Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AMVCA Best Dressed Male -Seyi Awolowo VS Mike Edwards

Monday, March 16, 2020

AMVCA Best Dressed Male -Seyi Awolowo VS Mike Edwards

The African magic viewers choice awards held on Saturday March 14,2020 but we are still comparing outfit and crowning our best dressed.....

Reality star Mike Edwards won the best dress male awards on Saturday but today he is placed alongside reality star Seyi Awolowo...

Who wins the best dressed on SDK Blog?

41 comments:

1. None of the above.

2. MANLIKEMIKE FOR ME.

SEXYHIPS.

3. One is Looking like Halmet the other like coming to America. Las Las d way u carry urself,even if na rag u wear matters . Seyi for me

2. Seyi. He captures the African theme of the ceremony better.

1. The theme was royalty not African theme.

2. Looks like African royalty to me

3. It was an award for the African continent and African based movies abi?....That is the theme I meant.

3. I like what Seyi wore but Mike is my Fav's Fav so, Mike it is😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

4. Seyi did it for me,
    my sucre papito..

5. How on earth can what Seyi is wearing be compared with that of Mike? To start with, Seyi doesn't even have the charisma to pull off the outfit.

6. I'm sure the organizers of this segment must have seen their mistake. The whole thing became another BBN vote casting. It wasn't about what they wore, rather it was about who wore what. If Mike was wearing rags he still would have worn. Same with Madam 'ah ah winner takes all' in that oncle uzo accent.

7. Seyi Awolowo won it hands down

8. Something doesn't wit well with both attires in my opinion.

9. I hate both outfit

10. Replies
    1. Lol our PA comment on a post day.. I taught u only comment on SP n IHN?
      meaning u love Seyi die. hahahaha

11. Mike all the way, Seyi looks as if he is acting 'Coming to America'

12. Stella the caption should be "Coming To America VS Man In The Iron Mask"...

13. Seyi for me. Though the outfit could have been ironed better.
    Mike looks like a low budget Billy Porter. He looks too unkempt.

14. Vintage both ways for me.

15. Seyi won this one please.