Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post....

Sunday, March 08, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post....

One hour for what?That's too risky,i will take the 10 million please...

93 comments:

1. 10 million naira..why??

2 million=Unisex saloon at a good location(daily income)..

2 million= Distributor of noodle or Soft Drink(daily profit)

2 million= plot of Land to be resold in three years

4 million= Import Electronics worth almost double the amount in profit(or more)..

So I should risk all the above for one hour with someone who won't give me the blueprint of his own Business??

@MARTINS

2. Singing🎼🎵🎙 Dangote, Dangote, Dangote still dey find money oh..... I'm sure Dangote will still choose the N10m if asked this same question

3. I'll take one hour with dangote.
      But before I go I'll research to know which of his businesses I'd like to become a MEGA distributor in .it could be cement, salt, oil and gas(his new refinery),sugar, production raw materials etc

My proposal would involve getting him to waive some vendor registration conditions to move me straight to the top of the food chain.

Hopefully he agrees. I'll be making that 10 million every 2weeks as Top distributor.

If only wishes were horses..... Stella stop giving me daydreams, where I wan meet dangote from??? Lol

On 2 the Next!

4. @Martins, you can't be a distributor for 2 million o. Sub-Distributor, maybe but not a distributor.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Where did you see 100 million Naira in that question?
      That is how you fail exam even if the answer script is
      given to you to copy from.🤣🤣🤣

2. Chai,all I need is the 10 Million naira.

3. Anon...ur case no be here ooooo

4. All these anons wet no fear God.😂😂😂😂😂.

3. Ten million good for me. No time sitting with dangote.

1. Who will give you 10 million? For you to use it to buy weave on and iphone? 🤣🤣🤣

2. No time to waste time, 10million sharp sharp.

4. 10 million naira. Got no business with dangote.

Sluttychic.

5. Who Dangote epp?

6. Please gimme ten million abeg..

7. Ten million naira please, money is not 'time transferable'

8. Even 10k sef i will grab it!!! That meeting with Dangote might end up with "I will see what I can do" or one bag of cement

9. Onye bu dangote? Give me 10million naira please and I would make a name for myself.

10. 10m please, I'm fine with that.

11. 10 million joooor,whats the assurance th6at he will help me after spending 1hr with him

12. Biko gimme the 10million naira cause these rich men don't like sharing their secrets,so spending 1hour with him is gonna be a waste of time cause he won't tell me the exact thing he did to get rich😞😞😞

13. Even dangote will be angry with me if I didn't take the 10million.

1. And you don are the worst tribalistic Yoruba devil ever liverth gosh you Yoruba skunks irks me! You are d most tribalistic yet accuse others! Go to the work places in Nigeria, you can’t let others breathe wit ur tribalism and nepotism! Always attacking ibo wit ur inferiority complex! Even if all ibos dispear from the face of the earth your hatred will s fight their shadow! I know Stella you won’t post this Cos you are an ibo hater too! Afteral ibo hating isn’t wat unites you disgusting Nigerians!

14. 10 million naira, who Dangote meeting epp??Abet wire me the 10million naira

15. 10 million naira, who Dangote meeting epp??Abet wire me the 10million naira

16. 10million naira pls, meeting Dangote may not necessarily equate funding, he might just sell ideas.

1. Even that idea, you no go see. Abeg collect the money.

17. Thanks SDK and blog PA, God bless and replenish your pocket. Glamempire

18. #10million is good for me cuz I don't know what is action might be after spending an hour with me....

But wait oooooooo,this man might dash me 30million after spending one hour with him oooo but who knows

19. Abeg who one hour conversation help I need the 10 million

20. Mad oo! I trust SDK BVs, all hustlers. Happy that no one said order wise, bcoz in some blogs , some people actually chose meeting Dangote ,instead of d money.. I will surely go for 10mil, then give me four years at most & watch me dinning , winning & talking biz with Dangote.

21. Good day,Stella & my fellow bvs.I just want to let you all know dat I just got my free data!!!...yay!...this is my first time of applying & I'm so happy dat I've got.Thank you Stella,beloved &thank You Jesus!...I believe this just officially opened up doors of favour for me this year,cos I can't remember the last time(or the first)I got something from anyone.Thanks & God bless.

