Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Monday, March 16, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post..

I keep quiet and do not say a word....The silence and ignoring whoever it was responsible for my anger calms me....

105 comments:

1. I will curse the person out in my heart.😁😁😁😁

2. I cry... it calms my body, soul and spirit.

3. Initially I will cuss one out and leave a lot of damage on one but with maturity and to avoid harming/causing one emotional Truma, I soliloquize

4. I just keep quiet and ignore the person.

5. I go for a walk/run or

I try not to reply else I will talk for three days on high pitch non stop, or

I start saying in my heart *come holy spirit and fill the heart of your faithful child*

If I am home, I will bang the door, lock it and read my bible

It depends anyway

6. This is my biggest problem.
      I am a really funny person but when i loose it enh, i just regret it after. Now i seriously try to avoid it

7. I walk away and atimes I just start crying

8. I don't get angry easily, but when I do, I give it back to the person hot hot, but now I have learnt to become dumb at that moment, and it really pays off.

9. Christ is amazing......
      I naturally have an acid mouth though I generally don't initiate fights, but if you try me, you would be shocked......
      But now, mostly I keep quiet and try to exit physically at the earliest point to blow off steam. Then I pray about it.
      Ocasionally I still fall off the horse though. 😁

2. I use to shout,buh I've out grown that,just silence

3. I simply keep quiet and walk away! I really thank God for change tho! Before I will reply and even throw things

4. I take a walk, or if I can't leave, I open all those comedy skits and laugh or try to read.

5. Fast st least 3 times a weak just like Jesus taught. Keeps the flesh in check. Fits of rage is one of the works of the flesh just like lust🎈🎈🎈

1. I really want to fast but finding it hard. I'm usually feeling weak and hungry. What can I do? I have been praying about it.

2. @21:45
      Begin with fruit fast. Read Daniel chapters 1 and chapter 10 for clues. In other words, eat fruit all through to quell that hunger and you will see that you will be able to skip breakfast etc. And stay off refined sugar and coffee/tea(bags e.g. lipton -anything with caffeine.)

6. ...so I'd
    Don't get angry🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈

7. I stay quiet. Whatever l say at that time, will not come out right.

8. I can't even keep calm,I must say my mind.don't know how to walk away either

1. We WhatsApp but working in it,esp when I know I am rigjt

9. I just keep quiet.
    That's the end of discussion.

1. @Don
      Lies. There isn't anybody on this blog that you've not cussed.
      You don't even need to get angry to do it. You cuss, that is what you
      do for a living.

2. After reading this, I didn't know when I started laughing.. 😅😅😅😅

You need to know me better, once I keep quiet, know it's over..

10. You can't get me annoyed.

11. I will start playing gospel music

1. Be realistic.
      Someone gives you both-sided slaps, you start playing gospel music?
      Even if you don't have any gadget with you?
      What do you do in the spot of the moment?

2. Anon 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Anon are you okay? How do you slap someone on both cheeks and expect them to stay mute?

4. Hahahahahahaha anon 18:51,your own no kuku good.😂😂
      Na real both sided slaps. Lol.

12. I don't talk when I angry.
    Keep my distance.

13. I use fork n drink water from a cup.

14. I take a walk and try and avoid the person that caused the rage for a while.

15. I don't talk when I am angry.
    Keep my distance.

16. I go far away from what or who caused it..

17. I just close my eyes for some seconds in silence and thinks of possible outcome of whatever my action could cause. By so doing, it weaken my initial rage.

1. Hmmmm.i just learnt something from you.what if you do this and u are still so angry and bitter.the anger beclouds you,what then do u do

2. Hmmmmm, you meditate in the midst of rage. Amazing.

18. I keep quiet, calm and say nada. Na the person go tire.

19. Depends on who annoyed me. When my parents/siblings annoy me, I get busy with chores.....it’s like magic.
    Something that would take me like a whole day to do, in 2 hours, I am done with it.

If my man annoys me, I lock him out of the house and drown myself in spirit 😁 as for makeup, a kiss on my forehead would do 🤪

1. Ologogoro don’t drink alcohol when u get belle oo lol

2. Abeg Sluttychic there is no end to learning, so what does the "forehead kiss" do to your body and what follows afterwards ?

20. I just cry, once I have cried the rage/anger just vanishes. My dad said I have river Niger stored under my eyes

21. I walk out, go into my room, and either start surfing the internet, or listen to music till I cool down.

22. I normally close the door behind me, like slamming the door. I know if i keep hearing your voice, i will be so tempted to respond and that worsens the whole situation. However i don't easily get upset

23. I find a quiet place meditate and think about jail, police, what if i do like this? Will it back fire...I usually think seriously...usually under the guise of scrolling or reading through in my phone😃

Rage/anger is bad!

1. Also remember maryam Sanda and that Ibadan banker

24. I think about the aftermath of any such outbursts, and having to apologize at the end of the day, when I wasn't even at fault in the first place...

