Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AMVCA 2020 Best Dressed Couple...

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

AMVCA 2020 Best Dressed Couple...

Former International Footballer Joseph Yobo (Now assistant coach to the Super Eagles) and his beautiful wife,Former beauty queen Chief Adaeze are Africa movie viewers choice awards best dressed couple.......

I chose them because they effortlessly killed the couple look with class and finesse....

55 comments:

1. Black dress, purple purse, gold shoe. What a fashion confusion. πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

2. Beautiful couple πŸ™‹πŸ½‍♀️πŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎ.
      Anonymous 12:56, chaid of anger : hatred and confusion kee you dere πŸ₯΄πŸ˜πŸ™„πŸ”₯πŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΉπŸ˜ΊπŸ‚πŸŒ

3. As in ANON 12:56 Obvious beef. Send your address let's send you lot's of artificial sweetener. You are such a saaaaaaad fellow. Did her combo turn out right or wrong? Chai! U can NEVER have Yobo even in your 10th life and in your dreams

4. 12.56, you are just an mgbeke feeling funky.
      You don't know nada.
      What she did there is called 'pop of colour'

2. Married women opened nyash too?

1. Abeg park well. Will closing nyash take someone to heaven or is it your nyash that is on display. Since the husband did not complain keep shut.

2. Una go complain for single ladies, still complain for married ones , even with their husband’s presence .Awon assistant Holy Mary dem.

3. Keep supporting evil, wages of sin is around the corner, because she is with her husband , she should go naked.

4. Aunty Jedidiah 14:20,is it your nakedness..he/she who is without sin is casting a stone. Who made you judge over men/women. You people are just insufferable.

5. Side chicks are bitter, dem no fit compete with madam.

3. Yobo don dey fine sha o...Congratulations to them.

4. Does yobo ever closes his mouth... this guy opens his mouth in all of his photos and his first son is doing the same thing...adaeeze should always tell him to close his mouth pls it’s irritating

1. So he won't smile because you will complain? Uncle/aunty he doesn't even know you exist, get yourself a man/woman (if you have one already good), whenever you are going out you either staple his/her mouth together or cellotape it. simple!

As for Yobo your opinion about his mouth isn't needed, you are welcome πŸ™„

2. Anon11:44 Abject Poverty speaking. Always antagonizing wealth

3. It "close" not "closes" Anonymous 11:44 😏πŸ₯΄. Get a life olodo.
      If he likes he can leave his mouth open the entire year, e no concern you πŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΊπŸ™„

5. Best couple dress should go to adesua and banky W

6. Yobo and this his open mouth ughhhh

7. This yobo no dey close mouth😳

8. Its like most of the attendees lodged in same hotel.

How some men feel comfortable with their wives half naked beats the imagination.

Someone will carry enough yards of material and shred it to pieces in the name of fashion.

Another person will pay huge amount of money for this shredded material.

Yet another person will come here and say- is it your nakedness, is the husband complaining, is your money missing, bitterleaf Cynthia, mind your business.

9. What does his wife does for a living other than being yobo wife

1. How is that your business?
      Go and learn how to write properly in English language. You will appreciate me later.

2. How is that ur biz?.do u gossip 4 a living?.

3. U dey mind am? Her clients who are almost in d same level like her patronize her high end biz. Adaeze has her own biz outfit which is not affordable to all but very few .

4. When you learn to type in proper English come back and ask.

Afi “what does his wife does for a living” na. Oshi omo.

5. Gbam anon 12:05

6. She does absolutely nothing! Oya Get a rope and hang yourself.
      So many of these people are into real estate and forex trading but they don't loud it. I'm into online biz but people see me outside balling and they think it's my hubby's money. Meanwhile, I'm the one doing more financialy at home. I even lend him money sometimes n he doesn't pay me back. Una go dey outside they think say una know wetin they happen for inside

7. 12:05
      Nice response 😘😘😘

10. Her legs are too exposed, not just the front, but side too

Yobo, maybe but with Pants that for better

11. What beyonce have caused ehn! Everyone is now wearing slit dresses up and own.

12. Beautiful family. But this opening of boobs and bum bum is becoming too much. I didn’t see any dress that doesn’t have cut in this last AMVCA

1. Na beyonce recent style dem dey copy nah

13. Still looking for the class and finesse. Fine couple, that’s all.

14. I always wonder why the guys are fully covered and the ladies will be competing for who will expose their bodies the most

1. I wonder too.
      I just don't understand.
      Why the exposure?

I hate fashion.

2. @Ruby whatever, fashions hates you back. Very stupid comment to think you wear clothes. You can kindly freestyle nobody will even notice you.

3. Anon 14.19, what's frustrating you exactly? Cos I don't understand this your wailing upandan. Not everyone chooses to strip naked in the name of fashion.

4. You are the one that is frustrated and spilling bile upandan. I will ask you bigoted Sadducee is it your nakedness and will everyone dress like you.

5. Frustrated nakedee, oya go naked, let's hear word! Mschew

15. Yobo can Sun dentition ehen !
    Cute couple, l love they way the are cool together.

16. With this her shoe? Lailai

17. Yobo is proudly showing off his partially nude wife and some of you are foaming in the mouth,nawa!na you wan substitute fir her in hell?odikwaegwu!!!

18. Nothing stunning about the nudity everyone is celebrating. Raising legs for who? No more decency even to our so called married women.. Sigh

19. Abeg , Ada needs a wardrope update. her shoes are out of fashion trend. She is still wearing loubs 2011 season?. Mr yobo pls take your wife to a shopping spree, she misses that life of real lux. Let her refresh her closet biko nd stop recycling old shoes

1. Keep quiet fashion slave ! It’s so sad how you just write rubbish cos you want to comment . You that you know trends show ya your 2020 March Loubs . When you are not Enough you always look for latest to make you feel enough . Ozinna a billionaires daughter wore primark shoes in one of her posts confident girl . You think she can’t buy any shoes ? Please leave Adaze alone let her wear even the first loubs . Bloody jealous being ooooin you will be alright soon .