interested and serious buyers only should please call/chat us on 07089721449 to place an order,
Email: sweetlurla@yahoo.com
Note: Payment on delivery for Lagos state residents,payment before delivery for non Lagos state residents.
We deliver nationwide.

Contact us for different designs to beautify your home and office space.
Wooden blinds
Venetian blinds
Vertical wooden blinds
3D panel
Wallpaper
Turkish curtain
Throw pillow
Instagram: Js_consortium
WhatsApp: 08121455546

I have new arrivals of trendy and affordable corporate and casual wears (dresses,pants,tops,skirts etc).
I can reached on Instagram @desleekcouture
Whatsapp or call 08052834338.

Transparent clutches from N6500
Nude slipper available in colours @7500
Brown bag available in colours @8500
All items available in wholesale
IG:the_Lagos_shopper
Call/watsapp:07030493148

PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP ARTIST IN FESTAC/AMUWO ODOFIN

Our studio is located at 23 road market opposite KFC/mobile filling station ,Festac town ,Lagos

We are available for bridal makeup ,birthdays ,child dedication, photo shoots etc and our services are very affordable ... We also do home services within Lagos .

Bridal bookings for 2020 brides is currently ongoing at a 20% discount and we are available to travel nationwide .
Call /WhatsApp : 08165840821
Instagram @dynasty_glow

Contact me for your lovely Ankara fabrics at affordable price
Guaranteed English wax cote d ivoire available at 4500/6yards
Hitarget wax block print available at 2500/ 6yard
We also offer massive discount for bulk order, asoebi and wholesale price for resellers
Whatsapp/call 09030643664 for more beautiful designs

Harvard Crunchy Chinchin is back again. It's very rich in taste, quality & crunchiness. We prepare this special chinchin with the finest ingredients. We produce in small and large quantities, cater for events, board meetings, weddings, birthdays e.t.c.
Prices range from: N600, N1200, N4500 & N11,000.
A taste is all you need.

Location is lekki. Delivery is available at a fair amount.
Contact us on: 08066624768, 08073249105
IG: @lomynel_innovations

Contact us for different designs to beautify your home and office space.
Wooden blinds
Venetian blinds
Vertical wooden blinds
3D panel
Wallpaper
Turkish curtain
Throw pillow

Instagram: Js_consortium

WhatsApp: 08121455546

76 comments:

1. IHN is here....Good afternoon everyone.

1. Good to meet IHN today.

You better walk away as advised by Stella.

May good customers patronise all the sellers.

Good afternoon bvs.

2. Good afternoon bvs

Please who knows what it costs to start a recharge card printing business.

Plus I have used clothes and shoes in good condition for sale to okirika sellers.

3. Thanks for the sign out msg stellz. This guy does not appreciate my love and compromises. I'm done!

2. Good afternoon beautiful people
    Please I need help with the list and prices of tools used for manicure and pedicure. Also I don't mind fairly used ones with moderate price. I will greatly appreciate this... Thanks

3. Is divorce ever an option? Why are some humans evil? For years, you have refused to let peace reign because your brother married the woman you didn't approve of. Are you happy now? All I ask of you lord, is to console my mother, give her a reason to smile again, perfect her health, empower me to provide for her, I feel so shattered right now... How can I console her when she gets here when I myself is inconsolable?

1. @Sapio,it is well with you and your family. No matter what you're going through just believe there's always light at the end of the tunnel.

2. O dear, be string for mummy sis. Much love😚

3. It's well dear.Sending you love and hugs

4. Sapio, you've always been so very helpful to people on this blog. My prayer is that God will come through for you in your time of need. Please wipe your tears and be strong, this too shall pass. Hugs.

5. Awwwww sorry Nne. The Lord has heard your cries. From the depth of your heart, Please say Psalm 91 every morning and night. Watch God do wonders for y’all. Be careful and safe, 😘😘. Regards to your mom.

4. Thank you Stella for the free advert... Make una slay my Ankara ooo... Have a nice day y'all...

5. It feels good to be back on

Deleted her number and call trace
    I became too attached

#GOAT™

6. Rape survivor, glad you went for therapy. May your healing be permanent. God bless you.
    Master degree holder, you may just have a form of social anxiety disorder. Medical options are available these days.

