Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Tuesday, March 03, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post..

122 comments:

1. True if you did it knowingly

But if he lied to you and you zoomed off when you found out, you are good!

2. Stella, very false.

I dated a married man, not intentionally though. His wife was living abroad and a foreigner. His family misled me so much. Apparently, they weren't comfortable with the foreigner and thought the kids may never step foot in Nigeria so they wanted a Naija wife.

There was no video call at the time, infact, gsm just started so there was no phonecalls between them, maybe land phone in the office and emails.

One day his father was asking me why I wasn't pregnant, we should take a date. Then I found he was married but I didn't leave. I loved him so much that he felt I couldn't survive if we break up.

Anyway, I eventually left but my husband doesn't cheat. Not because I am too beautiful but he is just not the type that cheats, he has the fear of God. Been married for 15 years.

Eventually I sought forgiveness from God. If you seek genuine repentance and desist, the Lord will forgive you. It doesn't necessarily mean your husband will cheat. But don't go and deliberately date a married man and say I will seek forgiveness after.

A man who will cheat will cheat whether hou dated a married man or not.

3. Dear anonymous 21:23, your husband is yet to cheat doesn't mean he cannot cheat or you are yet to catch doesn't mean he is not already cheating. A man will catch grenade for you on one hand and finger your best friend with the other hand thats the way men are wired. Just pray he does not lose his sense of discipline and respect for the marriage.

4. Anom 21:56,maybe that is how the men that you know are wired, not all men.

5. Dear anon, not all men cheat.
      You guys don't seem to get it. Out of 1000 men, there will be 5 or even 10 that don't cheat, they exist.

We didn't even have sex till we got married.

Maybe my punishment could come in other forms, lol, but if it is cheating eeish.

Anyway, as long as God has forgiven me, I really do not care if he cheats or not.

6. I don't believe that sh*t, my neighbour and her younger sister were ogbonge runs girls: so tey the older one even dated her best friends dad. They dated a lot of married men in our neighbour.
      Fast forward to when they both got married over 20 years ago, they got the best men, the younger one is still happily married, the older sister lost her chartered accountant humble husband and he left her a lot of things, 2 of her 3 children now graduates.
      This thing depends in as much as I will never encourage dating a married man.

2. I'm not sure o😁😁

1. @Adanne
      If you believe in Jesus, read Galatians 6:7

2. Some married as V ,Still side hen r chopping there husbands

3. Leave Jesus alone3 abeg..

4. @Don
      Are you antiGod?

5. Lol @ leave Jesus alone.

4. Honestly, it doesn't always work that way.

1. It ALWAYS does. Maybe not how you thought it will. But it ALWAYS does!

1. FALSE STELLA

IF its karma you are referring to...pple now bribe karma if u dont know...karma has gone partial now😎

2. GnM, lol @ people now bribe karma. That got me rotfl πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

6. Replies
    1. Kai, no saint dey this blog las las. See fear πŸ˜‚

7. Replies
    1. And your reason is?

2. My reason is gtfoh! my answer is not for you

3. Chai, you can reply without cursing anon

4. @Aproko
      You are cussing already. Looks like you someone annoyed you earlier and not this simple question above.
      We are here to discuss and learn.

5. Na sugar daddy send you uk? I pirry* you πŸ˜‚

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ AQ baibay

7. Adanne, I know that anon and I owe him no explanation

8. Lol Aproko, your head dey dia. Let them keep asking questions.

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. @Aproko
      You know the Anonymous?
      You be winch?

11. Lmao @gtfoh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ be asking foolish questions there

12. Uncle Ang rest now biko and stop trolling.

8. How about those that never dated any married man
    But are being cheated on.

1. @Chocolait
      You are not God. Wait until you go to heaven and then ask him that question.
      Psalms 73: 16So I tried to understand why the wicked prosper.

But what a difficult task it is!

17Then I went into your sanctuary, O God,

and I finally understood the destiny of the wicked.

