Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Johnson Suleman Reveals How COVID19 Originated In A Shocking Prophecy

Monday, March 30, 2020

Apostle Johnson Suleman Reveals How COVID19 Originated In A Shocking Prophecy

This is a must read!!!

In his words

''I wrote something down and I told us I was going to read it out and as I prayed there's somethings I will say that may be coded but I wrote a few things and I'll stop at the point where God said I should stop then we'll pray

The Lord say I gave this world to man and, I don't do anything in the affairs of the world until man invites me with understanding in the place of prayer...

The nation in question has sinned greatly against the Lord, they wanted to make their own moon shine brighter than the natural moon, their power tussle is between a particular lot. They want to bring that nation under their feet.

Covid19 is an experiment and now they are rejoicing that they could shake the world and they would want for another two years...

In 2022, if I tarry to come, something worst will happen and it will also originate from them. The world leaders are coming together to have a synergy that will make all religion have a common one and the Pope is also part of it, America is their target but the president is their obstacle...
American shouldn't joke with the next election because they all will support the opponent of the current president.

Before I go further let me say this, the Lord gave me a prophecy last year or so, or two years ago that Trump will not be reelected and I was worried and I've been praying and the Lord spoke to me that anything the Lord tell us is to intercede, we should pray and change that, we should pray and change it because if that happens the world is finished, if that happens that the current president of America doesn't come back the world is finished because I saw that and the God told me, we should pray to change it because they will all support his opponent. 

The opponent is not the issue but his running mate is ....
His running mate is a lady, and if the opponent wins, the opponent will be impeached for the lady to take over and fulfill the new world order

Their current agenda is to humiliate him, they have succeeded in making him a mockery in America while they're now free for it but the prayers of the saints will reverse it and America will be healed. The virus was manufactured by this people it is not a biological issue it is a chemical weapon ....

Many people contracted it through testing, once you go for the test you're infected, the few that are not positive is to balance the equation to make people believe it is real, the vaccine will come but the vaccine will carry the actual disease, it's loaded with signals to control the human being by sending signals from the body to their power base, that will be the only proof to them that you are safe, and virus free and not contaminated. When they tell you to take the vaccine and you refuse you'll be denied a lot of things.

Italy was sacrificed for this agenda because the Pope is a part of it, that is why we saw almost the largest cases in Italy, it was not coincidence, it was a sacrifice .....

The policy of people not gathering together to reduce and curtail the virus
Is targeted at believers congregating because they know the coming together of believers to pray and diffuse the evil agenda will frustrate them.. we must not keep quiet. 

The prayers of the saints will stop them, all believers must lift up their voices against the spirit of the new world order and scatter the agenda of the Antichrist, they will come up with a new currency to unify the world and solidify control.

Purify your body of any sin because they'll target your body, they have tried this and it has worked, by June to August different agendas to unify the world will begin, Kuwait, Malaysia, Egypt, Singapore, hong kong, Gabon, Thailand, Madagascar, Saudi Arabia, America, Maryland baltimore especially needs special prayers

If the church can pray, using Jeremiah 17:14, "heal me oh Lord, I'll be heal"
Matthew 17: 21 "this kind goeth not except by fasting and prayer"
The Antichrist will not overcome the church, if the church rise up in fasting, purity and unity, God will prove he's still on the throne

I'm going to stop there, that's where the Lord wants me to stop
Anyone that's infected of the virus, the Lord told me to tell you to join us in prayers on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. Fasting till 6pm, praying that the Lord purify my body

I'm going to be praying on Monday 6pm, Tuesday 6pm, and Wednesday 6pm"

60 comments:

1. Heal our Land Lord.
    The only thing is make sure your life is right with God.
    Dead or life we gain eternal life.

1. Story for the gods he has watched Joseph okechukwus video on YouTube and hes quoting from there verbatim. I'm even disappointed at him. I had some respect for him before now.

2. Story for the gods, interesting concoction from internet and controversy. Tell him to break down the coming one ABI na only after the thing land their prophecies start flying. I called it Romanvirus, I was crucified. Guys expect famine after this, then Obadiah prophecies on Esau is next. Is it possible that the Edomites continued to track along with all the lost tribes of Israel basking under the birthright blessings of Israel in places our patriarch Isaac described as the "fatness of the earth"? Just where did the children of Esau go? And where are they to be clustered today? If you're interested, start reading from today, if not, believe whatever. God the creator of heaven and earth cannot watch the world like this without his knowledge. He permits somethings, have you wondered why Biko haram and blood shed continued after all the "end today" prophecy. God won't give the world to some of people to torment for months without His knowledge. The truth, God is angry!!!! Repent now, cos there's more to come

3. May God forgive all these men of God that is concocting one thing or the other just to gain relevance. I really pray for their souls.

