Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Monday, March 30, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

OMG....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
THE SHOCKER

I travelled and returned home without informing my husband just to surprise him. I got home late around 10pm on friday,looked through the window and saw a lady in my living room. 

I knocked hard, my husband came to the door and refuse me entering my house that he is on his way to the vigil. I told him i am tired i want to rest at home but he refused that i should go back to where i am coming from since i did not inform him of my return.

I thought this is a joke until he dragged me out in the dark and left me alone. I have never been humiliated in my life. I had to stay with a neighbor till day break. He called in the morning that he is tired of our marriage and doesn't want to continue again.

I later got to know that my husband has impregnated the lady and she has been living with my husband all the time i have been away. I have been ttc for 5 years now. God, I married as a virgin. 

Why did u allow this to happen to me. Why me God. 

*OMG OMG OMG OMG................I am crying for you,this is wickedness.I dont know what to tell you...Let the will of God be done...
He had to let you find out this wicked way?

176 comments:

1. What does marrying a virgin have to do with this?

1. Such a sad tale and that's what peaked your interest? Gosh!🤦🏻‍♀️

2. They think being a virgin guarantees a peaceful marriage. They should be deceiving themselves

3. Is that your advice? And the only thing you saw?

4. Shes just saying she didnt do abortion to ruin her womb. I think it was important she mentioned it

5. Just to let you judgemental lots know she didn't snatch anyone's husband or ruin her womb from abortions. She kept herself for marriage

Poster please dust yourself up and move on, same thing happened to my eldest sister, only to find out later that the kid wasn't for her husband, and his sperm count was 1%.

God will surely vindicate you.

6. It has a lot to do...some people will come now and say maybe she has don abortion that's why she can't get pregnant. #gift#

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. How insensitive, is that all you can say? No words of encouragement to this poster? Anonymous 15:03, how did you lose your virginity? Are you pained? Talk to me, why so bitter?

9. I think she's trying to say that she didn't sleep around to contract STDS which might affect her womb or engage in any abortions which in most cases are likely chances of delayed pregnancy.

Shotigbo

10. I dont think she meant having a peaceful home because she married a virgin. I believed she mentioned it in respect of being TTC. @Shooter gyal try be a bit empathic

11. 15:03 you should be ashamed of yourself. For every single virgin tale that you gloat over, know this! there are billions balling in their marriages.

No advice just mockery. Poster you will be fine and come back here to testify.

12. At least to eliminate being accused of having undergone abortion(s)thus her TTC.

I will encourage the Poster, wipe your tears, have your family refund the bride price (if it applies) and legally divorce him (if it applies). Rebuild your life, love will come your way again and you shall someday have a home filled with joy and laughter of children. Life is too short to allow a fellow human being to make you feel like God hates you.

13. Anon and Shooter gyal, you both didn't have to say that. I think poster mentioned that she married as a Virgin to show that she didn't do any abortion that may have affected her chance of having a child.

14. Mentioning her virginity means she lived a morally upright life, didn't do things such as abortions or get STDs from premarital sex that usually cause female infertity, neither did she spend her singleness sleeping with married men that someone would want to say "karma" to her.

Poster, I feel bad for you. The fact is we live in a wicked world. The devil will want to make anyone look stupid for living a morally upright life. Some will mock you as I have already seen in some comments. But don't let this world get you down.

He wants out of the marriage. Grant him his request. Pray to God for the strength to forgive him and the other woman, and move on with your life.

Your life will be a testimony of praise no matter what happens. Be strong.

15. @anon15:27, what eventually happened to your sister?

16. 15:55 immediately I read she was a virgin I felt sorry for her because I know they would insult her ehn. They don't like to hear you are or were a virgin on this blog. Their bodies will start biting them but make a silly comment about liking big big p**is you will receive praises for exploring and having fun.