18Truly, you put them on a slippery path

and send them sliding over the cliff to destruction.

19In an instant they are destroyed,

completely swept away by terrors.

2. You better get out of my comment
      At what point did my comment connote I'm god
      Sometimes your sense of assimilation is quite pathetic .

3. Bad things happen to good people too. But the ones who intentionally hurt people in the past and are looking for escape route; are not serious at all! It waits for such people and theirs hurt more because they have better mental image of what he's/she's doing unlike the good ones who are unlucky.

4. Adanne, come and see something from the phool

5. Which one be Bible verses on top this matter. So many Jesus assisant on this blog. Every time talking like they just had a conference eeting with Jesus.
      Na them dey receive gbola pass o

6. Thank you 18:49
      I actually asked that question for a reason .

7. So many angry people in this Nigeria.
      @Chocolait, I'm surprised that a little thing as
      that will flare you up. Of course you are not God to
      know the reason.

8. @Don!Don't mind those pharisees. That was how one was angry that Stella called Davido a crooner and said she doesn't know him as one because she doesn't listen to anything that doesn't promote Jesus.....is it our fault then....stay on your lane let others in theirs. The way they attack people here based on their own religious beliefs, I wonder. Must everyone practice your religion. Assistant Jesus everywhere....this blog is not only meant for Christians alone, it's a global brand ...you can make your points without being judgemental and it would make more meaning. Some people cannot win a soul for this religion they profess with the way they behave....very judgemental lots as if God consults them before doing anything.....

9. Loool @ too many angry people
      I'm not angry
      I've never portrayed myself to be infallible but saying I'm not God I'd not take that .
      You can say whatever you want but I've made my point
      I was asking a question that needed an answer and not someone telling me how I'm not God .

Bye 19:46

9. False because I know someone that married as a virgin but her husband is having affairs oitsout

1. You have reversed the question. She did not ask "if you marry as a virgin, your husband will never cheat". That wasn't what was asked.

2. Chilove you need read the question again slowly

3. Chilove are you dating a married man?

4. @18:49, you will not mind your business now

10. Replies
    1. Welcome back our Fan. This heat is even too much πŸ˜‚

11. I don't think that statement is true. It's an inductive reasoning

1. Be thinking o!

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣, Anon lemme o. Good evening

12. True
    But that is if you don't repent.
    A person reaps what he sows Gal. 6:7
    But if you repent, God is merciful, your sins has been atoned for in Christ.
    But how about those (Naija) Sisis that snatch other people's husbands and marry without any qualms and once they hear "repent" they shoot arrows?
    Okwa ajuju o. 😜😜

13. Maybe. So does that mean everyone whose husband has side chicks was once a side chick?

1. You haven't answered the question Lizzy,you come dey add ? Join

14. I won't even try it so I dunno.

15. Not necessarily!!! The punishment may come in another form.

1. Punishment for that always comes! Sometimes not the way they expected it. But it ALWAYS comes

2. Exactly! God forgives the sin but you’ll have to live with the consequences.

3. Thank you! The person's reward may come in another form. Sin has reward/consequences, whether anyone believes it or not.

Some people are reading the question upside down though.

16. Yes.
    Galatians 6:7 Don’t be misled—you cannot mock the justice of God. You will always harvest what you plant.

1. Just this simple question you don bring bible come.

2. @Adanne
      Are you theophobic?
      If I don't bring bible to explain the issues of life,
      tell me what to bring.

3. Are you anti bible @Adanne?

4. Make una hit the street and preach, instead of staying here quiting Bible upandan like say here na digging deep fellowship.

5. @Don
      In your anger, you called it "quiting" Bible?
      When did your quit God from your life?