4. Sounds like the exact thing Joseph Okechukwu said in his video.

2. He said many things but said nothing.
    He should say the things that will happen, the names of people that are involve and the exact date.
    He should stop confusing himself thinking he is confusing us.

Suleman you have said nothing.

1. Thank you o!!! So of the problems Nigeria is facing, Trump's re-election should be our worry? So we should pray for Trump's victory? Very funny!

2. I thought I was the only one that noticed... If he doesn't have anything tangible to say about Corona, its not a must that he must do cut and nail prophecy

3. Someone that with all his seeing of vision couldn’t see covid 19. Na to dey talk nothing they prophesy. Nonsense!!

3. Whether we believe it or not, the end is here, bible prophecies must come to pass and prayers will not change it.

America will lose the world power and China will take its place.

Trump will definitely lose the second election no matter how he fights it, it's all in the scheme of things and a new power will emerge that will join forces with China and the pope to bring about the new world order.

For me prayers will only protect God's children but it will not stop what is to come.

1. CHINA will never become a world power.. They want to, I agree BUT according to the prophecies in the bible, dem no go smell am. The tussle mighy lead to the events in the prophetic books of the bible. The ‘birth pains’ spoken of in scripture has started.

2. CHINA will never become a world power.. They want to, I agree BUT according to the prophecies in the bible, dem no go smell am. The tussle mighy lead to the events in the prophetic books of the bible. The ‘birth pains’ spoken of in scripture has started.

3. China will never become a world power and Trump will not lose the elections. Americans love the man because he's grown their economy.
      This fake MAN OF "GOG" is reiterating what Joseph Okechukwu said in his recent video.
      Na so he de sabi 👁👁 road? How come Suleiman de so so see politician matters for him January prophecy but couldn't see that there was a brewing pandemic that was already established in China? Abi COVID 19 was not worthy of sight or prayers by January.
      All ye fake prophets seeing nonsense now, make una shut up una useless mouths because wetin una for see una no see, now una de run dirty mouth.
      The Bible has already given us in chronological order the sequence of world events before the end comes.
      Mr Suleiman educate yourself and teach your blind followers what's in the bible.
      Prepare them for the end and stop cooking nonsense prophecy.

4. "Many people contracted it through testing, once you go for the test you're infected." This is so true

1. modella, why would one go for test when you are not showing symptoms?

5. With a pinch of salt...

You see all these 'so called' men of God they are real problem.

6. God save your people and frustrate the plans of the enemies in Jesus name.

7. This year we need to pray more.. God is omnipresent; He's everywhere but his protection is not everywhere ooo.. Those who acknowledge and recognise Him for who He is are those His Word will shield. The times ahead. Start now and begin to fortify yourself with the sword of the Spirit which is the word Of God.. The end is near indeed.

8. Am officially weak🤔

9. Make una no dey make me fear abeg. Why should the world end now? I still have much to explore about life. Baba abeg, make you no reason am to blow the trumpet now 😁😁😁😁😁

1. You all doubt, but please go an read about china beijing and shanghai right now, thier economy is up and running you wouldnt notice COVID-19 ever existed. COVID-19 start in 1 small local town but didn't spread through china. See all the countries that are hit how, stock market closed but china major cities are booming. Factories are producing relief materials and sending to the world. So who is the world power now. You can laugh at the man of God but follow the news and you see the tussle is for world power and Trump when kicked out the next American president would play along. Just prepare yourself right with God and stop laughing at men of God.
      The main thing is we all answer to God at the throne of mercy.

2. And American and European businesses in China were handed over to china at peanut rates. How come the virus didn't spread in china, have you thought about that? How come a top ...executive is worried Africa and Nigerians in particular are not dying, yet wants to send out information per second on the virus. Trump's role is critical to the future of the world. If Trump leaves, hmmm. The fear of the virus even kills faster than the virus. While you panic, they study the impact and your response, return with feedback to refine the goal further.Step back, observe and think through carefully.

3. CNN said that China is hiding its figure

10. Do you guys remember what that prophetess said about China?
    Don't believe the man of God if you don't want to. But you better make your heart right with God. Or Na OYO you dey?

1. What did which prophetess say please.

11. Do people even listen to these idiots? No wonder we are still in the doldrums.
    Why didn't any of them see the coming of the virus, but now they want to tell us how it all came about or when it will go? Nigerians need to reset their brains otherwise we might as well give up. The Chinese overcame the virus without a day of prayer and fasting.

12. That’s how one guy told me he’s been taking ampiclox for the prevention of the virus I just shook my head in pain for him

13. He said nothing. How can people fall for scams like this? Stop being lazy and study the Bible, People!!!

1. The Lord say I gave this world to man and, I don't do anything in the affairs of the world until man invites me with understanding in the place of prayer...