17. Exactly my question... Virgin with bad behaviour will not guarantee your marriage. And how the hell are we supposed to verify your virginity? I know someone did so many D&C that her womb was perforated at the top...when she was pushing during child birth if felt as though squeezing the baby into her tummy.
      Guess what? She has 3 kids happily married and CS delivered the last 2. She is real nice.
      Oh and mind she lied to her hubby about her past....says she is a "vaigen" and used that stone to tighten the ...

Ehen and you Mr man if you really did as described...oh I'm sorry for you because when the day of reckoning arrives ehnnn....

18. Be strong, this too shall pass. It reminds of a couple who were our neighbours back then in New Haven, Enugu around 2004/2005. They have been married for about 3 yrs and was TTC. The husband boldly brought home a lady he had impregnated and in her presence, threw out the wife's things with vigour despite her pleadings and we all felt very bad for her. It seems the entire street ganged up against the man, as he and his new woman were treated like outcasts and that forced him to pack out about 4 months after the incident.

I recall sometime in September 2019, that woman who was thrown out just flashed through my mind. I used Facebook to search for her and behold, I saw several beautiful pictures of her at home, at work, her present husband and their 3 kids, the eldest should be around 9 years old and the twins about 6/7 year olds, with location being Utrecht, Netherlands. I was so overjoyed that from the ashes of humiliation from her ex-husband, she has become a shinning star. I wonder how the ex-husband feels seeing how his ex-wife has blossomed without him.

19. @Perxian, it's piqued*

20. This is worst that coronavirus.

God will give you 'Divine Laugh'

2. Oh no! I feel so bad.

Poster, dry your tears and be strong. God will fight for you and you will laugh last, laugh long, laugh loud and laugh best because God will give you a dumbfounding testimony.

1. Poster hold your head high, God is still on the thrown. Try and move on.

2. Oh my God
      I can't say i know what you are going through, but i am so sorry this happened to you.
      Its not easy but just count your losses and keep moving, i know its hard to hear this right now, but God has got you, it will end in praise.
      I love you and God loves you most.

3. God's wrath and vengeance I pray for speedily on all the men that put their wives through turmoil n stress. They will be bedridden with no one to care for them all the rest of their miserable lives.

1. And vice versa.
      Amen, Amen and Amen!

2. And to all the women that put their men and in-laws through turmoil and stress, what will your prayer be? You see how some of you exhibit your level of intelligence?

3. Please pray for her instead to get a better man. That's a better revenge. What would she gain if the man go through all what you wrote there?

4. And to the women who allow the devil to use them to bring such unhappiness to another woman's home. You have an affair and get pregnant for a man who has a TTC wife at home and you come and live in her own home because you could get pregnant. May women like you never go scot-free

5. Just when you think you have seen and heard it all😲😲

4. Wawu. Don't fight, don't revenge, don't retaliate. Just go radio silent on him do not try to get closure. Watch the universe do the work for you. Sorry you are going through pain but I would advise you to not even shed a tear for a man that has humiliated you this way because he will get what's coming to him

1. Beautifully said.. Dry your tears and do not react, its tempting to but please don't, keep him wondering what's going on in your head. Gods strength!!

2. Please whoever you are,take this advice.
      Cry all your tears at night,say your prayers,wake up in the morning cheerful as ever.

Allow God and the universe take turns on him

3. Some men are scum30 March 2020 at 15:18

I agree with anon 15:05, poster don’t fight, curse or show bitterness. Just quietly leave, don’t give him the opportunity to humiliate you further.

I hope you have some money to keep afloat with, if you don’t, look for a trusted person or family to be with while you get yourself together from this rude event.

I strongly believe you will be fine. Sincere hugs and kisses from me to you dear poster🤗🤗🤗😘😘😘

4. 💯💯💯..
      Poster, words fail me.
      May the odds be ever in your favor.
      ❤️

5. This is also where I stand. I hope you have a loving family with money to keep afloat like someone said. Let God fight for you. In due time you will laugh hard.

6. I agree 10000% with this comment. I did exactly that after my ex left me pregnant and broke. I did not utter a word to all who called looking for gist. It took over 10 years but my vindication was EPIC!! God fought for me in ways I could not even imagine. One of my tormentors was humiliated nationally in a terrible way. Trust me GOD is the ultimate vindicator. Move on quietly and watch the Lord fight for you.

