Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

If i can mention anything then it would be SNAKE

118 comments:

1. Snake definitely. Too scared of them

2. The string like animal and its siblings; boa constrictor, python, earthworm, leech, millipede, centipede.

I wish there was a mongoose wherever snakes were.

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'14 March 2020 at 19:30

All crawling Animals can go to hell.snake o, wall gecko o,etc make them go abeg because I no get joy where them dey at all.

2. Termites. Those idiot dealt with that I had to run from one house to another when I was in the core north. Chaiii.. They can finish one box of clothes before you say jack! They're the most underrated but dangerous animals to live with.

3. SNAKES, all species. Harmless and harmful. Cannot stand the slimy, crawling creatures

4. SNAKES OOO!!!!

5. Parrot, I will never forget the day my ex-girlfriend parrot put me in trouble, I was just 17 and babe was 16,i will visit her when her mum is not around, my name is obi, I hate this parrot with passion, I usually exchange abused with this parrot, whenever I visit, it could start singing "obi big head" one day I came visiting and her mum came home unannounced, I quickly hid, lo and behold, the parrot started talking"mama welcome, obi big head dey here"come see her mum searching every where and she found me, see beating.. And parrot miming my cry... Repeating every thing I say.

1. Stellaaaaaa!! This definitely has to be in the funny comments section. Obi, big head de here.
      By the way Obi, is your head smaller now?
      How did the Parrot know that?? Your girlfriend and her siblings coined that name.

2. Lmao 😂 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. I find this hilarious considering that I have a parrot. I understand you pretty well. Very naughty pets they are and really entertaining.
      Sorry about your ordeal😂

4. kuku kee me abeg,,obi,,why u too no dey bribe the parrot? cuz i do bribe my friend's parrot each time i visit my frnd for house

5. Exactly 18:25, the parrot didn't just come up with the name, it definitely heard it from his girlfriend and probably her siblings. That must have been what they called you behind your back. 😅😅😅😅

6. Parrot can never drink water& mind their business..
      Chizzy J

7. Obi big head de here. Get rid of parrots.

8. Dis 1 got me obi big head 😂😂😂😂

9. Lol... Do parrots really talk? I've never had an encounter with one

10. This one off me 😁😁😁😁😁😁

11. That’s why they call them aye ko ooto in yoruba.they say what they see and yes they talk.

12. Of course Modella. You should get one. Trust me,You will love it!

13. Obi big head dey here 😆🤣🤣😂

14. Obi big head. LMAO.
      I would go for snakes jare.

6. Snake.
    Rats.
    Scorpion.
    Bingo. Yuck. I hate local dogs.

7. Cats, I see evil in their eyed

1. You say what? As a meow meow I am not evil. Ask my wife, Mrs Meow Meow Abroad

2. Cats,I hate it with a passion.May be because people call me cat eyes
      I see them as witch

8. Replies
    1. Mtchweeeeeew

2. Double mtcheeew.
      #auntyode

3. Why the double mtcheeew? Who loves woman or man beater here? Na wah o.

9. Goat... Their gaze is scary.. I see human in those eyes.. Like exactly human eyed

1. you must be kidding for wanting goats to go into extinction like a whole goat?

10. Pigs, I hate when guys calls me pig because I am test driving guys to get the best that can satisfy me in bed, they say I am a pig, ok ohhh, I still haven't found my ideal guy... I am still test driving them.

1. Hahahahahaha. I hate pigs 🤮

2. test driver keep testing till you test positive

3. What has an innocent pig got to do with your hoeing? Am I missing somefin?...

11. I hate frog, my shape is like a frog and my eyes are big, when I was growing up and I have an argument with my peers, they always yab me that "see this frog sister", whenever I look at frog, I see the Resemblance. Gushhhh, why is there frog and why on earth I look like standing frog? My upper body is big, tiny legs, very short neck, very tiny arms, big flat head(I be ibo, them no dey mould our head for infant, mine was because my mum kept laying me down on my back all day), Big eyes.. So imagine my structure.

1. 😧.
      🤗🤗.

