Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#wednesday #allplannedout #manproposeswoamnagrees #namastetoyou #ekaro #ndewonuoh #sealafiani #gutenmorgenleute #thepowerofyes #valentineloading #theproposal #weddingdateschanged.

Hey people....

How the go dey go?Are you already at work?I was wondering,was Okada and Keke banned for commercial use alone or also as private use?I mean some people have it for private use...Are they also banned?

I was also wondering how food companies will now do deliveries.....
I am wondering a lot and counting peoples losses for them..Also wondering bout those that did that thing called 'hire purchase' with Okada's and Keke's....

Na wah!!!

Now down to Business.......
Can at least one or two people who have received Business giveaways on this Blog come forward with a testimony ?Or tell us if they invested badly and how it went?I just figured that we have never gotten a feedback and it would be nice to do so.........Let us know if you invested or used it for something else....Nobody is here to Judge or crucify anyone please....

Some people go into business without a business plan...I am really shocked that most of you have not planned any advert for Valentine but just adding the text to what you normally send in.....A good business person should already even have Easter advert waiting to be posted.....To be able to sell,you need to plan well and a photo says it all,the text is just an addendum.

How come when we announce data giveaway,a lot of people apply and when data is sent only half the number come back to confirm or show appreciation?This is the reason that makes me stick to only names i know cos those ones always come back to confirm...Confirmation is very necessary cos it me pay the data seller faster...#tiredofcomplaining.

Lastly,those of you who seek to be verified on Instagram,please know that if you have been trying and being refused...link your instagram to your facebook and watch magic happen..it has nothing to do with amount of followers..You just need a profile with a real name and photo and your facebook profile to tally with your instagram page......

Today is woman crush Wednesday and I dedicate it to all women out there who hustle to bring something to the table.....

Have a good day!

E go be!...๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️✌✌✌

162 comments:

1. Good morning everyone....and the trekking goes on.
    A blessed day ahead

1. Stella, dispatch riders are not affected

2. Yinmu which trekking, even those that have no business trekking will be shouting trekking trekking trekking, mtsheeeewwwwww๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

3. Goodmorning bvs.
      Stella who proposed o and you changed wedding date๐Ÿ˜Ž
      Association of hashtag readers๐Ÿ˜Ž

4. Good morning Miss Ess. How are you doing?

I'll suggest that when data is given away,the monikers of recipients should be published here. If you did that, all of them would have to acknowledge receipt .
      I love the testimony idea. Infact that should have been a condition attached to the giveaway since it was meant for business...that its recipient has to give a report. It would be encouraging.

5. Enter your reply...
      seconded@Kami

6. Madam HERDS mentality ๐Ÿ˜‚

7. Kami I second your suggestion !!!!!
      Good morning my lovely people .

8. I support all Kamikaze suggestion๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ

9. Still let your new PA publish names of data recipients like your former PA used to do. This will make them to come and aknowledge reciept

10. It will also keep them accountable re: Kami's suggestion.

11. Beloved used to publish names.

12. @Kamikaze, your own sef too much. Which one be monikers, just say names.

13. Anon 10.55...I know dear.I am too much.You seem to be the honest type.

14. Good Morning BVs
      I came late this morning
      I look forward to the business giveaway. I pray I receive something too. I really need it.
      Valentine advert loading! ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ

2. Rhapsody Today!!

Peculiar Lineage Of Champions!!
    Hebrews 11:32-35.

Excerpts!!

"The Christian isn't born after the first Adam, but after the second and last Adam, Jesus Christ"

"The first Adam was a failure but the second Adam, in whose image we're born, and whose likeness we share, is an eternal victor"

"When you grasp this truth, you'll never consider failure in anything you do"

"Jesus didn't for nothing. He didn't die to produce failures, weaklings and victims"

Today's Confession!!

Precious Father, I thank you for choosing me for a life of greatness! I live a glorious and transcendent life because I've found my place in Christ. I know who I am: a choosen generation, a royal priesthood, God's own purchased special person, ordained for a life of excellence and manifesting the fruits of righteousness, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. Amen,i always look forward to read ur post every morning...

