Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Adesua Etomi Celebrates Hubby Banky W As He Celebrates Birthday

Friday, March 27, 2020

Actress Adesua Etomi Celebrates Hubby Banky W As He Celebrates Birthday

This is one of the hottest Birthday wishes i have ever seen........

Adesua has finally slammed all mouth shut with re-affirming her love for hubby Banky W.....

50 comments:

1. wawuu rilli nice

2. Where are all the BVs that swore that Adesua was extremely unhappy in her marriage? Where are the people that said that Banky was the biggest playboy in the entertainment industry?

Happy birthday Banky. May God continue to bless and keep your marriage.

1. How they came to that conclusion baffles me.

2. They will hide from this post.

Happy birthday Banky

3. Never judge by social media.

Anyway, I think the rumour was referring to their friends, not them

4. They are on other posts, making claims that they cannot defend and threatening that other people whom God has blessed will see something or know how far, forgetting that it is them and their lineage that are forever destined for such calamity. Awon olofo.

5. SM Love, Bedroom Lockdown. Me I siddon dey look

3. Happy birthday Banky.
    This is a birthday message cum setting matters straight. I love the babe 😁

1. Haahaahaa, you could say that again @E@Engraced.

Happy birthday Banky, I never believed all those rumors about them.

May God continue to bless their home, amen.

4. Bonne Anniversaire

Monsieur W.

Aka Mr Capable .

5. A resounding AMEN to all her prayers. Adesua is a true WIFE!!!

6. That is how they keep "re-affirming" for the internet public
    and "re-arming" in the secret of their homes.

1. You are talking about your own life and experience, not theirs. This Bible you all copiously quote when you want to displace God and sit in judgment says you should rejoice with those who are rejoicing and mourn with those who mourn. Your lack of empathy is what is disqualifying you from every good thing in and under heaven. You will continue to expect downfall of those that are being lifted up and thus, keep missing your own take off into success.

7. Eh God! My heart melts. These 2 are a pair made for each other. Happy Birthday BankyW. Many more years, Adesua is one woman I admire.

8. Awww
    Happy Birthday 🎂 🥂 Banky

9. Woww! Her message to him is everything. Happy birthday Banky.

10. Happy birthday banky
    Best Wishes to you.

11. What an epistle,you both should tone it down biko,hbd anyways

1. Bad belle, stop jealousing

12. I love Adesua,I love Banky,I love both together so shall it be in Jesus mighty name Amen.HAPPY BIRTHDAY BANKY W.

FLAWLESSLY

13. This message is absolutely beautiful and i couldn't stop smiling and "awwwing" all through!. You can feel the sincerity of the words and how much they are both in-love with each other. What a perfect match from God. You can also tell that not only has this message just been written for "social media" likes, it was from a place of genuine love for her husband.

One thing I certainly pray for is complete joy with my partner, love in it's purest form, ordained by GOD. So help me ooo. Beautiful birthday wish Adesuwa!!!

14. Happy Birthday Olubankole!

15. Amen! HBD susu's husband! God bless u both!

16. God bless you Banky. You are a great man and a dotting husband. We all see it and that's why those who are jealous will find any means to say rubbish about you and your marriage. God bless and continue to keep you

17. Susu continue to shine bright and keep on enjoying your marriage nothing do you. Banky is an awesome human even just as a friend.

1. Only you, three URLs
      You will be okay

18. No Banky slander will be tolerated. Y'all haters can shove it down your ass.

19. You might not like Banky because he might have been vocal about some political issues but this guy,has a good heart. He is utterly compassionate and responsible. He is a standup guy. And gives his all to everything. Have a great day Banky W, Mrs W trouble him today.

20. Wishing Banky great sucess in life. He is one celebrity I want to see successful beyond his years. He has been trolled and muddled to the ground. The joy people get to read lies that malign him is beyond me. May God increase him in everyfold and may the world call him blessed.

1. 🙏🙏🙏. And so shall it be.

21. Love is a beautiful thing abeg, forget story if you meet your match no regret, you will always enjoy and blossom in eacth other embrace.

22. Happy birthday bankole,I don't know how the news of infidelity started but toolz is following the lady tunde/banky cheated with and the lady also send birthday message on susu page today,so the news is false.social media is killing relationship a lot ,God protect us abeg.

23. Umu Oma

Fine wife Fine man

Oburokwa maka onye nkaa madu n'ulu

24. The last part sent shivers down my spine(in a good way).
    I can't even fault this beautiful piece. Happy birthday to your man, Susu

1. Good lord Shooty,did someone hacked your phone?

2. *hack* not hacked.

25. Beautiful, happy birthday Banky.
    Amen to all your wifey's prayers.