Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Princess Shyngle Confirms She Is Married And Is Bisexual

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Actress Princess Shyngle Confirms She Is Married And Is Bisexual

Gambian actress Princess Shyngle,though shy,does not shy away from saying it as it is...

She confirms she did not remove her ribs to have an hourglass figure and confirms dating burna boy...

32 comments:

1. Who is the tianna?

1. Toyin lawani

2. Did toyin lawani send her to out her like that?

2. Congratulations to her.
    She's bisexual? Wow 😨
    God, please bless our brothers with women who love only dick.
    Alot of women are bi and their husbands don't even know it. Smh.

Sluttychic.

1. And vice versa
      May both men and women be shielded from deceit n evil on rampage.

2. True sis �� alot of innocent people are suffering due to deciet. I think that's the worst kind of pain. May God help us.

Sluttychic.

3. End time is truly here. So a time will come that people will proudly announce to the whole world they're bisexual. God have mercy on us

1. People should be left alone at this point if they refuse to listen. One thing I have noticed is, even if Christ himself comes down and say it in their languages the one who won't listen won't listen. Just work your own salvation and own your mown lawn.
      I am so preoccupied thinking about how to be what God wants each day than to burden myself with the lifestyle of anyone. If you want to fornicate, sleep with anything be it animal. Wharever mehn.

2. F**k, I really love this your reply

3. @ anon 09:25 gbam gbam gbam! Correct response 🙌🏾. At the end of the day, you and only you will stand before God and give account of your sins not in groups! And we’re talking about eternity in hell forever. I shiver anytime I think about it. What we should continue to do is preach the gospel of our lord Jesus Christ. Those who will listen will listen!

4. The thirst for attention is real. Upon all the small waist , big yansh, you’re still not happy. Hmmm lord help us

5. Yes, we are moving into a period of truth. This is the best way of life to live authentically without lies. If everyone was allowed to live their truth so many married women would not have to be living with downlow husbands, and cheaters would clearly tell you from the first date that they will never be faithful to one women. The truth is painful but very necessary to everyone having a better quality of life.

4. Mtcheeeew 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

1. Always hissing like a snake. Demon

2. Shooter how are you this hot afternoon? pls avoid sharp objects, we won't lose you IJN

3. Shooter Gyal, you really need to work on yourself... your attitude leaves a lot to be desired...

4. Shooter Gyal pls be fine and avoid sharp objects, we are all praying for you.

Stella post my comment, you refuse to post the first one

5. Shooter ghal u need serious beating..as in waylay u for sharp corner and beat the living day light out of u,after that carry feed u sand.

6. Lol @ we won't lose you. Hurpe you are mean.

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣celebs and their funny ways of life😅

6. Who id tianna? Any help pls

7. Now I understand why she was rushed to that Lagos hospital for attempted suicide. Phweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

8. God must have mercy on this generation

9. For a truth you can't ignore God's word,do not be yoked with an unbeliever,you will only be pulled towards hell,a truly God fearing partner is what I need

10. I suspected so when I saw her naked pic shoot with Toyin like they were already doing d do. Na wa for ds end time. Now tell me, where’s d fun of doing ds with same sex? Do they use hand or what to penetrate? Lord have mercy on us.

1. When all the women will be sayn their men must wash their plate before the do the do, didn't you people know those were bisexual women? When a woman will prefer the tongue to the dick. Nonsense. They are criticizing her now, wait let Stella make any post on sex and you'll see 98% of the women here insisting on cunninlingus, what are you then? What else does women to women do? You'll are bisexuals biko hiding under marriage.