He actually said something profoundly unscriptural..... wow!
      Really? So that scene in the book of Jobs where the Lord has to allow the devil to do stuff on earth. Abeg I go just keep kwayet

14. So according to this, Trump is God's appointed saviour that must be supported? What is Jesus's role then?

In fact, i'm out.

These people know NOTHING about God's purpose.

15. Prayer of ‘which’ saints? There are no ‘saints’ in the world so this prophesy is wrong. The world is full of sinners.

1. The Bible refers to born again believers as saints.

Salute all them that have the rule over you, and all the saints. (Hebrews 13.24)

Salute every saint in Christ Jesus. The brethren which are with me greet you. (Philippians 4.21)

(1 Corinthians 1:2) To the church of God which is at Corinth, to those who have been sanctified in Christ Jesus, saints by calling, with all who in every place call on the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, their Lord and ours.

(Ephesians 5:3)
      But immorality or any impurity or greed must not even be named among you, as is proper among saints.

Etc etc.

16. i am just wondering how chioma has it and davido and the rest of them doenst have it. it doesnt make any sense, she was probably infested through testing....chioma dear, you are in my prayers

17. Well.

I agree that one of the purposes of this virus is to herald the NWO but I believe that the rapture of the church will take place before the one world currency and before the mark of the antichrist.

The people of the world have their game plan. God knows and has already defeated them. Don't allow all these prophecies make you live in fear. All these happenings in the world are making way for the second coming of Christ and the rapture of the church.

2 Thessalonians 2 talks about the Antichrist and says that he is in the world already, but the Holy Spirit is restraining him.

Verse 5: Don’t you remember that I told you about all this when I was with you? 6 And you know what is holding him back, for he can be revealed only when his time comes. 7 For this lawlessness is already at work secretly, and it will remain secret until the one who is holding it back steps out of the way. 8 Then the man of lawlessness will be revealed, but the Lord Jesus will slay him with the breath of his mouth and destroy him by the splendor of his coming.

The Antichrist, this man of lawlessness will be revealed after God has removed his people from the world and he'll exalt and magnify himself above every god, shall speak blasphemies, but his end is be an end of destruction. (see Daniel 11 for more context.)

Now is the time to get serious with God. To repent! To lay aside the sin so that easily entagles us and seek forgiveness from the throne of grace.

What exciting times we are living in!

1. Mystique, we are on the same wave length.
      I have been having this nudge in my Spirit that this pandemic is going to get worse and lead to a world system of government that will introduce the antichrist. Because the antichrist and his army will come to the anecdote for this pandemic and it would easily transition to ensuring people get the mark of the beast. However before it gets worse and before the reign of the antichirst, the trumpet will sound and the saints will be taken away.
      Two months ago I had dreamy I missed heaven because I was keeping malice with someone. I didnt know who it was but I had an indication it was someone somebody had told me to reconnect with who had done nothing wrong to me but I wouldn't talk to. Suddenly the person came out of the blues in full force and we reconnected again and I felt peace in my spirit that the malice was resolved.
      I may be very wrong and my intuition may be misinterpreting things but as believers we are supposed to understand the times and seasons.

Something is about to happen, I sense that deeply and this is half time to quickly repent.

18. Haaaaa. My God. This prophesy was given by an american pastor. I have the video on my phone. My uncke who lives in the US sent it to me. It was an American pastor who was addressing his church that said all this. How come, it is Apostle Suleiman now saying God told him this word for word. I wish i can send stella the video

1. My dear anonymous I tire o! I watched the video of a confused Republican pastor touting conspiracy theory and next minute, Apostle Suleiman is now pretending he was told what the pastor said by God. Fake man of god.

2. I am equally shocked
      Dont mind him. Rephrasing another man's prophecy as his own. Very annoying. I have the video too

19. Nonsense. Anyway this is what Nigerians like to hear.

20. ...while people in the health sector are toiling in sweat and blood to save lives, and mental health professionals are trying to help people overcome fear, stigma and discrimination, we see this!! You cannot accuse people of crimes of this magnitude, with your proof being only that God showed you, in a world filled with many religions and many gods... I'm not saying I doubt the authenticity of his hearing from God, but...

21. Apparently i have seen videos of a korea movie named -my secrete, terrius season 1 episode 10 where this corona virus was constantly mentioned . It was said in the movie that the virus is man made and engineered to attack the respiratory system. This movie was produced last year(2019) so one thing is for sure this virus was created by Chinese and they have the cure to it. Just last week the same china dat recorded the highest death of this virus now have the greatest number of people whom are now free of this virus. My prayer is that dis stay at home stuff does nt linger for more than 1 month else we'll all suffer😞

1. Very true. The part he said they want to monitor who has it and power base story kini. I watched the Chinese technology they are developing to know who has the virus especially when you are entering their countries. So I don’t understand where he saw his.
      That notwithstanding, we all know this virus was man-made and was first tested in humans. The doctor that disclosed this they snuffed out was one of their lab rats.

