Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

Doing it on a tree....lol

103 comments:

1. Stella Adontbelieveit!

2. Preached in the street (early morning)
      Lesbian sex
      Fingered in a park and the cinema
      Had sex in the cinema (at the back seat)
      Kissed and Fingered on the roadside in the night
      E plenty sha

3. Chineke! You mean you did all those after "preaching in the street"? ...#notjudgingyouo

1. you flown a plane or flown on a plane??

3. "Doing it on a tree?" What is the "it"

1. E nor pass to knack na. I am glad the branch didn’t break off oh. It would have been like those stories on tv with headlines like, “Sex sent me to the ER”

2. Mine was having sex on the hood of a car and making out in an elevator. We kept pushing the buttons and the elevator will get to the ground floor and all the way back to the sixth floor. The kissing that day ehn.. The necking.. The kiss on my ears.. Then he unzipped my pants and just rubbed the right spot. Kai!! We got married three months after that and still laugh over that. It was fun!!

3. Fucking inside Ogbunike cave while high as a kite on weed.

4. Stella get mind o. If that branch broke off chai 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. The "it" can be anything that has hair around it.
      And why did you see the "it" on a tree as an adventure ?

6. Anonymous isiaaaaa! I am Native of Ifite Ogbunike, ifuru ifea..you typed 👆 is a Menstruating lie. Okwa OGBA etigbuo gi while in Action!Amu atogi n'Ikpu.inukwa cave,That is a shrine! Inukwa ila OTU N'ime Arusi!! Just say around, Beside or Close to the Cave but not inside the Cave! Ne ife afo na-asam kitanuwa.. 😲😲😲😲😲😲🙄

7. Inside d cave gaaaa!That part u get to and your touch light go off!
      Do u know me. Ima Onye m bu. Eke Idemmili Na onwe ya, Taaaaa what is Ogbunike shrine compared to Ada Ide with spiritual powers? Keep quiet there! Go to Umudioka girls and ask of S/W

8. @Anonymous 18:50. Ife nke a asugbukwaa gi😁😁😁 I understand the anger when somebody just come na-eme nto just ka ewee si. Imagine inside Ogbunike cave held in high reverence that someone will enter to la otu! Inukwa!

4. Banging in the car.
    Clubbing.
    Smoking.
    Drinking.
    Lesbian sex.
    Twosome.

1. You don spoil nor be today.

2. Hell
      Lake of fire
      Bottomless pit

3. Only you pack all those certificates!!
      I want two from this list. Car own and lesbian sex.

4. Nothing like twosome because that’s the normal sex. (Two people) threesome you mean. That’s three people fucking at that same damn time.

Anyway, mine was having my dick sucked while driving, at Burbank Cali. God saved me that day, cos as I was cumming, I almost hit the outside wall of Warner bros. Na die we for Dey by now. Second chance God. Someone called popo, and reported my license plate as drunk driving. Thank God we don adjust, and I don near North Hollywood when popo pulled us over. I just told them that I had a little anxiety episode, showed them my Xanax, and they made my girl drive us home. Today, we marry BUT can NEVER try such again ooo.

5. Giving birth twice 😂😂😂
    Never thought I'd see the labour room again after the first one.
    Nothing beats that for me.
    Had to go anonymous😘😊

6. Kiss my DH and leave his favorite delicacy in his mouth. 😝😝😝😝😝😝😝
    I get other ones but ndi uta carry their arrows dey wait.
    Make I yarn about my friends? Ajuju o.
    Hmm, this na coded night bomb oo
    All my friends wey dey do phone (supply of) forks for abroad dudes
    go soon come and unload. 😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

7. Smoke weed. 🤷🏻‍♀️

1. Ganja 😮😮
      Did you see flying baboons?
      Do you still smoke?

2. No to flying baboons
      Yes, just shisha occasionally.

3. Shisha mix with ganja. No wonder your can misyarn here a times.

4. @Perxian
      How does Shisha mix with the Jesus you call upon here?

5. @ 20.04, and you are who again?? In what capacity are you asking?

