Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Monday, February 17, 2020

Wordless Post

50 comments:

1. Foolish girl. Who gives such amount just for recharge or like we say here, Richard Card??
    What he got from you or deposited in you, must be more than that. Ladies, do not get carried away with things like this. Red flag!!

1. Hian, were you and the lady quarrelling before??

2. Who dash she sef
      Audio “sharg cad”

3. I can give depending on my mood. And I don't deposit or collect nor do I believe in all that nonsense.

4. People get more than that to buy recharge card,it's called levels,the circle one belongs to matters,learn to broaden your thoughts and sense of reasoning before insulting people.I don't know how to load credit on my phone in Naija,It gets done for me,I just get text messages from my mobile network that my phone got recharge with thousands,&thousands &thousands(go figure that out) and different people keep doing it that I will end up getting so much credit that I can't even finish in a month of my stay despite that I stay on international calls for hours everyday on direct calls,not WhatsApp call,cos I hate it when the network problems disrupt my conversations**** some people find it hard to make a comment without insulting**** what's the Foolish Girl* about???

5. See, when i was dating my husband he gave me 50k for recharge cards once. And no he is not a Yahoo boy. He works with Shell.

6. 1301, nobody loads their phone with one hundred thousand Naira. You can broaden your thoughts but don’t know how to load credit on your phone in Naija.
      It’s the same way as we used to use calling cards abroad in the early 2000s. I make calls to Nigeria a lot and e nor de amount to thousands and thousands.
      Cinnamon is right. The girl is foolish. Don’t you know people get lured to their deaths easily these days with money. Only the foolish ones fall victims despite all the preaching. PH serial killer, how did he get his victims. Girls need to open their eyes.

7. Anon 13:01 😘😘😘😘😘

They'll never understand this

8. Cinnamon i very possible, i pay more than this into my boss mtn account.

9. Anonymous 13:01 you missed 3 more thousand, thousand and thousand πŸ™„

10. It has never happened to me but I believe this is possible jor
      I once asked my husband for recharge card and he bought 200 for me and 1k for himself
      That was the last I ever asked for cards!
      If I don't have,I don't have

11. Shooter I knew I'd find you here πŸ€—πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

12. 13:16
      That you do not doesn't mean people do not load their phones with higher amounts .
      People do load their phones with way more than that .

13. @ anon13.16,I am your fellow anon 13.01,my knowledge is so broaden more than your imagination,but you know what I can't just be bothered with loading credit on my phone when there are people that can sort things out for me,Infact not just recharging phones,I can't be bothered with a lot of things so I use a personal assistance,I get too busy doing alot of things that recharging a phone will be the least of the knowledge that I need when I don't live there,*#2322 whatever *1222 to do another thing,all sorts of rubbish #### ,who has time,sometimes I don't remember what network I use,my head is too busy to be remembering,just like I luv cooking,I cook alot but when I'm in naija I don't even go in my kitchen,I can't be bothered when I have people sending caterers delivering different delicacies and finger foods to my door step everyday.And what are they deposinting in people's body ooo? Is it that everybody is now serial killer in Naija now???na wah for una,and FYI I'm not a runz girl and I don't know yahoo boyz,I come from a reputable background with good friends and families that will just click their fingers to get things done for me.And I hope you know there are some things people who live abroad find hard to do in Naija while it's like a walk in the park for the ones that lives in Naija.And I don't use calling cards in abroad,just because you do doesn't mean everyone who lives abroad do,I call Naija directly with my mobile,yes it costs alot but I don't mind,so don't school me about how they use calling cards in abroad in the year 2000,you don't even know if I was born here and have been here longer than that your 2000 calling card era.Taaaaaa the way some people reason still baffles me,you just make assumptions about people's lives when you don't know who they are.gossshhhh and I hate bragging,I feel like you've made me say too much already,so feel free to come back and insult me,I wont reply again after this,infact I won't comment on this blog again for another 3months,let me stay silent on my anonymous lane and just be reading.I luv SDK blog