3. I pray as we step out today, we shall be ushered into the realm of royalty.
    All agents of creation will favour us today.
    There will always be a joyful song of Halleluyah for us to sing each day of our lives.
    Testimonies will not cease in our life ,in the life of our spouse,children and relatives in Jesus Mighty Name. AMEN!

Good morning and have a wonderful day

4. Men have really become sissies. We now have male adults without dicks. How can a grown man entertain the idea of his partner having a very close relationship with another man in the name of "besties"? What exactly will she consistently discuss with another man? Your man is even aware you discuss the details of your relationship with another man that has a prick and is soft about it! I don't blame you. That's exactly why you have the temerity to write in and report him. Say whatever you want, but the old saying that " man and woman no dey dey together" still subsists. It is evergreen. Nearly every man that continuously associates with you must have at one time or the other pictured what sex with you would be like. This fact alone proves the notion that if a man and a woman don't have intentions of ever fucking, they should never be close. We all know this fact, but people just love to deceive themselves.
    If you have any smidgen of veneration for your girlfriend, boyfriend or partner, you will never contemplate having someone of the opposite sex as a bestie. That's totally discourteous. Besties of the opposite sex MUST one day fuck. It is just a matter of time. The easiest way this happens is when one of them is emotionally stressed and leans on the other's shoulder for succour. It's nature. You don't tempt it. Just avoid it.

1. Ceaser you will say something good only to ruin it with your gender intolerance.

5. Good morning everyone, my Wednesday crush goes to myself, it hasn't been easy lately but God has been faithful to me.

1. Good๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Stella and bvs I read a mind boggling revelation about the Lagos Okada ban๐Ÿ˜ฒ by one prolific writer. I will post.

3. G n M good morning..Please share abeg I wan read

4. @Phoenix e be like say e don enter Stella's spam box.

6. NEW AND WONDERFUL WORLDS

Taste what you have not ever tasted. Look upon what you have not ever seen.

Think about what you have never before considered. Introduce yourself to those you do not know.

This day is not here to be a repeat of yesterday. Treasure and be thankful for all you know, and act on every opportunity to add to it.

Turn down a road where you’ve never traveled. Explore an opinion that conflicts with your own.

Yes, it’s good to find comfort and strength in what’s reliable and predictable. Yet you’ll also draw great energy and inspiration from what surprises you, from what you didn’t know was there.

Challenge your concepts of what life can be. And you’ll continually discover new and wonderful worlds.

7. morning BVs.

Hello Martins, pls help me out here. I want to open a second whatsapp page for my business as I dont want to use my private line. Is it possible to use dual whatsapp on a a samsung J7 phone? and If yes how do I go about it? Thanks.

1. Hello @Miss Aboki;yes you can use dual whatsapp on same phone..

Go to your Store and download "Parallel Space"..

After download;open the App then use it to add another WhatsApp with the "+" button inside the app..

You can add any other app of your choice as well..

@MARTINS

2. Yinmu, we know the trick๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

3. Bia lady bug, get ready to patronise me oo

4. Stella abeg when is single & Mingle coming up again๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ƒ..I can't wait, I tried just one this Past Dec..Oo men the guy I can't deal..I still believe in love and what I want. You said you looking for a relationship abi na love interest but you always calm to be busy..Pls note: Am not one to force things or rush things either but am not seeing any tangible thing coming out of it. I think am done

8. Being alive is everything
    Grateful heart
    Hustle mode
    Crushing on all beautiful women on SDK ville
    @Slutty Chic,hope u are doing fine Sis?
    Amazing day y'all

Good morning darlings

1. Hello dear. I saw your shoutout the other day. I'm okay dear, been quite busy. I trust you're good too? Have a great day ahead.

2. Hi dear, I saw your shoutout the other day. I'm okay dear, been quite busy. I trust you're good too? Have a great day.

3. Good morning...Slutty Chic whatagwan and even Blessed Princess

4. Good morning babes
      Have a beautiful day

Slutty Chic I hope you're okay , I woke up with you on my mind.

9. Good morning bvs, it's a new day. God bless our hustle

10. I stumbled on a tweet where a young man tried to commit suicide just 2 days ago and I can imagine what he has been through and for how long, without anyone, noticing.