8. Replies
    1. Waiting to read when you're done choosing from the various adventures looool

9. Crossing a river in an overheard train, water being one of my phobias. The kind used in ski resorts

10. Okay, ndi uta or not make I drop one.
    Na so DH and I dey for this "abroad" guest house (transit flight).
    As I no fit do my usual home bedroom decoration, unleash my spikenard and
    ambush as I described before...So I give am
    green light say "I dey hungry". He excused himself go cafeteria buy
    all the things he sabi say I go wan chop. I collect am keep for table
    and ...and...
    See as them ears don dey like rabbit 🐰🐇own ...ndi uta 😂😂😂😂😂

1. So you didn't Stella, the naija sisi up there or you pick and choose your sissies? 😏

2. Mstchew, ndi uta ko, ndi stone ni.

3. Lol😂😂🤣you must complete ya story oohh

4. @Perxian
      I jump that your trap just like you jumped "see" in your sentence. 😊😊😊
      You wan make my comments loss?
      Okwa ajuju o
      Stella na German sisi kita -now. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. And make I yarn you say Stella no be Pharisee
      She dey talk about those things wey she do before
      she repented and old things don pass waka away inugo?
      😊😊

6. It baffles me atimes how people are able to understand what she types..
      I actually try to read her comments sometimes and it is so difficult to assimilate what she is yapping about..
      It is like listening to a one year olds speech and trying to make a meaning from their little disjointed phrases..
      In the end, you will end up with a migraine..
      Chizzy J..

7. @Chizzy
      It baffles me how you come under what you don't understand everyday and time to
      blab and have "migraine".

11. Getting BJ from madam on a packed flight from Italy to Manchester. We were sat in the back and it was a night flight.

12. Going on a rollercoaster ride 😭😭😭
    The way I was screaming the blood of Jesus and almost weeping.
    Never ever would it happen again!!!!!

1. You get liver. I ain’t getting on no roller coaster.
      I have seen people puke, scream, cry, etc That’s not my idea of fun.

2. 😂😂😂
      An experience that was more of pain than pleasure,
      Kai 😂😂😂

I don't know how my folks cajoled me into getting on that ride hmm !!!

13. Had my birthday party in a desert. Had another one at a very exclusive palais.

14. Replies
    1. I'm with oooo,here's some chill drink🥂🥂

15. Having a whole day buffet with boo back then.

16. Went streaking lmao. Luckily no one saw me. The thought of getting caught had my adrenaline pumping like crazy.

17. Taking an alcoholic drink. My hubby said 'I spoke in tongues' that night.

18. Osheeyyyyy Stellz toh baddest! Na you do the original "Tree-some" aswe.

19. Roller coaster ride,

Had sex in the car,

Had sex in the kitchen .

20. Having s** when labour started in my first pregnancy. 🤗
    I was in the side room..lol

21. What I remember was this roller coaster ride put together by a gypsy circus that came to town. Seeing how far i would have been flung if anything went wrong, I sort of lost it and screamed the entire time. The people did not even have teeth and some had moonshine on them. I could see the mall and my apartment from another side of town... The fear no be here.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Lmao!!
      Never ever again !!!

22. Should be smoking weed with a cultist friend of mine. It calmed me anytime I was upset. I just loved the taste.
    Cigarette was when I just felt like having fun.
    Lemme go anonymous, because of monitoring spirits.

23. Having a one night stand with a total stranger

24. Doing it 3 times every 20 meters on a snow filled floor with her Palto as mat in the dark. It was fun.

25. Power bike race.

26. Being on an airplane ✈
    Only once, local flight

27. Going excited for NYSC in core north when most people kept shouting ‘redeploy!’

1. 😂😂😂lmao

But after seeing the movie upnorth I wondered if that was how interesting the north is .

28. Then when I was still hot blooded, slept with 3 different men same day but different times😁 woke up with one same bed, made love, took my bath and went to airport, arrived at the "loving arm" of the next one (supposed boy/man friend) went to guest house and chilled throughout afternoon to evening, made love inbetween. Bathed and took my car I left in the guest house, drove to my boss's home-cum-office because he requested to see me that evening, made love with him that night before heading back to the guest house...it was a crazy period then but it's all in the past now.

29. Replies
    1. 🙄🙄 Pinky, you say wah?

2. That na immortal sin oh

3. On the last day, Lucifer go give you your own firewood to start your hellfire..
      Lol,he hates competition..
      Chizzy J..