14. WHAT DID SHE GIVE HIM BEFORE HE GAVE HER THAT RECHARGE MONEY?

15. It’s just USD 274 And all the crazy comment ? Wow

16. Anon 14:28 after you don brag finish yet you don't wanna brag. Is alright

17. Please oh, what is the meaning of IN ABROAD? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Madam I hate bragging. Haha

18. People and dir mindset sef. Pls is very possible without any juju

19. @1458 madam abroad, you can read but can’t comprehend. First of all, madam abroad, use the space bar next time. The anon said, calling cards in the 2000s. As in years 2000. Where you even abroad yet? When do you think even abroad people started to have cellular phones?? I have been here since 1999 and l know what that anon meant. People had landlines and cellphones were very expensive then.
      Why won’t they reject our certificates when you write like this.

20. This thread is so funny.I can't stop laughingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. Anonymous Abroadrarian α»‹bα»₯ ọkα»₯kọ igbo. Busy my left yansh, and you came to write us a chronicle to defend your none bragging life. I'll not comment in 3 months yen yen yen, make it 9months pliss at least you'll have small sense when you comment again.

1. Is that not what cinnamon is referring to up there that someone got on her. Na yahoo thingy

3. Some girls never listen. A hundred thousand Naira just for recharge cards?? There must be more to this.

4. We have heard...Your clear go soon eye...

1. You are the only one that got the gist.

6. lol, this one will make other girls feel their struggling boyfriend isn't doing his best. forget social media and the many lies.

7. Replies
    1. Really?? And you are so sure because??? Not every made person is a ritualist or yahoo guy. Whenbyou were little and people gave you like N500 to buy bread,did you use all to buy bread?? Take it or leave it,some people are Rich legitimately, 100k means absolutely nothing to them

8. And what do you give in return, your life?
    Yes, because all those chopping you can lead to
    a lifetime and eternities filled with regrets.
    So what indeed can a person give in exchange for
    one's soul? 🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️

9. Maybe I'm the ignorant one here but the only issue I have with this is the needless broadcast. Some ladies have received a lot more earmarked for more banal stuff. Just because your boyfriend gives you 100k for airtime doesn't necessarily mean he expects you to use all that cash for airtime. I'm guessing he wants to impress her.

People who do so normally attach random tags to the cash gifts do so out of politeness or to impress, especially when the amount is obviously unreasonable compared with what it is meant for. For example, a love interest trying to impress the object of his affection gave her 500k "for your birthday cake", true story by the way. Do you think he actually intended that as the budget for a birthday cake? Of course not.

Personally, I see nothing wrong with giving your girl 100k for airtime. My eyebrows would only be raised if he insists that the money be used solely for airtime or if he is not in the financial position to dole out such amount of cash. In typical cases, the cash is not used exclusively for the reason the money was given and the giver is aware of that fact because that wasn't the intention in the first place. Purely my perspective.

1. 😘😘😘

2. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

You know this !!!
      I don't find anything alarming here aside her posting it on social media and ofcos it was just a tag not necessarily for the sole purchase of airtime.

3. Simple!
      My bf hv given me 50k to buy fuel before.
      So that means I’ll go spend all the money on fueL?
      This is just a ‘pepper them’ thing for the grams.
      Abnormal AF tho.

10. Goodness why are you all so salty 😩😩😩😩

One was even saying she has signed up for eternal damnation just because her boyfriend decided to spoil her small with money? Nawa oh. Y’all should chill abeg.

And I don’t want to believe BVs are this dense. One of my uncle’s once gave me 50k for “transport” when I went to visit my cousins. Obviously 50k is too much for transport because we stayed in the same state so he was just basically dashing me money. I don’t know how else to explain this abeg. Someone up there was even saying it’s either Yahoo or audio money , what kinda men y’all dating? God abeg ohh. You never seen men that give their babes 500k “for the weekend”. That one will give una heart attack.🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. Ronalda you are a wise woman,way much beyond your years.you have consistently shown that over the years here on this blog.its always refreshing to once in a while read comments from people that understand life and give realistic interpretations to everyday stuff.not everything is that deep,really.kudos ma'am.

12. I think it is a figure of speech buy recharge card. It means 'Here is a small token' . People that are talking levels you need to get a post paid phone where you pay your bills at the end of the month. You are doing sakara and still on pre paid phone.