7. If I hear say 'go radio silent' poster curse them! Yes! Place a curse on both of dem in their front!

Haba! What kind of humiliation is this naa...if he ddnt want marriage again, y did he have to humiliate u this way?

I pity women dat carry men on their heads. Men are way too selfish and wicked for this world.

8. If you have the strength to curse and you believe it will happen, why not just use it in a prayer for yourself?

The desire to hit back is strong, reminding oneself about the power of prayer is better.

5. Jesus Christ!! This is heart wrenching. Please, just gather yourself together, you're all you've got. Be strong, be courageous. This too shall pass.

Jesus fix this.

6. Some men are so inconsiderate. Madam, this is hard o, except you will stay n continue else to me, the marriage is already rocky.

7. Chai. So sad. It's hard to move on but for your sanity and life's sake, calm down and take each day as it comes

8. Madam I'm sorry about what happened, the best thing to do is to leave & move on with your life. It won't be easy, but it's for the best, staying to fight would be foolish cause hs has made the decision to leave a long time ago.

On a side note, I have a feeling the child doesn't belong to your husband.

9. May God come through for you Ma'am 🙏🙏
    All will be well

10. Hmmmmm... The one person thats suppose to help you through it is the one causing more pain.. It hurts in a different kind of way. It is well.

11. Madam as difficult as this may sound, leave the marriage. what the good Lord has in store for you, you don't know. I can assure you he will surely regret all he did to you. Watch out for God's grace upon you.

12. He had to make a decision between the both of you after you already caught him red-handed. So he chose her.

Sometimes I wonder if people know the meaning of marriage. When it's rosy you stay when going through challenges you opt for other options. Obviously he went out to try his luck with someone else and it clicked. So in his little mind
    right now, he is probably thinking you are the one with fertility issues. How sure is he the baby the lady is carrying is even his child?

Don't feel bad you didn't get pregnant. He may not even be your God-given husband and you may never even get pregnant staying married with him. You could meet someone soonest and a baby comes into your life.

And please being a virgin isn't all there is to getting a good man. Being one myself, I realise that seeking God's heart before taking the leap is paramount.
    Did you hear from God before you married him? Did you seek his face? Any Virgin or non-virgin who venture into marriage without putting God first may meet with surprises such as this one.

Be strong, this time around get closer to God and ask go to him first before giving any man a chance.

1. The child with the other lady may not even be his.

May God provide the poster with a better man that will give her real love and beautiful babies

2. Please stop blaming women over their husbands' unfaithfulness. Some men were great in the beginning but allow marital challenges to turn them to something else

3. For this comment, my God will bless and increase you on every side... I am so emotional right now, the poster only state that she married a vigil just so we won’t condemn her for probably her past and nothing more....

Poster, the ways of the Lord is not the same as the ways of man, I know it’s hard but trust God.. Trust in the Lord my dear sister....

Shooter Gyal and Anonymous up there, thank you for your comments, may life not humble you...

4. 16:00 hw did sabella blame the poster naw? Or did we read the same coment she only asked er if she placed her marriage in God's hand before going into it. God sees the end from the beginning and he directs his children step from stumbling. I gave examples down below too so I agree with everything she wrote. You can Read my comment below where I talked about in my dream how God kept preventing me from marrying wicked men who seemed gentle physically but God knowing the heart of man and what will happen in the future if I married those men cautioned me in my dream so we should all go to him before marriage he won't let us make mistakes. She wasn't blaming except you just want to attack her you see it was just an advice haba

5. Nice comment Belle Sabella
      Seeking God is the most important aspect of marriage , only God can direct ones path, it doesn't mean there wouldn't be issues along the way but God would always make a way .

Dear poster all would be well do not beat yourself be strong and cling onto God at this point .

13. Getting married a virgin is not a gateway to heaven. Nigeria girls/Women, stop deluding yourselves with this anonnying I got married as a Virgin bullshit. virginity is a holy convenant between you and your maker, not a lience of getting a good husband.