Please, people, let's be sensitive to the people around us.

It takes some time before a person comes to that place where taking their life seem like their only next best option.

They exhibit certain behavioral changes ranging from periodic mood swings, frequent crying, outbursts, withdrawals, and sadness, that's when we are needed.

It might be happening to the next person beside you without you knowing. Please let's stay woke and sensitive. One kind word might be all that's needed to save the next person.

Sometimes the phrase “I'm fine” means I'm really not fine. It means that I need someone, anyone to help get me out of my own mind. Sometimes it means I need help.

Good morning BVS.

1. Alertness and being observant helps to understand warning signs

Any DEVIATION Should ring alarm bells and be addressed IMMEDIATELY especially with people who may have struggled with depression or some of mental illness previously

Sometimes some seeming forms of 'high energy or excitement' 'happiness' or 'calmness' ,'generousity', 'strange calls or requests to take of and see to the welfare of loved ones, pets, friends, business, charity concerns or work' can be because the decision to kill themselves has been made

No matter what please believe there is hope and whatever you are going through must surely end and you will emerge victorious

I pray for divine strength and fresh inspiration in Jesus name, Amen
      Shallom

2. I hope trolls like lady bug read this as well. Making insensitive comments to others under the guise of trolling.

3. Very true..we need to be more tolerant..

4. Someone committed suicide two days ago and it left me really sad .
      I mean this woman has children I cannot imagine the devastation they're dealing with.
      Imagine the picture in their head of the last time they saw their mom.

11. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

12. Luke 19:27
    But those mine enemies, which would not that I should REIGN OVER them, bring hither, and SLAY them before me.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

Anyone or power that do not want you to REIGN this year the thunder of God will slay them in the name of JESUS.

YOUR GLORY SHALL BREAK FORTH FOR A GREAT TURNAROUND.

1. Mummy G.O๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Amen and amen
      Good morning, Cutest Pat

3. Amen,good morning cutest pat

13. Regarding data giveaway,I do come back here to show my appreciation, even,the bible acknowledges appreciation and the five magic words (which my children even know)are: SORRY,PARDON ME,THANK YOU,EXCUSE ME,I have forgotten the last one ooooo.let me think

1. Just ask your kids๐Ÿ˜›

2. I can remember now,the last one is PLEASE

3. I dn apply like 3 times now I never receive I know 1day I will be remembered. God bless Stella

4. The rhyme goes thus:

There are 5 magic words
      There are 5 magic words we can use....
      Please
      Excuse me
      Thank you
      Sorry
      (and the last one...)
      Pardon me

14. I feel better now,Life continues.
    Up and thankful

15. Goodmorning everyone may your day be fruitful.

16. Good morning and a beautiful day to us all, may God bless our hustles, may He uphold us all in Jesus Name, Amen.

17. Please I have a question this morning. Those who are wicked, how do they do it abeg? Like how do you sleep at night knowing that by your actions, you've hurt someone. How do you intentionally carry out an action that you know will affect your neighbour negatively? Like how???

A guy in my school who students did forex investment with tried to run away with their money. And according to what I heard, the money runs into billions of naira. Though he has been apprehended but the problem now is how to get the money. I heard he was already processing his way out of the country before he was caught and can you imagine the guy was still accepting money for investment up until Monday. And I've been asking myself why he did that? I mean it was just students like him who were trying to seize opportunity and decided to invest their money, so why would he do such to them. What sort of devil possessed him? How wicked can someone be?? No fear of God, no love for your fellow human... A lot of students are already panicking now, some of them acted as middlemen and how are they going to pay back now. I've been worried since yesterday because I know some people who are affected. My prayer since yesterday has been that the money should be recovered because a whole lot of people could get into trouble because of the guy's action. I'm just grateful that man is not God, cos If I were to be God ehn.. But thank God, God is God...

Please before we take any action let us consider God first and let us consider our fellow human. Put yourself in the person's shoe and see how you'll feel if the same is done to you. Please let us live in the fear God. Even the bible says by the fear of the Lord, man depart from iniquity. Love God, love your neighbour. May God help us to love not just in words but also in our actions.

