Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nse Ikpe Etim Quarantines Self After Arriving Nigeria From The UK...

Friday, March 20, 2020

Actress Nse Ikpe Etim Quarantines Self After Arriving Nigeria From The UK...

Actress Nse has quarantined herself and this is how it should be because when a celeb does this,they encourage others to do same and everyone who should be isolated knows what to do.. #respect

51 comments:

1. What about those of us in UK? Anything to trend😑

1. Anonymous Personified20 March 2020 at 18:32

Did you even read what she wrote?
      You are the one petty here.
      UK my foot!

2. She did the right thing.

3. Why are you so ignorant Sapphire? What do you mean by anything to trend?
      You sound like someone who lacks wisdom 😏.
      If ure in the UK "in London" did on you go on the train today to show you how people have decided to isolate and did you listen to the recent speech 🥴😉?

4. Sweet Jesus! Read to understand will you? Na wah!

5. Anonymous 18.50 ...You are so rude, go away.

6. Honestly some people are so dumb. Usually your type Sapphire are the ones living in the most low class area and still first to show yourself. A celebrity who knows people look up to her is portraying a good example and you decide to show forth how dumb you are.

7. Sapphire you call me rude and ask me to go away? Olodo: ure dumb, sleep here 🤮👹👺

2. I tot the airports are closed to countries infested with the virus, how come she was able to come into Nigeria? I knew they just posted out that closing of airports and borders just to shut us up when we were screaming shut down!!!

1. Only apply to non citizens. You cant shut a citizen out. Even if they have the virus.home is home

2. Adeola, you just aired your ignorance on social media. It's okay to ASK QUESTIONS.

Sherikoko, thank you for educating her/him. Phew!

3. You were so busy screaming, you screamed out what's left of your common sense.

4. 🤣🤣🤣

3. We have heard that she came back from UK, that's all she wanted to tell us.

1. That's the only thing you can pick, many of you always beef people that travel or live abroad.

2. You are a fooooooool!

3. Financially handicapped.

4. If she returned from Niger Rep. or Cameroon will she post it?

1. Is Niger republic or Cameroon listed as a high risk country by the Fed Ministry of Health? Read to understand not reply ignorantly

2. Poverty mentality

3. @Diana
      So if she returned from Afghanistan, will she post it?

4. Inferiority complex kee all of Una, she's raising awareness and has done the right thing but ignorance will not let you peepu reason well.
      Awon olodo 🥴😏🙄

5. Yea she will post it if Afghanistan is a high risk country, dumbo!!!

6. inferiority complex...chaiii nse giving them high bp

5. This is not about anything to trend,it is what it is and how it should be.

This is an encouragement to others. Imagine that nonsense selfish guy that went to AMVCA knowing he is at risk of infecting people.

We'll done Nse!

6. Stella I was in contact with a person for 10 days as I am a care giver. The person has been diagnosed with corona virus. I was called by my office this morning on my way out and had to rush back home to quarantine myself. I actually had some cough episode today and don't know if I'm positive yet but will be calling 111 tomorrow morning to see the next step for me.

1. Omg!!! Please don't panic,Stay hydrated and take lots of vitamin c. God be with you

2. So upon the news you still went ahead to do care job...Nigerians love money too much

3. Anonymous Personified20 March 2020 at 18:35

May God keep you in good health.
      Being a care giver at this point ain't an easy one.

4. Pls be safe... I wish u well

5. Hugs and kisses all wilm be well

6. Stay safe please. Don't forget to HYDRATE HYDRATE AND HYDRATE. if the thing pass what u can handle then abeg rush to the clinic immediately. I wish you good luck and recovery.

7. You should also stay away from sugar, processed foods. eat dark green veggies, and fruits. Sleep. A lot. Rest is paramount in fighting any illness. Take green tea, moringa, cod liver oil and not just any vitamin c tablet. The vit c must have 1000mg. Also antioxidant pills are great because they have a combo of zinc, selenium, vit e, a, b and c. All things that help keep your immunity strong as anything

8. Anon 8:34 - Health care professionals can't just sit home. It's not about money. So if there is a war, you expect the army to sit down and don't go fight? Poster, enough positive suggestions 👆👆. I hope you come out of this one. It is well!

9. Thanks for your encouragement. I will keep you updated.

10. Neem leaf (Dongoyaro)I believe can help too

11. Please, take care of yourself.

12. Get well soon, you are healed in Jesus name, amen.

13. Health care professionals can not sit at home @Anon 18:34. For your information, schools are closed over here but our children will still be in school from Monday because we are healthcare professionals, and need to go to work. This people needs us. If we stay at home, who will care for them?

14. These people? What about your lovely children so why not pretend and skip work for now

15. Anon 09:25,"Skip work" for who?🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️...
      Did Florence Nightingale "skip work" during Crimean War?🤷‍♀️
      My children knows the kind of job I do, their friends parents are health care professionals too. When they meet in school,they discuss about this outbreak and their parents profession.
      If all health care workers "skip work", who will look after the sick🤷‍♀️? They need us now, we can just abandon the sick at this trying period😏🤦‍♀️. This virus shall pass🙏.

Esprit de corps to my profession💪

16. Anon 09:25,
      my profession is my passion which I enjoy doing. One can not "pretend and skip work"🤗

17. May God bless you Posh Midwife and other health care officials for this selflessness. I appreciate you all.Just be safe and take care of yourself.

7. Someone I know came back yesterday and she has been moving around

1. You should avoid that person and report because that person is putting us all at risk , you inclusive . God help us .

8. She's doing the right 👉 thing abeg.