It's good he ends it himself, because it was obvious you were willing to continue this film trick you call a marriage even after the humiliation he gave to you.

My dear poster God works in mysterious ways, not having a child for this childband of us, might have been God's way of protecting all this while. please pick up the pieces of your life and move on. I know moving on is not easy but you will be amazed at the amount of things a determined heart can do. YOUR LATTER WILL BE GREATER THAN YOUR PAST. ��������

1. Just Bella, she wrote that after saying she was ttcing for 5 years alluding to the fact that her inability to conceive isn't any fault of hers.

She's putting it out before some insensitive twat will say her inability to conceive is because of abortions.

2. "not having a child for this childband of us, might have been God's way of protecting you all this while"

True! True!!

3. oh! perx! I didn't reason it from that angle, because that particular line almost spoilt her very sensitive chronicle, thanks dear for the correction.

OP, I'm sorry if my first paragraph anonny you in anyway.

4. Please kindly explain how it spoilt her chronicles? I wonder how this world became like this. How the world hates anything that will remind them of goodly virtue😐

5. Just Bella, purity is still a virtue and keeping one's self till marriage is still one of the most beautiful thing to do, with blessings attached to it. Dont kill urself, the world is not as rotten as u think.

14. wicked men everywhere.
    Corona virus is waiting for him at the estate gate. Tueh

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Lmao

You're reaching!!!
      Lmao

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Go jor

3. 🤣🤣🤣😂

15. Poster am really sorry for d heart break but there is a reason for everything....since u never hurt him and he decides to treat u these way the almighty God that u serve will fight your battle...cry no more my dear sister

16. I won’t be surprised if the man is impotent and the woman just wants to trap him since she knows u guys are ttc. Don’t worry. Pic urself up and pack your load. He will regret it and make sure u never take him back

1. I tell you @ Anon 15:18. And the fool of a man has fallen for the wicked husband snatcher.

Poster, I pray God give you a man for you.

Some people are so heartless.

2. My dear, he still actively chose the other woman. You can see they are made for each other. Let them marry themselves. God will bless their baby.

This poster has no business hanging around a killer calling himself husband. For him to choose the pregnant woman, his family is on on it. God has saved her from an MMM scheme where you will invest and not reap rewards.

There was this musician/producer who despite having three wives, he had the mind to collect KIDNEY from the first wife/mugu
      Knowing these diseases can be hereditary, what will she give her children if they need in future? At least if a man gave, the woman would take care of his kids. It is not bad enough that she was sharing him with newer kids on the block and reducing her status of living to feed their children. Now that she has invested her only spare in a failed project, would they give refund at the mortuary? Women should see it as a blessing to be freed from wicked men who think only of themselves.

17. Replies

1. You are welcome. If you are the poster don't beat yourself up because this had absolutely nothing to do with you or anything you did. It is however important for you to remove yourself from this situation for now. I do not know when karma will not but I wouldn't want you to be around that place. You cannot get healing from the place that you got sick and most certainly not from the person that made you sick ( a parable).

My take is- silent treatment, you need him to suffer mentally. Don't get don't cry us woman need to be strong we have it in us. When you show weakness you give him power so this time show him he ain't shit.

On the bright side you have nothing bonding you with him you better thank your stars you are the one that got away not him. Other women are not so lucky

YouTube will help in the healing process.

Finally be carry your tear rubber womb and take it to someomebody that is deserving.

There is no reward for long suffering. You are a prize to yourself don't forget that

18. Why tell us you married a virgin? How does it relate?

1. It relates to her inability to conceive incase of abortion accusations.

2. Why are you so pained that she said she married a virgin??? How does her saying that take anything away from her painful narrative?

No one asked you to be a whore.

3. My God! What kind of woman are you? No empathy for another woman’s struggle? All the BV doing bestie with this person, can you see how she thinks? You always encourage waywardness... I never commented on this blog before. Shooter Gyal, may life not happen to you.