25. Depends on what/who caused the rage. Some rage requires silence while others requires a lot of ranting for cleansing sake.

1. Lmao @ cleansing sake
      😂😂😂 you're right sis
      After an apology some days back I still felt the need to rant for cleansing sake

26. Replies
    1. Mrs Meow Meow. My only Sweedy😍

2. 🎶*sings wedding song*
      Here comes the bride, here comes the bride.........
      *coughs, then says in deep voice * we are gathered here today to celebrate the wedding solemnization of our Bvs abroadian bv and okoto meow meow bv.......

3. Hahaha anon, kuku kill me 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Meow Meow mi owon, how you dey?

27. i drink beer....nothing calms one down like chilled bottle/can of beer

28. Same here. I stay silent even though it's eating me up and with time I calm down but then it takes a while to come back to normal for me . I am thinking of therapy now because it's affecting all my relationships

1. You need to speak up sometimes
      Not harshly tho , maybe after the rage is over. I lost a relationship years back cos of this, I always bottled up stuff until one day something little happened and that was the end.
      Why ?
      Cos I had concealed so much hurt and anger and I had reached my breaking point.

29. ...Just walk away
    Go far away
    Find forks
    Find a quiet place
    Tear up
    Give out flowers...
    Wawu! Shuoooooooooooorrr!
    Ndi Pharisee are chanting again ooo
    Make I ask my ajuju n'ese okwu o 😊😊😊
    If all of you do these things when you are angry,
    who are the ones fighting on this very blog day and night like tigers??
    Who are the ones cursing me and my children, born and unborn?
    Who are the ones that throw me into hell and roast me even before
    the judgment day?
    Where are the arrow shooters? 🔊🔊🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️😱😱😱

1. I was looking for your comment.
      Oya reply and play for once be honest

2. @Tenth
      See my comment above with balloons 🎈🎈🎈🎈
      I say what I do. one can hardly annoy me. I don't have fits of rage and
      I am thankful to God for that. You train yourself unto godliness 1 Tim. 4:8

30. I shout at the top of my voice then cry. I can cry for africa,when you make me happy i cry,suprise me pleasantly i cry,make me sad i cry,scold me i cry,praise me i cry,congratulate me i cry,infact i don tire for myself.

1. I feel like I wrote this!The crying part though.
      It's legit embrassing.

2. Alex bbn is this you???

3. Hahaha this is so me. My kids are tired and confused. Everytime it happens i have to lie its onoins. Because of that my daughter hates onions,she will even pick it out of her food before eating because it always make mummy cry,she will be like oh mummy did you cut onions again? But there's no onions here now

4. Marriage made me to be hard.
      Now na tears dey beg me

5. Joyously Joyful16 March 2020 at 21:20

This is so me. I can cry ehn😂😂, I even make jest of myself a times. Little things gets me teary even down to watching movies and reading novels. It is well with us

6. Wow! I hardly cry and if I ever have to cry, no one will know

31. I can't keep quiet.i must say everything in my mind.

32. I speak out and walk away,i noticed that once i speak my mind,after few minutes I tend to forgive and let go.Keeping mute worsen the situation cos I'll become vengeful.

1. Thank you! I become very dramatic and say my mind and keep it moving. My anger doesn't last long

2. @Shooter Gyal,that's one of the advantage of speaking out when angry.

33. Honestly no one has ever gotten me angry to that point.

34. So everybody is walking out and keeping quiet...

Una Weldon ooh
    But who are the people cursing and swearing for each other on same blog huh...

1. T collections read the question again you will understand why the replies are like that.

2. They will say here it's a different personality

35. I go on a ranting spree. The shouting no be here o,even buhari will seem like a rat to me,there's nothing i can't say. Funny thing is i'm an extreme introvert,very very shy and sometimes timid but once i get angry another spirit takes over,i become outspoken and bold. How i wish i can be that way always. This my introverted lifestyle has cost me a lot...

36. I use to scream and shout. Now just silence and breath in and out

37. I will make my point clear and walk away.

Now I want to cultivate the habit of not saying anything when i angry but to stay calm.

1. Not easy at all. Tried it several times but it didn't work. I must speak out else...

38. That is when you go see the Tope Alabi in me,I go start to sing her song.Na so anger go disappear..Lobatan

39. I will become deaf and dumb and start counting 1-50 in my mind! I no sabi quarrel oooo

40. Drink water. I know this might sound bad but it's been tried and tested
    1. If you say harsh things... Put water in your mouth do not swallow for the next 39mins. Must be 39 if you miss the 39 start again

2. If you want to cry sip water. Sip 1 time count to 5 sip again 10 sips till you don't feel like crying

3. Drink 0.5litres b4 making a decision when angry

41. Nothing calms me. I lose whatever sense remains in me.

42. Music does the magic for me.. I listen to a cool music and am good.