Sunday, February 02, 2020

Wordless Post

47 comments:

1. And the senate will block it?
    😏😏😏

2. Nancy and her peers had been consumed with impeachment that they forgot a lot of things they ought to have deliberated on.
    And while you do, remember that 9/11 was executed by 90% of people from a particular country.

1. You people have some with your stupidity again. What does that mean "9/11 was executed by 90% of people from a particular country." You can't make a sensible comment so I guess it is not surprising you are so stupid. I am a christian but when Trump started picking on Muslims and enacting travel bans, I felt it was unjust/unfair. Most of my fellow Nigerians on the other hand were jumping up and down hailing trump and saying he had the right to ban whoever he wanted from his country. I hope you fools are happy now. When we see injustice, as long as it does not affect us we see nothing wrong. Now the injustice is on us we are complaining? It is even good and he should extend it to all types of visas especially study visas so Nigerians will sit at home and work on the country.
      As you were all cheering him on before, continue to cheer him on. All those Pentecostals that said he was God's anointed leader, continue worshipping him from afar. All those that felt there was nothing wrong with barring people from Muslim countries, remember half of Nigerians are muslims so we should also be denied any visa on those grounds because Boko Haram are apparently the most deadly terrorist groups and have killed more people than any other people in the last few years worldwide. The same fate that befell countries like Afghanistan with regards to the US will befall us and may people react to our fate the same way we reacted to other countries when they were on the receiving end. When trump continues fine tuning his ban until it encompasses not allowing any Nigerian fly to the US, or when it gets to the stage where you land in the US with a valid visa and yet they detain you and send you back on the next available flight, I hope you will be more sympathetic to the other nations whom they did it to before.
      I have never met a more horrible, mean, hardhearted group of people like my dear Nigerians. #we are a cursed nation who worship our pastors. I am so happy that we are being dealt with in the way we deserve.
      Where are all the trump supporters? They have quietly changed mouth and are shutting up. Shebi your pastors told you have is the person to vote for and you voted for him? Shebi you guys were abusing Obama and said he was useful? Well now you have an action man who has taken action again what he called "shitty nations". Enjoy!!!!!

2. @17:38
      Yes, more than 90% of the people that plotted and executed 9/11 are from Saudi Arabia, are you here to argue this fact? search google and confirm it. There was no Nigerian there. The only Nigerian terrorist that attacked USA was Abdul Mutalab and his dad had reported him to the USA embassy before he boarded that plane. Are you a better Muslim than Mr. Mutalab, the dad?
      Please do not bring emotion/religion into the discuss here. Not every Saudi is a Muslim and in that comment up there, I did not mention Muslims, did I? You were the one that brought it up. Muslims are not terrorist but a lot of terrorists identify as Muslims, you be the judge.

3. @1738, l love you, for saving me from typing. My exact thoughts.
      I would like to add though that people like to pick what they want from the Bible and leave out the important part. How on earth did we get here?? I thought the Bible clearly states that we should not lie. How can a liar, who lies about the smallest of things, a crook, be God’s appointed?
      The sad part is those guys at the Airport, will do whatever they want. Even visitors with valid visas from Nigeria will be denied entry at the Airports. Guess we have forgotten the chaos from the first ban, when Citizens and Green card holders who returned from those banned countries were denied entry.
      I think this is unfair but we shall continue to watch.

4. Anon 17:38 You have made no point just insults, is America heaven? Abeg shift

5. Anony 17:38, it is you who is cursed fa, not me

6. Hurpe thank you for replying Anon 17:38.approriately.

Africans go and build up your countries. Stop being shitty! Take a cue from Rwanda.

Cinnamon, God used Cyrus, a heathen King.
      In the first year of his reign he was prompted by God to decree that the Temple in Jerusalem should be rebuilt and that such Jews as cared to might return to their land for this purpose.
      You don't tell God who to use.
      Maybe He is using Trump to challenge shitty African countries to clean up and rise to greatness.

7. Poster 17:48, point of correction, half of Nigerians are not Muslims. We have Christians in Sokoto, Kebbi, Kastina, Bauchi, Kano, Borno. I don't know where you got your statistics from. But that's not true at all.
      Oh yes that's what they want you to believe but we know its not true.

3. This Nancy pelosi and her likes only make noise when it affects Muslims (I have nothing at all against Muslims)
    Christians are bein oppressed daily even in the United States,but you'll never see or hear them speak against these oppressions and abuses.

When some crazy fanatics Nigerians were burning the United States flag and our government kept mum, I knew something like this was going to happen.

