Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celeb Stylist Toyin Lawani Celebrates Birthday In Istanbul

Sunday, March 01, 2020

Celeb Stylist Toyin Lawani Celebrates Birthday In Istanbul

Celebrity fashion designer and stylist, Toyin Lawani is a year older today March 1st 2020 and she is currently in Istanbul with all her close friends to celebrate...

Happy Birthday Toyin...

24 comments:

1. Excellently what u do,( ur craft). Happy birthday Toyin.

1. ....Excellent at what u do...

2. Happy birthday to you beautiful Toyin.

Waiting to see pictures 😲😲😲😲😲

3. Happy birthday but please don’t come back with any virus oh. Make una softly de stay one place for now.

4. Happy birthday to the industrious Toyin lawani πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

5. After the surgery comes the birthday..
    Happy birthday toyin!

6. Happy birthday to her. I like her hustling spirit.

7. I love this woman.
    Happy Birthday to her.
    Most talented multi tasking entrepreneur and mother.
    I always wonder how she combines it all.

8. Jack of many trades,Master of all.πŸ‘
    A Smart,hardworking,industrious,goal getter woman. A woman and More.

Toyin lawani a queen i stan.πŸ‘ŠπŸ™ŒπŸ‘Š

Don't care about the excesses everybody got some *Sideeyes*πŸ™„

9. Istanbul is in Turkey o.
    Just to remind us.
    Why must I go to turkey just to show off?
    πŸ’©πŸ’©

1. Is it your showoff or money? If you can't wish her a happy birthday, Waka pass in peace hian!

2. @Hurpe
      Are you her attorney?

3. show off to who? you dont know her reasons so zip it...instabul is in turkey as if we dont know

10. Turkey in the corona virus period, just to show abroad?
    Wrong decision.

11. Happy birthday Toyin. You are vey good with what you do. God bless you now and always.

12. Happy birthday to you Toyin, many happy returns. Enjoy your day, cheers....

13. What's with the lips though?

14. Happy birthday momma 😍

15. Person wey carry khloe of BBN naija go do runs for turkey but dey lie say them go do birthday party...

1. keep fucking under bridge boys and blaming others for doing international runs. bitter jealous goat.