6. Anon 18:11... you have quoted and answered very well....nothing to add or subtract.

7. Lolzzz at digging deep fellowshipπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. what will be will be

whether you date married man or not,if your husband is to date others totally depend on him,they can use juju sha😩,although i still dont works for a man with strong willπŸ™„(just what i believe shaπŸ€”)

1. Isaac!!!! Did you read what you typed???????!
      You just finished youth service too.

2. *although i still dint believe that works for a man with strong will

18. Replies
    1. Better stay away from that married man you are spreading legs for. Not even *falsest* will save your ass when karma comes

2. Useless anon, karma doesn't exist

3. You haven’t seen karma, it does. It may not come in the short run or immediately but ultimately, it does. It can even be generational that’s visited on your children, which is otherwise known as generational curses. If generational wealth exists, so does generational curses.

19. this is not always true.
    relationship is far more complicated than this.
    also because of God's mercy and repentance people don't always pay for
    their deeds.

20. Over false dey worry this statement. There are runs girls before and after marriage whose husband dont cheat.
    The way a virgin bride may end up with a cheating husband is the same way a chronic female cheat may end up with a decent man.
    This life dey crase.

1. true talk

2. Life is really ..... inexplicably mysterious .
      That's why I love the book of ecclesiastes.

21. If u married a randy man then he will cheat. Totally has nothing to do with if you dated a married man before or not.

1. Did you date a married man Ekachukwuka?

2. Exactly! It's just like saying all men who cheat on their wives today are doing so because their wives once dated married men when single... That's fallacy

22. False o stella🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

23. True and i always pray for it to be so

24. I dated plenty married man, my husband is very rich ,worship me like tomorrow no dey, I have never have cause to suspect, eve though I'm always on the look out. Hehe law,

1. You are on the lookout? Imagine. What goes around must come around.

2. A guilty conscience has no fear. You have to continue that lookout permanently.

25. Stella I never dated a married man , but c side chicken, hen, duck, bird everywhere..so pls it's a capital FALSE...some men just can't do without side things

1. It's a very painful experience you must be going through .

26. Doesn’t follow. Wether u date or not someone will still date ur husband. I never did and my husband follows girls up and down.

27. I will state here that the sin of sleeping with a married man without repentance may not necessarily mean you would marry a cheating husband however some of these repercussions dont affect the person that committed the sin but may affect the kids. Have you heard of bloodline? So many people are suffering from the sins of their ancestors till date... Do you know when we sleep with anyone we transfer spirits?. Most people wont understand because they tend to view life so casually but in reality the world is spiritual.

1. That is fine, as long as there are repercussions for both of them. The one who took a vow in church should face more repercussion except for those their religion permits it.

2. 07:45 you made sense. Victims of philandering husbands deceive themselves a lot. Whatever you wish they sidepiece, your husband will also get. You don't lose weight by closing all the shots on the city but by refusing to buy junk food. Ms your husband be your problem, not whatever woman he finds outside. The way fear press out from this women, I see that pharmaceutical companies have a lot of money to make from hypertensive medication.

28. Whether it's true or not, I'll leave that to natural law. However, IF YOU DATED A MARRIED MAN BECAUSE "THEY KNOW HOW TO TAKE CARE OF WOMEN", WHEN YOUR HUSBAND IN FUTURE DECIDES TO ALSO BE "CARING",PLEASE JUST ACCEPT IT IN GOOD-FAITH. Remember other girls too want to be "cared" for like you did.

I'm saying this cos some weeks ago, a girl I was discussing with a girl who made that comment as an excuse on why she likes married men,and I gave her this reply above.. you could see how her face changed when she said if her husband tries it, she would pour acid on him.
    I'm sure it's her kinds that are here writing false and trying to explain that some women are innocent but still get cheated on.. women that do things you would never believe they can do, is who you're talking for. So far it's not you, then sit your ass back.. hearsay isn't admissible. Selfish bunch..
    Sometimes it's not like these men wants to cheat, but karma is using them to payback this evil women. Please, stop making men agent of karma.

Blessings

29. Hehehe I became my ex husbands side chick to pepper the snatcher . I saw her the other day looking like guinea fowl. See peeps what goes around comes around

30. Anon 7:38 how do you sleep at night?

31. I sleep the way she slept when she married him . Kuuulee

1. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ‘