Have a lovely day everyone. A beautiful morning to you all๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Gullible students! Why will they give him money to invest when they could do a research on it and become investors on their own??? He used their monies to trade and became a millionaire

2. Some people r very devious , crafty and churlish,
      And their conscience has been seared with hot iron.
      So he would rather abscond with people's monies than hustle and leave honorably.
      Good he was caught I hope he gets punished.

3. Some people are just devious.

18. YOUR HEART IS PERFECT FOR HIM

“Behold, you delight in truth in the inward being, and you teach me wisdom in the secret heart” Psalms 51:6, ESV.

There was a book I read many years ago that had the most profound effect on my life. It was, “My Heart, Christ’s Home” by Robert Boyd Munger. It was a small little pamphlet of a book that you’d ever see, but within it’s pages was profound truth. It talked about a man who let Jesus come inside the home of his heart, and while he tried to let Jesus only enter the “clean” areas, Jesus wanted to go into the closed off rooms that were locked.

The Lord didn’t come into our lives just to have tea by the fire and give us occasional spiritual highs. He came to heal every wound, deliver us from every fear, and make us whole and complete in Him. He takes one look at our hearts, and it’s like He’s saying, “Her heart is perfect for Me. My light will enter every room. My love will seep through every hardened place. I will tear down every stronghold and build someone that looks like Me on the inside and behaves like me on the outside. Yes, this heart is perfect for Me to work in and love.”

Prayer: Thank you, Lord. Yes, I give you full access into every room in my heart. I know you love me. I know you only want to set me free. I surrender completely to you. Come into every room in my heart. Take my life and change it. Take my heart and free it. Take my mind and renew it until I look like you on the inside and behave like you on the outside. In Jesus’ name, Amen.
    Daughters of the King Devo

19. A lady once borrowed money from me to pay same week. Two days later each time I passed along her shop going home, she will greet me "my love are you back?" Me your love? Chaii money get power ooh. A week later I went for the money and she promised the following week. I said no problem. Ever since then she stopped calling me "My love" Lol.....

Finally, she returned the money but with a sad face. She doesn't even greet me again. Did I do anything bad? Why are some women this way? They believe a man should let go money borrowed to them. What for?

20. The go dey go on fine Stella.

Good morning everyone.

David Baller, it's been a while, hope you're fine bro?

ร€ll is well.

1. A very loong while. Is he still a bv?

21. Ututuoma ndi OMA m ji eme onu,ashi m ka ubochi taa diri anyi n'mma oh!

May today be a good day for us,good morning beautiful people.

22. I reside in gwagwalada and I want to apply for PGD with uniabj but I saw on SP yesterday where Bvs advice someone not to apply for PGD in uniabj but keffi. How can I cope I work here in gwagwalada and I am not mobile. The story of kidnappers and robbers is making me uncomfortable to apply outside Abuja. Please advice me further on better ways to handle this, thank you all.

1. The road from Abuja to Keffi is quite safe for now, it's about one hour drive from Abuja.

2. Dear, the road is quite safe. People from Bwarri, Kubwa also my course mates. I reside in Abuja, we go and return daily. Plus depending on your department, lectures can be 2 days a week.

23. Good money. It is a beautiful day. Lovely day to all beautiful women. Don't let anyone diminish your shine. We are strong, we are strengthen by God.

Yes we need feedbacks. Let's know if the money is making more money. That was how crayfish business ended. Most of you used it for afang soup.

Let's enjoy .My prayer for bokoharam, herdsmen, their sponsors is psalm 83: 12-14. Amen, herdsmen is in Psalm 86

24. Psalm 83 is for all wicked people, bokoharams, ritualists, kidnappers etc.

May God help us all Amen.