7. Hi everyone. Good afternoon. Please I want to start a business of selling neatly used Uk and US clothes for girls and I need reliable contacts to get these clothes from to stuck up and how much it would cost. Please comment under this post.

Thanks a lot in advance.

8. I love that brown bag up there,someone buy for me,or pay half i will balance😍😘

9. Madam Blackmailer, better thank God for saving you from a decietful relationship and MOVE ON.

10. Welcome to IHN
    Its well oo
    Poster with interview ish, I suggest you practice and listen to yourself.
    That way you can easily detect what's wrong. Are u stammering or how well do you grab information/ communication

1. I dont stammer,I grab information well and communicate well if am not in an interview session.

2. Try volunteering

Start slowly building your speaking skills

11. Trust the timing
    of your life.
    Stay patient.
    Stay calm,stay determined,
    Stay focused & most of all
    TRUST YOUR JOURNEY🦅

12. Wow that sign out memo is everything

13. Miss Blackmailer, better face front and leave that married man, if I were you,I won't even mention how I got to find out his marital status. Some foolish men roaming upandan

14. I suddenly have a phobia for flying lol .😭😂😭

1. flying with wings like Edo peeps or with plane

2. You're not flying, you're travelling by air😁

3. Anon lmao
      😂😂😂😂

I wish I could teleport like in the movies 😂😂😂

Aboki sorry I now have phobia for air travel lol
      Unfortunately I'm without a choice
      Well I arrived safely 😂😂😂

15. The Woman with the anxiety disorder.you are not a failure! This is as a result of people always making you feel not good enough so you are scared to fail.Try to practice with your friend before any interview and do not Kram

1. Yes i think you have anxiety issues ...Just calm down and maybe take some anti anxiety medication only that it may make you sleepy maybe take it evening before so you can have a restful sleep ..its not spiritual but pray about it and cast the matter on the Lord God bless

2. There is anxiety pills?can I get it from a pharmacy,Thank you so much

16. Stella, concerning ur question on Sp, the weather here has to be the best in Europe. Even though, sometimes it's a lot too cold for someone like me coming from Nigeria.

Like for the past few days, we've had like 20-22°c in the daytime and about 17° at night. I think the worst I've witnessed here should be about 10° which I heard is very very fair for Winter.

So I didn't read yesterday's chronicles until I started reading comments on Sp. I went back to read and I wasn't as infuriated with the post as I was with the comments. I was literally shaking and my hearts pounded while I was reading comments. Those men making those comments will get married some day and I must say, I already pity their wives.

I hope God gives us the right partners because men you think should be educated enough these days to leave those barbaric, archaic mindset behind are still defending it.

I have a question that may not sit well but why are most igbo men, young and old so egoistic and archaic???

1. 22°c in February? Girl, I will be wearing all my short items😆

I think the English weather is the worst in Europe! It is neither here nor there

2. Ah you're living the life with moderate weather be this !!!

3. English weather???? England's weather you mean.

4. 20 -22C?? ..maybe the part of London I'm in is colder sha......

5. Anon, I'm not In London. I'm not even in the UK.

17. Dynastic Glow pls when advertising, remove that ur 20% discount because I feel it is scam. My frnd chatted with u for her upcoming frnd's wedding. I gave her ur number but ur charge is outrageous even when I told her to say she is from Stella's blog. Ur work is good but it is expensive.

1. Better soup, na money kill am.
      Wack makeup jobs equals small money. You garrit?

2. Anon 15:...what is better soup? free advert yet your prices are outrageously high and most of you use inferior stuff as giveaway.

3. Her work is good? I went to IG to view her works and I ran away (literally). There are affordable MUA that are very good.