30. Lol
    "Someone I know" has alot adventure.. but since just one would suffice, he would go with doing 'It' on the beach in the afternoon. A private beach. With the current throwing them back and forth and him holding her back (like Chingy 😊) from being thrown off as she was on top.. mad stuff

31. Ewoooo, in the house of God??? i don't think God will forgive you on this one you did o. Looool. Una get big mind o. Jesu.

32. Im Too shy to do much... but there was one time I had a crazy girlfriend who cooked weed with beans.. I had a big plate, put on my bum shorts..went to play table tennis immediately after.. could barely concentrate on the ball... before long I started laughing like a hyena ... I collapsed on the floor and kept laughing till tears ran down my cheeks... I thought I was going crazy..

33. Did it in the farm our pen where we breed our birds( chicken)My husband and his crazy fantasies..

34. Got disvirgined in my fathers house ...

35. Maybe I should go anonymous oo. OK,Was driving home one evening with my then boyfriend and he got so horney cos I was fondling with his dick, we decided to look for a good place to park and do the do.We found a good spot off the express and had this mind blowing sex behind the car, came out from the car and went another round (doggy), I was so scared of being caught and that really intensified the pleasure. Few years later, I lost a friend and he was to be buried here in town, lo and behold it was that same spot. We never knew it was a burial ground. Fear just gripped me,i called and told him, dude laughed and said oh how we really entertained those dead bodies, that he is sure they were so envying us and wishing they were still alive. wtf????

1. Cool story..
      You aren't on anonymous mode though..
      Chizzy J

36. As a Port Harcourt born and brought up🤗🤗🤗
    I went to my village during Easter 🤗🤗
    They were to go pick isam(periwinkle)😌😌
    So I told them I was gonna join them oh... They were so happy😄😄😄
    That was how my sis gave me condemned clothes oh kuz you can't go to the river(filled with mud)with nice clothes...
    It'll turn brown😏😏
    Everybody with their garri bag and basket🤣🤣🤣🤣if you see the rush ehn... As the JJC I was then I stood there looking and was selecting the big ones that was how my sis dragged me oh and said this is how you do it...
    "You gotta pack everything including mud kuz the periwinkles live inside the mud and when you're done for the day,you take it to the river and wash off the mud" I said to myself "NOTED"
    That was how we continued for four days and to my greatest surprise I picked almost a bag🤗🤗🤗😏😏
    You needed to see the joy on the faces of my family members 😂😂😂
    They were surprised 😯😯😯kuz they never thought a city girl would bring herself so low to join them go pick periwinkles... From that day they started seeing a different girl in me🤗🤗🤗
    This is my own adventure😌😌😌

1. Which kain dry adventure be this 🙄

2. Very interesting. I'll like to go periwinkle picking some day

3. Nice one
      It mustn't be borimg small minded limited uncreative sex and drugs worthless thrills

Life has other positive adventures to offer to creative minds

37. I talk am say this na coded anonymous bomb post.
    😱😱😱Una see as most of my Naija Sisis dey desire to chop tohtoh? 🤢🤢💀💀
    Tomorrow they will be chanting "Jesus, Jesus". Same Jesus that said that all
    Tohtoh choppers no go inherit eternal life?

38. Sex sex sex! This is what majority of the comments are about! I had to read the question again. Flee from youthful lust, a quick reminder in case u forgot. OK bye!

1. Tawdry
      Boring and uncreative negative things titillate lesser minds

39. Gave him a Bj while he drove, he nutted on my face. Dude ruined my makeup.. it was in the night sha

Smoked SK a couple times..

These are the ones I can be remember for now jare!

40. When I travelled to Dubai I got so scared during the Carmel ride and Dune Bashing/drive it was crazy. The SUV was literally spinning, jumping and doing the craziest of stunt, I'm not kidding.
    As for the Carmel part
    The Carmel man whistled,the Carmel rose-up I freaked out because I thought I was going to fall off. He tapped the Carmel it became calm.
    So many adventures .

41. The first time i flew air from lagos to abuja with my ex,it's been 4years now.I was so excited that i was calling everyone on phone to tell them.Lol.No blame me oo,i only visited the airport when we did primary school excursion.Lmao