2. Sorry, but I had to laugh 😂😂😂

3. Not a single nice word about you. You are pathetic...smh.

4. oh dear you're beautiful just the way you are. But dem dey mould ibo head at infant oh haven't heard about that

5. You are funny, can't stop laughing..
      How can you compare yourself to a frog..

6. Just look at the way you described yourself, do you think there's a perfect human/shape in this world? Even surgical enhancement will not give you perfect so you better erase this annoying perception you have of yourself.

7. Na wa o, see how you body shame yourself, thank God no be anoda person, I bet you have inferiority complex. My dear, you better your body, se

8. Na wa o, see how you body shame yourself, thank God no be anoda person, I bet you have inferiority complex. My dear, you better appreciate your body, see yourself as a person wonderfully and beautifully made by God, if you don't appreciate yourself, who will?

9. Hahahaha. I'm sorry, but this your comment got me laughing so hard.

By the way, I'm ibo, and we believe in head shaping.

10. This is hilarious. Standing frog. If my pikin wake up eh, you go come carry am oh.

11. I am Igbo not Ibo, my head was molded well so speak for yourself.

And besides what the f**k did I read! You describing yourself like a frog 🐸. SMH!

12. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'14 March 2020 at 19:37

Abeg calm down and appreciate God and your parents, then love yourself even if you hate the animal but at least put some swag up , life is not that serious when you no fit love yourself how person want love you the way you are?

13. this comment go win for olympic game oooo

why degrade ursef to this level

14. Na wah o! Pls send your pic to Stella as foihn let's confirm if you really a frog or naht

15. How sad! It's better it came from you sha. I bet no insult would get to you if you described yourself like this.

16. You're a good comic writer, graphic and funny description plus self humor. You had me trying to picture how you look. You remind me of Naija single girl..

12. Mosquitoes.. That small insect is deadlier than coronavirus

1. I swear, mosquitoes should just vanish abeg!

2. Hmmm...but when did mosquitoes become animal?

13. Men... They are the human animal that should leave the earth

14. Dolphins.. I hate them

15. Camels, I feel disgusted they drink so much water at a goal, very annoying.

1. afi "at a GOAL" nah

Those long lashed animals drink so much at once and this has made them useful for the service of humanity in ancient times.

16. Dogs, I hid my husband's wallet when we had argument one day, he couldn't go out, he ended up begging me, I was so happy and I told him to use his fone to transfer the money to me, he insisted he didn't have and I was enjoying the show and gboss, our dog had the wallet in its mouth and took it straight to him, I shouted, but it was late, my husband rubbed it's head and see shaking of tail in delight, he left quickly and said to me, I want to come back and meet Willie hale and healthy,
    As soon as he left, I started calling the dog, Willie, Willie more than 8 times, this dog did not come out oh... I decided to open sadin so that the smell will bring the idiot out, and it worked, Willie instead of coming to me faced our main gate and started forming c. I. D for me, he was trying to impress me that he was active, I called him to his cage and locked the gate.
    No food for 2 days.. Foolish dog

1. what did they say about dogs again? Loyal! It was only being loyal to its owner

2. Snakes.... That is the only animal I use to think of whenever I am in the dark... I will be like what if snake just bite my leg from nowhere.... Or in the room alone, I will Imagine it in my head that what if snake is hiding under bed or hanging on the celien? Kai I hate snakes with passion...

BV Dollar goddess...

3. Kai, you no try abeg! Starving a dog? For TWO DAYS? That innocent animal was only acting according to its nature and even helping keep peace in the home 😭😭

17. SNAKE biko, all of it's kind should go

18. Mosquito ni o
    I fear that thing pass anything.

1. I tell you. One dey disturb me here now sef.

19. definitely going to be cockroach

20. (side)🐤🐤🐤🐤

21. Snakes
    Mosquito
    Earthworms
    Millipede

22. SNAKES,can't stand snakes at all. I don't even like seeing them on TV..I'll just change the channel immediately.

23. Cockroaches
    Snake
    Millipede
    Scorpion

24. Snake
    Cat- no mention of it in the bible. Evil animal.

25. Snakes definitely.There are some snake species that if they bite someone and the person is not within 2 minutes from a very good hospital it’s death.I am more afraid of snakes than I am of lions.

26. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣funny comments is all I'm seeing oh
    What did snake do to you guys na😄😄😄

27. Top on the list is SNAKES.
    I hate them with passion.