This will not score you any political points Nancy pelosi

1. You are so evil and vile Mrs A
      Your hate for Nigeria would consume you. Because you are in one of these schengen countries, you forgot you were born in nigeria. Okoto meow

2. Trust Nigerians, always looking for someone else to blame for our problems. Did you have any sympathy when they were persecuting other nations? What sympathy have you shown when our Nigerian police brutalise people in our country? See your smelly mouth opening to criticise Pelosi. Ntorrr

3. You lie a lot Ms. A, you are not the only one who lives abroad on this blog. You don’t even know the half of it.

4. Ms A, you do not live in the United States. Please don’t act like you know it all. The United States is supposed to be fair playground for all, irrespective of your religion. You do not pick or ban people from certain countries from the US based on their religion. It is simply put, discrimination. If the Saudis were dark skinned, do you think they wouldn’t make the list?? Did you not hear Trump say something about why people from European countries were not immigrating here??

5. Anon 18:59 but it was okay to ban Christians form displaying Merry Christmas in public places, wishing a Merry Christmas rather Happy holidays, banning prayers in schools. Where was your Nancy 'Sanctimonious' Pelosi and your Barrack 'Saint' Obama who claimed to be a Christian?

Please, be this passionate about your country and work for its good.
      Leave Trump and Americans to Make America Grea Again.

6. Make America *Great* Again. (pardon the typo)

4. Trump's black ex-wife2 February 2020 at 15:29

IKwakwakwakwakwakwa akukuo! I know the number of illegal Nigerians that crawl around the US like roaches. Everyone in Naija dey desperate japa and it's almost as if Trump can smell the desperation.
    I love this Trump's policy. Nigerians make una sit una yansh down for una shithole
    You destroy your own country and want to run away to another country, dem Americans do they have two heads? Ndi nzuzu. I love this. I also hope it affects children of politicians. Make them enjoy the smell of their shit, don't leave it for others to perceive ikwokwokwokwokwo

1. I have nothing against u on this. U are right.

2. The children of the elites can always find their ways. They can go with diplomatic team or even go to other countries. I don't blame Trump for this decision. Rather, I blame our clueless leaders. God help Naija

3. Toh Trump is trying to make America great, when will our government even sniff trying to make Nigeria great? They are only thinking of what they can grab for themselves and their family members.

4. Don't bring God into this.
      He already helped us by placing so much mineral resources in our palms to improve ourselves.
      Only us can help ourselves

Go and read what a former Liberian presido, Charles Taylor wroteT to our leaders.

5. why didn't he ban Saudi Arabians that funded the 9/11 terrorist, trump is drunk and stupid

5. This is all politics

6. I just hope so because I don't know what to do. I am presently paranoid I am presently processing my immigration visa, which was sponsored by a parent I haven't seen in like 15yrs. I have gotten a letter from USCIS. I have hired an immigration lawyer and paid for my visa fees, submitted all documents. Am just waiting to appear at the embassy and now this.
    Does this make any sense.
    What happens to all the years of waiting ( I waited for over 7 yrs before my application was approved)
    The lawyer dint cost cheap
    Getting the required documents cost me time and money.
    Will all this fees be refunded to me?
    To be honest this makes no sense.
    I feel cheated.
    People have waited some for over a decade

1. make sure u go to the embassy before on the 22nd of this month

2. 16:30. You have been approved na, I don't think the ban will affect you, get your bags packed already and go for your interview .

7. What's the fuss over this US travel ban. Did we not close our borders to our neighbours? Hypos

8. Naija closed it's borders. USA placed ban on Visa. Let countries do what they think is right for it's citizens.
    Calm down Nancy P

9. only poor and ignorant are happy about this ban

10. I was supposed to get married to my fiance and accompany him to the US this year, I am so confused and frustrated

1. 17,03,please is your fiance an US army personnel??.eget why I asked

11. the ban is going to be effective from the 22nd of this month

12. Americans owns America, if we as a people and government can change our ways and mindset, this wouldn't be happening because Nigeria is a place to be.

13. wicked racist trump, I just pray he leaves office, hes trying reduce the black population in America

14. I love this woman

15. he just wants to separate families

16. 9/11 was executed by 90% of people from Saudi Arabia but they aren't banned, trump is stupid

17. My husband lives in the US. We recently began processing my immigration Visa. I'm almost 40, so I need to join him as soon as possible. We hope this Visa ban is lifted very soon.

1. Your husband will be visiting you at home. Those are the visas affected. It would have been better for him to ban visitors visas than the immigrant visas. He does not want more black people to come stay here permanently. That’s what it is. Plain and simple!!

18. exactly he wants to reduce the black population in the USA, he prefers immigrants from white countries and Nigeria is the most populated black nation, racist

19. from interviewing visa applicant for visa renewals to no adjustment of status and this, they should remove their embassy from Nigeria already

20. But bia ooo, is America our country kwanu? See wahala, America say Dem no want Nigerians, therefore Nigeria should reciprocate by not letting them in too...or wait ooo, is that even possible? Nigerians should stop being angry..America belongs to Americans and they can decide who to let in, na their choice. Na condition make cray fish bend fa.

21. The visa ban will only apply to new applicants. You won’t be affected if you’ve already started the process. Nigerians always read to understand.