Like I keep saying, between US and China, they know what is happening. Other countries country fall under collateral damage.

22. I be naija,I be American, I wont vote for trump..we will be fine without a trump...

23. The vaccine we are all waiting for to save us may it not be the main weapon in the hand of the enemy. Only God can save manking from this evil and purge our blood and lives clean. In broad daylight, the laid plan plays out.

24. About six/seven yrs ago. I listened to a tape given to me by a former colleague who attend the Watchman Church.
    It was by one Pastor Bede. He started narrating about succession of Popes. He talked about the longest serving Pope.
    That after Pope JP, another Pope would be electef, but his trying would be very short. Resigning on the excuse of failing health.
    That after this Pope, a much younger Pope would be elected, and that
    " Beyond this younger Pope, I see no other Pope. This younger Pope would work with the antiChrist".

Whether Suleiman or any other MOG is right or erong,. The the most important thing is to keep our hearts & souls in alignment with God's.

25. Dude has been watching too many videos online now saying it's prophecy

26. It's like this pastor has been watching the YouTube videos of Joseph Okechukwu(a US-based guy). I wish the Nigerian pastors were more honest about their sources

27. He said that God told him. I give up!

28. There would be no single good saint on ground when the Anti Christ comes. If you are still around when the antichrist comes then you will have to purchase your salvation with your own blood. This man does not know or understand the Bible it is just a shame gullible people are just following him,It was recorded in the Bible Matt 24 hat there would be war and rumor of war, pestilence which is the beginning of pain. I just suggest Christian serious with God and stop listening to this people.They are not telling the truth. Believe them at your own peril, read your bible or download bible app on your phone and read on your own.

29. I won't touch coronavirus vaccine with a 10ft pole.

30. Enter your comment...Enter your comment...The prophesy about Donald Trump is particularly true bcause me myself from southern cameron have been repeating these things in my comments that Trump is a special gift from God not only for America but for Israel & for all Gods children in the world. Reason why i chalanged the prophesy of prophet TB Joshua predicting victory for hillary clinton &i said can't contrdict himself by authorising again the continuation of the perversed-world of the obamas(homosexuality in promotion).I stayed up without sleeping following american elections, praying & begging God to prove to the world orders that he is God by giving victory to Trump(which represented the victory of Light over darkness). God gave me as well as Israel, joy by granting that victory to Trump. So shall it be today & tommorrow bcause God remains the same & Trump has always maintained his love for Israel &for all that is for God. Glory be to God who victories to his children. Amen.

31. Enter your comment...Enter your comment...The prophesy about Donald Trump is particularly true bcause me myself from southern cameron have been repeating these things in my comments that Trump is a special gift from God not only for America but for Israel & for all Gods children in the world. Reason why i chalanged the prophesy of prophet TB Joshua predicting victory for hillary clinton &i said can't contrdict himself by authorising again the continuation of the perversed-world of the obamas(homosexuality in promotion).I stayed up without sleeping following american elections, praying & begging God to prove to the world orders that he is God by giving victory to Trump(which represented the victory of Light over darkness). God gave me as well as Israel, joy by granting that victory to Trump. So shall it be today & tommorrow bcause God remains the same & Trump has always maintained his love for Israel &for all that is for God. Glory be to God who victories to his children. Amen.

32. Enter your comment...Enter your comment...The prophesy about Donald Trump is particularly true bcause me myself from southern cameron have been repeating these things in my comments that Trump is a special gift from God not only for America but for Israel & for all Gods children in the world. Reason why i chalanged the prophesy of prophet TB Joshua predicting victory for hillary clinton &i said God can't contrdict himself by authorising again the continuation of the perversed-world of the obamas(homosexuality in promotion).I stayed up without sleeping following american elections, praying & begging God to prove to the world orders that he is God by giving victory to Trump(which represented the victory of Light over darkness). God gave me as well as Israel, joy by granting that victory to Trump. So shall it be today & tommorrow bcause God remains the same & Trump has always maintained his love for Israel &for all that is for God. Glory be to God who grants victories to his children. Amen.

1. Amen,i follow you prophecy for Trump to win again in this coming election.God is in control beleive. The power above all powers will surprise Satan and his cohorts.

33. What we need now is God, what ever is happening is in the books of Daniel and Revelation, so it is not surprise to be, let us just build up our faith in God

34. Time will come when the will be no prophecy, that is y the Bible said man shall not leave by bread alone