4. How is 30k for a bridal makeup too much ? Your friend contacted me for a job at Apapa ,she wanted to pay 20k (for 3 people ) which includes the bride ,chief brides maid and mother of the bride .only taxi to n fro is like 10k ,I would have to sleep over at the hotel overnight with them . I try as much as possible to reduce my price especially for bvs but I can’t do a job that is way below my cost price . I have trained 2 bvs for free on this blog and I discounted for all studio glams bvs contacted me for . In life,you have to realize that no matter what you do ,people would still find fault . Quality service is not cheap . I spend money to buy good products and equipment for my job and I would not reduce my standard to suit the needs of people that don’t value my work . At the end of the day ,you will still complain that I did a bad job if the makeup doesn’t last , please try and understand things before you call anyone out . I know a lot of muas that do bridals for 100k and above . Every bride has a budget and it’s not a crime if you can’t afford my services . Thanks to all those that have booked me for their jobs . Have a pleasant week .

18. Beautiful flat black shoes👆it will be good for corporate wears. Wishing all the sellers ayiaoma.

19. With all these yeye pieces of advice flying around with some supporting with biblical quotes, I want to ask

'what exactly did God mean when he said, two shall become one (a man and his wife)'.

If u are now one, dies it not mean, what u do for yourself, u can and should do for her????

Dear Ronalda, what happened yesterday?

1. I swear! I wasn't expecting her to say what she said yesterday. Let's just chalk it up to "everyone has their off days"

2. She has always been like that. When it comes to marriages, she expects you put your man on a pedestal even at your own detriment. She is so subservient you can tell if your read between the lines of almost all of her advices. I just hope the poster didn't listen to her else she makes a big mistake.

3. I follow you ask her what happened o. I was just busy scrolling, looking for her comment, only to be very disappointed with what I read.

20. Desleekcouture 0805283433825 February 2020 at 14:54

Thank you Stella for the advert.I really appreciate.God bless you so much ma.

21. chai marriage enh. my husband can be so annoying sometimes.he can watch TV very loud.car stereo sef na so e go increase volume.very irritating to me, sometimes i just dont even want any sound. i have asked him if his ears are working well he says perfectly. sometimes when he sees me coming to the living room and we will both dive for the remote if its not by his side cos he knows am going to mute the TV out of annoyance...lol..then door bell nko. he rings the bell like he is pressing the keyboard...kai i go just dey vex say this agbaya don start..anyway we always know when daddy is home cos the doorbell rings differently. in all he is my honey boo boo and its been fifteen years of fun and still counting. marriage is accepting some irritating habits and learning to live with it. sometimes dont sweat the small stuff

1. He must be my Hubby's twinee, 10 years and still counting with my noise maker

2. @ Anno15:10, Hahahahahaahahaha this is so lovely, na really Agbaya...This is the Kind of stories we want to hear from married women Biko!
      I wish you and your Husband many more years filled with Happiness and Fun.

3. You remind me of how my father used to knock on the door, gba gba gba, so loud. I will just be rushing to go give the person a knock on the head but will pipe low once I see it is baami.

4. Exactly ma'am,imagine focusing so HARD on the few things he doesn't do to your liking?may God help us to be more tolerant and considerate of ourselves!!

22. Lovely cake....

Blackmail ko...blackmail ni

23. Aunty Stella dat quote is for me...Thanks

24. Stella pls post
    please what medicine or supplement can i use to treat heart failure,the patient heart is also enlarged.

1. Please y’all f you have the funds, take the patient to Babcock university in Abeokuta. They have a fantastic heart hospital inside there. My sis was having issues and we were referred there with the intent of heart surgery, as you read this, she is perfectly ok. They were able to identify that it was infections and got it treated tho she spent about 2 months there. Please try if you can.

25. Poster who is confused about blackmailing the adulterer.

I understand how you must be feeling. You feel cheated. You are a young lady who obviously have high hopes to have her own man, and start her own family. At this stage of your life the last thing you need is a time-waster who would string you along and steal out of your precious time you could have spared to build something lasting with a potential partner. You feel duped because, though it's just a month relationship your hope were raised and you started to beam again with excitement thinking this man right here could be the one, then boom he dashed your hopes. It's normal to feel hurt and spiteful while having a wild range of thoughts on how to best to get back at him so he could feel the betrayal you felt. This may not be what you hoped to hear but "just let it go". If only some married men have the emotional intelligence to realise that single ladies who don't play their games shouldn't be toyed with, if only they know the yearning of their hearts and how much of an off limit to preys like them, God has made them, till he brings their own man along, they wouldn't trepass. Leave him to God. Don't defend yourself. Use this as an avenue to remind God that you are still waiting on him and pray he makes you unappealing to time- waters, users, womanizers, playboys and riff-raffs till the one he has for you comes along.