4. You’re very dumb for this question......

5. Why is her mention of virginity bothering you?Did she tell you to loose your own?Don't you have human feeling?
      Poster all will be well.Dry your tears and look up to God.

6. Shooter
      Sometimes be empathic please , she stated it not for bragging rights or whatsoever but just for the purpose of clarity.
      When someone sends in a chronicle like this that person is truly hurting and we don't need to make things worse .
      We are supposed to look out for each other not tear each other done .

7. It relates because of people like you. Sometimes I think you are really faking this character you are putting out just to get people talking

8. Is this fair????
      I asked a simple question yet y'all came gun blazing! What have I done to deserve this??? 😟😟

Do you know the world is coming to an end? Repent now and seek ye the kingdom of God! It is not fair to call a human being created by God names such as dumb, whore etc..not fair at all

I return those words back to you! BTS

@Obioma tailor, I'll never judge her so shove your opinion up your....
      @Choc, God bless you for your kind words. I'll take heed to your advice

9. 🤣🤣🤣 because the world is coming to an end u have decided to have sense an behave properly..

May this ur behavior be permanent in Jesus name

10. Oh! So you are looking for kind words but you couldn't give any to a hurting sister? See your life?

19. OP, this is what i have for you.

*God wants to change your story without baggage. You will have your beautiful babies with your own true love.
    *The marriage may be broken but God will put the pieces of your life back together again.
    *Forgive yourself for wasting all those years with him and cut him loose.
    God bless you, sis. Sending you warm hugs 🤗🤗🤗

1. You are such a sweet human, take this from a very observant person who has nothing to gain or lose by telling you this... May God bless you for your kind words used in encouraging this poster, I have read all your replies up there, may you find good counsel when you need it. If I were an angel, I will bless you immensely.

2. Oh My God! Don't cry.. Don't cry..😭😭😭

Anon, you are an angel for this comment. You ve blessed me already with kind words, God bless you too sweetheart.

Shit! I'm not crying. 😭😭🙈

3. Perxian, are good things happening in your life? The reasons are not far fetched, you have a good heart and your words are very kind and gracious... Please don’t throw these values away, I admire you so much...

4. Anon Baibay 17:41 YES! GOD has been too good to me. Thank you so much, i will always keep these values and instil them in my kids too. ❤❤

20. What. Things are really happening. So sorry.

21. This is so painful... I am so sorry you are going through this. Let him be and if you have somewhere else to put up please go there. He will definately get what is coming to him...evil man..inukwa night vigil.😡

22. My dear woman, it’s unfortunate the world is not fair. Forget about virgin or no virgin, ghost him. Leave him, God will find you. Talk to God, he will do better for you and you will watch your husband cry last. Don’t worry, pray against any generational punishment ( you may not be able to tell). Fast and pray (3).

1. The world is really unfair, just last night I was thinking about how women go above and beyond to please a man and stay married, while most men do not even make any effort as they're seen as a prize smh.

23. Sorry for the humiliation you went through, be strong, there is light at the end of the tunnel

24. Poster, please wipe away your tears. I know it's really painful for you to go through the trauma and embarrassment.
    The man is not God and does not have the final say in life. His verdict is not God's conclusion of you.
    Raise up and encourage yourself. The Lord have not forgotten you..

If he said it's over then let it go. God will sort you out in due time.
    Just five years and he's misbehaving.

E- hugs to you.

25. Madam, just pick up yourself and move on.

This is a time to THINK FOR YOURSELF AND DO THE RIGHT THING FOR YOURSELF.

Don't let anyone compel you into "fighting for your husband" unless that's what you really want to do.

Move on, it will hurt and for a long time you will hurt. But time numbs the pain.

Move on!Don't let him make a mess of you than he already did.

And some babes get mind sha!

26. Madam dry your tears. If he did that to you, then good riddance. All those who supported and encouraged him will taste of his wickedness. It will be difficult but it is achievable but get busy with a job, occupy yourself,and commit your all to God. You will laugh last. God bless you

27. You played yourself. What kind of yeye surprise was that? You should have known the kind of man you’re married to to do that sh*t. Your husband hasn’t done well. Pick up the pieces and keep moving..