Puffin it will not be well with you Amen

25. The halftime show blatantly mocked Christ, glorified Satan, and exposed truth in plain sight about child trafficking. It was full of illuminati symbolism.
    The super bowl is the biggest child trafficking event in the entire world every single year.
    All pro-life, 2nd amendment, and medical cannabis and CBD ads are denied while alcohol, gun control, and sexual immorality ads are approved.
    The NFL was started by 2 free masons, and 2 skull and bones members. (Luciferian secret societies).
    The name superbowl was named that to glorify the "Superb Owl." In occult worship an Owl is used to represent Satan.
    An owl can see in the dark. Occultists like to use the owl as one of their symbols because they can see things that the average person from the public cannot. Occult members are enlightened to the dark inner workings of secret societies.
    The Bohemian Club is a rich-man’s organization that holds a two-week “camp” in northern California every year at the end of July. This strange and secretive group, which have received very little press coverage, have a 40-foot owl as its central symbol. Each year, approximately 1,500 of America’s most influential CEO’s, government officials, financiers, industrialists, and media moguls gather to hear speeches, network, and share common agendas. They also perform Druid-like ceremonies before a huge stone owl, complete with robes, fire, incantations, and other rituals.

If brother Kanye who was once a member could say they're worshiping Satan in Hollywood, who are you to say freemasons don't exist?

1. The queen of conspiracy theories!You rival Dan Brown.

Anything is possible.

According to Shakespeare, there are more things in heaven and earth...than are dreamt of in our philosophies .

2. Kami, Christopher Marlowe was also trying to pass a message in his play "Dr Faustus" as far back in 1589. It's been there ever since

3. Nobody forced you to watch the super bowl and it’s half time show. You don’t even live in the US. Leave it for Americans like that.
      As for Kanye, good he has seen the light. The Holy Spirit does the conviction. There’s time for everyone.

4. Wow, what did I just read, my eyes are twitching...

5. Anon 09:17, nobody forced you to read or reply my post... I didn't post for nitwits like you

Keep it moving

6. Aproko Queen, please explain the Dan brown comment of yours...
      I read his works, but couldnt understand the sentence were you mentioned him. Thanks

7. Dr faustus is one of my favorite plays. I likened you to Dan Brown because he is modern and obsessed with hidden cults and rituals.

There has always been conspiracy theories.It is as old as time. It is human nature to be 'suspicious'. I even quoted Shakespeare on his view of hidden things.

8. Jessi, Dan Brown is one of the most prolific conspiracy theory novelists in recent times.There is Alex Jones too.

26. Just coming from the asoebi post. The people God will punish are those that buy like 5k asoebi and sell 20k. Just imagine the margin. If it were 10k in the market I would have understood a little. That market price is not even the wholesale price oo..buying in bulk is a lot cheaper. So indirectly you want to use people's money for your wedding. If I knew what I know now in 2015, my life would have been a lot easier maybe. 2015 was the asoebi year. Bought one grandma lace for 15k very dry something. Even when everyone was complaining I was forming closeness. "Even if she puts me in a potato sack I would wear." Smh. If only I knew she was my friend for what she could get. The last straw was when she called me this year to remind me I was owing her baby Pampers because it has been my tradition to buy a big pack anytime she put to bed. My reply, "shebi you call am owe? Person wey dey owe no dey forget". In other words, you go wait till thy kingdom come. If you give me a colour, I might buy what I feel like even above your price because it doesn't make sense buying a 5k wrapper and sewing with 15k. A friend of mine got married recently. We were only 5 friends everything was paid for. Bridal robes, asoebi plus sewing all paid for. Asoebi adds colour to an occasion at the end of the day.

Meanwhile ladies, have you tried downloading and using any kegel apps, it helps you do it correctly. Benefits are not only for tightening. If you are suffering from incontinence, it helps a lot. It increases blood circulation down there and you know what that means. With your earpieces you are doing your exercise anywhere you are. Una bye....

1. What I do is ask for the color and buy my lace myself. Anybody wey no want should jusy forget it.

2. That asoebi thing na God go help some people.

My wardrobe is full of nonsense asoebi that I can't even wear again. I'm only keeping them because of the amount I used to make them. When next my mum comes to lag I'll pack all of them for her to give to a relative.

When I wanted to get married some friends said I should sell asoebi that I will make money. I jejely refused. Even bridal train I didn't have. I just gave out colour of the day and I liked the turn out.

3. Last year my sister bought 2 asoebi for same wedding. She didn't even know because only one has given her IV. She bought a from grooms family and brides family. She already took the first one she collected to the tailor before she found out. For the other to refund her money she refused.