1. I am not the lady but take this👏👏👏😘.

2. ...Cheated poster please take this sound advice ..it is the whole truth

26. To the lady that blanks out at interviews, I think you have extreme anxiety. You may need to see a therapist who may suggest you try setting up mock interviews with a trusted friend. If you do set one up, make sure the interview is recorded and watch it many times so you can see what other people see and come up with ways of combating your fear. I will also suggest you write back to the lady that interviewed you to thank her and explain your disorder. It may be that they may offer you a different type of assessment instead of an interview.

27. Hey lady@searching for jobs,I am just like you,I have only gone for 1 interview in my whole life and that was when I was looking for NYSC PPA!!
    I deliberately missed school+15marks in SS2 cos we had to defend a mini project in economics in front of just my classmates o!!
    I looked through the book THROUGHOUT my project defense in finals(reduced my mark of course)cos I couldn't make eye contact with the crowd at all as I was SHIVERING....!!
    I went into bussiness for a lot of reasons,I never doubt I would be SMART +get work done in an office environment but I have always known a 9-5 was not for me!!
    My IT was at a general hospital,I was so bored I didn't go for upto 30days in the 3months intended!!
    I learnt to sow for 8months,I didn't go there for upto 3months in total because I was bored out of my mind seating on the machine!!
    I got sowing machine and struggled with it for over 2years before I REALIZED it was not my dream/passion then but another's.....
    In short lady,FIND what you like to do and get a job around it,if u REALLY want to work office find a particular job close to your passion because then you would not SKIP a single question or forget to smile into the interviewers face!!
    I graduated in 2010 too and I was home trying other things for A LONG TIME till I got what was totally meant for me!!!
    I can talk to Dangote/Obama and co as smoothly about buying+selling with so much CONFIDENCE you won't believe I am a naturally SHY girl!!
    I know its hard being home and feeling useless cos you think/been told you dont bring anything to the table but jumping out and trying what is not meant for you will bring u back to where u were before!!
    Its within u ma'am,reach out for it!!!

1. Thank you so much,I have also tried learning some skills but I just get bored and back out.i always wonder what exactly is wrong me,I am a very shy person too,I really want to come out of it.

28. Nnokwa is a small town in idemili south LGA, in Anambra state. It's a very peaceful town. Greenlife pharmaceutical companies (Obiora Chukwuka), Dr Okey Oramah who is the President/Chairman of Afreximbank (African Export-Import Bank) are both from Nnokwa and many others.
    Nnokwa shares it's boundaries with the following towns Nnobi.. hello Beloved, AkwaEtiti.. Alor ... London😁, Ichida.. and Adazi... Brief history ... Ancestors of Nnokwa people tried going to the moon abi plucking the moon so it would shine only on their land and they planned making money with the moon by renting to other town for plenty cowries 🤷😂, according to my grandfather they built a skyscraper with Achara(Bamboo) to the sky/ cloud before everything collapsed,they were lots of casualties. Nnokwa doesn't have any stream or river because it was chased story for another day. There is no Barbaric culture of any sort and it's very developed. Hope this helped.

29. Sign out meme on point,got me there

30. The lady blanking out, please try Toastmasters. Search on google, and become a member. They have members in Lagos and meeting times. Not everyone has the skills to speak fluently in front of others in an official setting. I hope you get this message and put it to action. All the best.

31. BV with the interview issue, first of all the fact that you are shortlisted for interviews is a very positive sign so please don't give up on your desire for a good job.

You have to realise that it starts with the MIND. The mind is far more powerful than we realise. Once you overcome this issue within, that's it.

One thing that works for me is PRAYER, having that conversation with God, asking for His help, and for the Holy Spirit to fill you with confidence and strength.

I would also recommend Dale Carnegie's book - How to win friends and influence people.

All the best.

1. Thank you,i will look for the book and read.