1. She didn't play herself. On the contrary, she saved herself from further humiliation from a cheating pig.

2. Gosh!!! Thank God I have a no insult pact. Thank God

3. She played herself??? Do you think with your ass?

Guess you're the type that would rather live a lie than know the truth.

For your information, that man would have still left her. Glad she found out now, not after 5 years of wasting her life with him.

So many dummies on this blog. Sheesh!

4. I think you're trying to be controversial or something or you're just trying to live up to your moniker, whatever!

Shame it doesn't suit you!

@poster, you'll be fine dearie, you're going to turn out so great you'll be happy this happened... You'll get a great man with multiple babies soon I pray, amen. God's got you❤💋🏵

... Jesus is my worth!

5. How did she play herself
      Tell me pls?

Don't even allow me to insult u.
      What kind of level of reasoning is this?

I'm so pissed right now.

6. Some of you are mean!!! Did she need permission to suprise her husband in her own home?
      Poster, do not let comments like this break you.
      Be strong and watch God fight for you.

Sluttychic.

7. Eka as much as I don;t like you sometimes, I COMPLETELY understand if you unleash on this poster. But please keep up your no insult pact. This person is not worth it.

8. Are you really serious?????
      @ Alternative facts she played herself for wanting to surprise her husband??
      What a shame .

9. Okay okay before you people crucify me. I already stated clearly that the poster’s husband didn’t do well. However, the angle of trying to surprise her husband was a bit confusing knowing that it wasn’t exactly a happy home (there are always signs).
      I didn’t mean to seem insensitive or judgmental, it was only from a one-sided perspective.
      Marriage shouldn’t be a do or die affair of course, if it’s not working..

10. @Alternative, are you for real or just joking??
      Played herself in her own house??? Jeez.

Chi moooo, some people thinking can be out of this world.

Poster, the Lord will give you pleasant surprise.

11. Priceless Jewel, i don't think that's the case here. This Alternative Facts character is just a moron!

One-sided perspective? What does that even mean? That you're looking at it from the man's POV?? Dumb Ass!

Better come back and drop an apology to this poster.

28. Ohhh my God. This is so sad. I had to read this twice to be sure i read right at first.

My dear sister, dont fight him, just walkaway. Yes you will feel like a fool, feel like cursing, feel like hurting him and so many other crazy thoughts but keep telling yourself that God allowed this to happen because he is preparing/protecting you for/from something.

I pray that God strengthens you in this tough time and help you to rise again. if he files for divorce abeg sign and release him so that your own will come biko. It is well

As for that Man, i have no words for him, same way i have no words for my ex-husband but would rather invest my all in my kids.

1. Even if he tarries in signing, poster God has revealed him to be a bad market. Go and collect paper, sign and give him. Be proactive about completing your deliverance.

29. Your played yourself. What kind of yeye surprise was that? You should have known the type of man you’re married to. Why do that sh*t.. Your husband hasn’t done well. Life happens.. pick up the pieces and keep it going

1. You just had to blame her abi? You need sense, plenty of it!

2. Exactly, I can't blame the guy at all for his action.

3. You & Don, why am I not surprised! Birds of a feather... Anyways, surprise or not, will the man's deceit be hidden forever? SMH,controversial lots!

... Jesus is my worth!

4. In your mind you wrote something sensible. Nah, you played yourself with this lousy shit you wrote up there. Such a world we live in, where even to hold the real culprit accountable is hard.

5. Wow! I am so grateful I never meet men like the ones on this blog. I pity the women they may end up with.

6. Hello Don, please see this advise coming from a place of love. You seriously need to get your head checked. May God heal you from whatever you are suffering from. Amen!