I don't buy asoebi anymore. If I don't buy your asoebi, don't give me souvenir. Abi e pass like that?

4. You even buy ashebi is not guarantee of getting souvenir.

5. It is not ashebi, it is aso(cloth) and ebi(family).

27. Bvs please what do I do in this scenario.I find it difficult to speak in the office so that I don't make mistakes in my English. Whenever we have official meeting I will be scared of my director calling up on me to explain something. How do I overcome this fear...although I speak well but in public,shyness and fear don't allow me.

1. When you are in the house or your office restroom with mirrors, look at it and start practising every opportunity you have. With time you will make up.

Secondly when talking, look above the heads of the people sitting down because any eye contact will distract you.

Also prayers conquer shyness or timid. Always pray about this shyness so that God can give you boldness

2. You lack confidence. Contrary to popular opinion, you get better with mistakes when corrected. Nobody knows it all, not even English scholars.

3. Use simple words..Dont stress yourself about technical jargons...You can use analogies or stories to buttress your point..

4. Simple English. Straight to the point. Don't talk too much and maintain eye contact. Try as much as possible to do that. Though my own wasn't English, I was really shy growing up. Running of the stage during debates, not looking at people for fear they might look at me, greeting people and walking past quickly etc. If I tell you what I do today you will be shocked. Today there's nobody I can't stand and address. It took a lot of talking to myself. Tell yourself every day what you expect or want. You will be fine.

28. After reading the asoebi stories of yesterday , i began to wonder . my friend is having her wedding and is selling the lace for 10k . the money is too much and I haven't added the money for makeup, sewing , gele tying and buying of a shoe. I dont know how to tell her that i cant buy and i dont want to be the only one of her friends to wear ankara. I just tire

1. Ask her for the color and buy yours from the market. You can get good lace fabric for like 2k, you can buy two yards and your tailor will combine it with other fabrics. If you pay 10k they may buy lace of 1500 per yard for you people.

2. Then wear what you have..Dont worry about frivolous things

3. The lace, does it come with gele? If you ask of the colour, she may sense you don't want to buy from her.

29. Good morning ya'll ๐Ÿ™Œ

Yaaaaayyy business giveaway loading..

please listen to my boss, any beneficiary of business giveaway on the blog, share your testimony ๐Ÿ™

God bless you boss!!❤️

1. I am interested in the business giveaway please

30. Good morning from IB city... Thanks to those that called to make enquiry about my product... It means a lot to me and I look forward to patronage from you guys... Ibcityshopper#

31. Stella abeg do val version of single and mingle. I need a bf.

1. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

32. Good morning Stella and blog visitors.have a nice day

33. The ban doesn't extend to Dispatch and Delivery companies.

It's not easy though. I spent over 2 hours before getting a BRT in the morning.
    In the evening, I spent almost 3 hours getting a bus in the evening.

We can't continue this way o.

1. My dear police is seriously harassing those dispatch riders and those using it for private use..I will suggest that Gokada/Maxng and O pay should invest their bikes into logistics..At all at all na him bad pass..

34. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. I'm so sorry this happened to you.
      You will get past it. You are not defined by this horrific incident.
      You are strong. You are so strong. You are so bright.
      I'm praying for divine healing for you.

35. I agree with Kamikaze, publish the font names of all benefactors then note the unappreciative ones.

36. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Hello GnM. Where is the article?I have been sneaking around at work trying to check in here after I made a big deal about a subordinate answering calls while on duty yesterday....hehehehe

2. Hi boo. I think it's in Stella's spam box

37. I am here this morning just to ask about Sluttychic, babe hope you’re good? I haven’t seen your comments for some days. ❤️ ❤️❤️ from me sis.