Stella,if BEDC allows,i'll try to repost my thanks in tomorrow's IHN or spontaneous post.God bless.

22. For a hungry and poor person, ten million over Dangote means a lot but for a business person who is looking for long term result, one hour with Dangote is worth a life time wealth! So it's relative.

1. @Anon 19:56

Na real akuko Mike Ejeagha🤣🤣🤣

2. Mtchewwwww.... Just go back and read everybody's comment. Yours is so different. Abeg ogbeni shift. One hour with Dangote is worth a life time wealth, Yen yen yen... Pls explain. Mtchewwww

3. Keep decieving yourself....motivational speaker
      Give me 10million biko

4. Because in your mind he runs the Group of Companies?
      hahaha

Please, Dango cannot string a paragraph in 5mins, he got no business acumen, look well,open your eyes.

5. @xhlrted P, thank you!!! Dangote received Obj largesse. No acumen, no ideas. Just another well placed Northerner.

23. 10 milli abeg, years from now, we will meet at a function😀😀

24. I will even take 200k sef over an hour with Dangote. Unless Dangote will dash me more than that. 🤣

25. 10million naira I can go and study business secrets to know how to invest the money if I don't have an idea already.

26. 10million naira I can go and study business secrets to know how to invest the money if I don't have an idea already.

27. Of course the 10million naira. I don’t have anything interesting for Dangote to invest in neither do I need his acumen for anything.

Ivannah

28. One hour with Dangote so that he'd fill my ears with "aspire to perspire" and "hard work got me to where I am today"? No thanks. If he's not cutting me a cheque at least twice that 10 mill then he can gedifok 😏😏😏
    If it was Warren Buffet, I'd definitely take one hour with him. Like, sir!!!! Please give me a detailed report of your investment strategies and teach me how to become a successful trader😫😫

29. Waiting for ANG to come and call us pharisees and forknicators for choosing the money 🤣🤣🤣

30. An hour with Dangote. It should be enough for me to sell my very good business idea to him. Before the end of the hour, I'm sure he would invest 50million into it.

1. You dey like to deceive yourself oo Jossy

2. Dangote wouldn't know a business idea if it jumped on his lap.

31. 10m. Afterall, I won't be able to understand Hausa English.

32. 10 million please, that one hour with Dangote is a total waste of resources.

33. I don't like plenty talk. 10 million Naira is okay please.

34. 10million Biko. His presence might even overwhelm me, I will not know what to say.

35. My money pleaseeeeeeeee. When im rich, Dangote will seat with me.

36. I do 1hr massage for him every month and not a dime extra of the original price!!! I also know some people that works dSo, 10 MILLION NAIRA PLEASE

1. shut up, does he owe you anything extra...stupid entitlement mentality. you serve with an attitude and expect them to dash you tips. rubbish, most of you in naija dont know jack about customer service. they see through you

37. 10million is the real deal
    We will definitely meet and talk for hours when I become a billionaire like him

38. Pls I need 10 million, who Dangote eqq?

39. Dangote will not give you one kobo . Those men are selfish as hell. God forbid that meeting. I will take 10 million without thinking . In fact , who is dangote ???

40. Give me my 10 million naira and we share goodness in fellowship.

1. Same with me Biko
      Give me the 10million, I'll make a name for myself then we both can attend billionaires meeting and spend one hour investing in more lucrative businesses/ giving back to the society

41. I'll take the money. What if Dangote take down sick or die during the meeting, then I'd be out ten million and no meeting.

42. 10 million Biko,one hour for what kwanu? Oge adiro,time na 💰 money

43. It’s very obvious that all of you shouting 10million don’t have ground breaking ideas that can earn you billions within a short period of time

As for me I will go for An Hour with Aliko, I will rub mind with him and tell him about the ideas I have and how he can invest in those ideas and generate income from it, by the time I’m done 10million will be a chicken feed

1. Mumu. When he turns you down and by the next month you see him implementing your ideas in his business, can you sue him and win in this Naija?

2. you are stupid for calling her mumu...poverty stricken idiot

3. Idea rules the world will go with meeting dangote