Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Tom Hanks And Wife Test Positive To Coronavirus In Australia...

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Actor Tom Hanks And Wife Test Positive To Coronavirus In Australia...

Hollywood actor Tom Hanks and his wife Rita have tested positive to the dreaded Coronavirus.... 

20 comments:

1. Jesus Christ πŸ™†πŸ»‍♀️πŸ™†πŸ»‍♀️πŸ™†πŸ»‍♀️πŸ™†πŸ»‍♀️πŸ™†πŸ»‍♀️

2. Chai,they are in it together. Get well soon you both.None of you should die biko.

3. Sad,i hope they get better.
    This virus is really spreading fast.God save us

4. OOOh no, may God help them and those infected with this deadly virus.

5. Damn! I pray they pull through, they are in their 60s and that makes em highly susceptible.

6. This ailment is no respected of anyone pls let's try and do the needful wash our hands always and sneeze into handkerchiefs

1. Its beyond washing hands & sneezing, it ha shown random patterns of contracting it.

7. OMG!!!
    Tom hanks.

8. Aww! I pray they survive it.

9. Jeso....this is becoming serious. God have mercy

10. ohh...God pleΓ se have mercy.

11. And he had over a million likes....

12. This thing is spreading very rapidly

13. Nawa ooo. Lord please have mercy on us all and spare the world. Please let's all be cautious. Reduce our movement, if it's not important, please stay indoors

14. This is becoming serious,God please grant them speedy recovery