38. hmm, I have shared my own investment story here,though mine wasn't really a business giveaway but I won 10k ihg years back, and I used it to start my jewelries and undies business, though I suffered a set back early last year , the mistake I made is selling on credit and also using money to get a shop, now I've given the shop out, and I've gone back to office to office hustling, it pays and business moves faster, only that this credit thing is killing business, planning to learn tailoring and when I eventually get a shop it will be tailoring and my business as side attraction

1. At least you gave report on how you used it, good one.

39. Good morning everyone
    God bless our day and hustle, amen

40. Am 5 days late,pls put me in Ur prayers let it be positive...AMEN

1. God has already done it for you. Start buying baby things

2. Amen. You'll carry to full term in Jesus Mighty Name

41. Up and thankful. Thank you Jesus

42. Good morning family, I have always had this dream of being in a television reality show and I always have a large fan base, but the funny thing is that I don't even watch reality show and am introvert

1. Some dreams are just meant to be that...dreams.

There is a point you just have to weigh motivational speak against reality. If the goal is greatness,there are thousands of paths that could lead you to that destination apart from the one you had originally envisioned.

43. Good morning everyone
    As person we dey read hastage everyday, e get one hostage we I no understand up dere.

In fact, my gossip antennae has stood up. Friday present yourself!!!

44. So i was on my way to work this morning and the traffic was terrible. Next thing, a lady sitting in front of me unlocked her phone and dong dong she was on sdk blog. I was like WOW!!! Though she commented as an anonymous. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ. Hello Anonymous of Apongbon Cms, it's nice meeting you dearie. Hope to see you again tomorrow, same time, same bus and same sit tomorrow ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—lol

Good morning Stella and bv's. A wonderful day ahead yo everyone.

1. I wouldn't like someone looking at whatever I am doing ony phone though.

2. Sometimes you cant help it and look at someone's phone.

3. @anoymous I personally don't look into people's phones but it was the logo of sdk that caught my attention

@Phoneix well said babes๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

45. Good morning everyone
    As person we dey read hastage everyday, e get one hostage we I no understand up dere.

In fact, my gossip antennae has stood up. Friday present yourself!!!
    WHO CHANGE WEDDING DATE? AND WHY?

Crushing on humble self today, is not easy to lying on the bed now typing and reading SP while others are trekking and burning calories.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Not easy at all

46. Let the names/monikers of those who received the data giveaway be published the way former PA beloved did it because we dont even know the people receiving this data giveaway everytime. We dont know of the new PA is selecting the same people repeatedly. No accountability abeg.

47. This is wierd but why do I have a feeling the bestie yesterday's chronicle poster was talking about was my ex. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Poster I dont wish you evil but if your fiance takes a walk, I wont blame him. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

48. Its a good idea hearing testimonies from former beneficiaries. Stella you have a good heart. Some people are born without any atom of empathy or sympathy for their fellow human. Appreciation encourages one to do more over and over. Be a blessing not a curse or an obstacle

49. I'm crushing on my very good truthful and reliable friends. Mrs Linda Okeoma is one of them and i heart you so much.

50. Good morning bvs
    crushing on Stella
    I like your heart
    Very firm yet so tender.

51. Good morning everybody! How una dey? How the go dey go? God bless us all.

52. Valentine is about a week away. I can feel love in the air guys. Happy val's day to y'all in advance.

53. I am just there like I’m not there. Single, no serious guy in the picture, ones who tend to be serious are people I can’t even stay with. I’m trying to save for fashion school abroad, because I have no achievements yet.
    My home is supposed to be my only peace. The funny thing is that neighbors won’t let me rest, they are always gossiping out loud that I am old and pretending to be sexy, I should go and get married. Life’s pressure is too much. I will be 28 in April.

1. Don't pressure yourself sis and don't care about whatever people have to say. It is YOUR life, no one has a right to tell you how to live it.

2. 28! Babes cheer up please. It will happen in Jesus and kindly ignore your neighbors...

54. Stella, I was among those that benefitted from the crayfish biz. After I sold mine, of which I sent you a mail to tell you how much I made, you were not very happy with the profit I made. I just took the money and started suppyling groundnut around my locality. And to be sincere, it has really helped me. Atleast, i am not here begging again. And I am not like.

I would have come to give my testimony since, but I have been out of phone for more than a year. I just got a phone almost two weeks ago. So here is me giving my testimony and being grateful.

Thank you Stella, may God bless and keep you.

55. Hi, who made them judge in this matter. Kindly ignore them and make your petitions known to God. If they ever try to address you personally, you can remind them that they are whatever age but also have mates who are dead.