7. 18:03, DON'T waste your prayers on that insecure child in an adult body. E dey wash woman paent* in real life. He only channels his inner macho here. Mtschewwww

8. Anon,I'm doing fine in all ramnification, better than you.

9. As a woman who is TTC. I say thank you Don for your wellwishes. May your female loved ones never go through this.

10. Don
      Misogyny is thy name

30. Men......... Trust in God my sister, you have more ahead than what is behind. Just allow him.... You will hear his stories later

31. it could be that the lady is aware that you're ttcing, she now got pregnant elsewhere and hooked your hubby with. Your hubby on the other hand cos he's looking for a child and has been having an affair with the lady will easily accept. Or he was purposely experimenting to see if another woman can get pregnant for him

32. Wow!!!
    Some people just want children at all cost and does not care about the consequences.

That's how my wife's family was pushing her oooo. And she has fibroid, blocked tubes and other complicated issues due to several abortions.
    Me wey be guy no give her any problem only support. My family no give her problem oooo except calling her to encourage her and pray for her.

I kept her secret from my family.

Later her family turned it on me that I have issues.. Imagine those people!!!
    Anyways she don born now after I don spend plenty money on her.

She don return her to her people lass lass

1. I don't get your last sentence. Can you elaborate?

2. But why return to her people after she already has children, so sorry

... Jesus is my worth!

33. I think she said she was a virgin to let you know that she has not committed any abortion

34. Poster so sorry for what you are going through,God will show up concerning your case.. sending you strength at this time 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Don't revenge,I know it's painful...let go and let God take over the battle for for

All the best,stay strong,cheer up,be courageous and hopeful 💞💞💞

35. Oh, this is so painful. How could your husband treat you this way?
    Are you supposed to inform your husband about coming to your own home? Where is that done?
    Dust yourself up and move on, this is not the end of life.
    No matter what, don't blame yourself for anything. You are not the reason you’ve not been able to conceive. Who knows, maybe he isn't the right person for you.
    You'd be shocked that he's not even responsible for that lady's pregnancy.
    I believe God has something sweeter and greater for you.
    Your husband is an idiot, and he will live to regret what he's done to you. What planet are these men from?

36. He never loved you

He would have treated you worse even with kids

Trust me, painful but you should be grateful.

Let him carry the burden. Raise your shoulder high, you married as a virgin!

Move on!

Get a job, if you don't have one. Be successful and happy.

When person pack im carpet, God replaces with be best bestest rug ever! Do not despair my sister. He's not worth it.

37. Madam I'm really so sorry, words has failed me. So sorry

38. Please ladies who are virgins and want a good marriage always lay everything down at the feet of the lord Jesus Christ. I mean every step of your life so people like the first anon will not revel in your misery ad mock you.
    Be a virgin and be Godly. Make God your best friend.
    I married as a virgin and my marriage is heaven on earth. My husband is the best. I prayed even before my husband asked me out for God to let me know if he will give me peave or not. Being a virgin is nothing special to wordly men. They don't know It takes discipline, fear of God and so many things to be one, you deprive yourself in different ways to keep yourself, but some will mock you and say it's lack of opportunity.

I knew why you added that virgin part. When you keep yourself till marriage you hope for the best. Being a virgin isn't easy, so any sacrifices you must have made, many men you would have ignored and avoided just to end up with this one who ended up taking you for granted.

You are hurting real bad I don't know how you feel but I can only imagine the sadness you are feeling because you must have thought this man would be the only man you would sleep with but now it's a different story. It's a huge slap after all that to end up with a a man who do not value you. It's like you kept yourself for a man like that? The regret shouldn't engulf you darling.

For virgins who aren't married, keep your virginity because of God not because of a mere mortal

Be close to God in every areas of your life. when getting into relationships he will direct you.

Know a wordly man will never appreciate your kind.

Poster you will be find. Let God heal you.

1. I understand everything you wrote though I am not the poster. I am a virgin who lives for God and I have escaped so many men. God saved me by talking to me in the dreams. One appeared in shape of a fox, and in real life he looks angelic, another in the dream told me to sleep on bare floor while he slept on a water bed. Another had a woman besides him whom held him tightly while he was interacting with me. I ask God before I do anything even before I take on a job or worship in a particular church. Some times your common sense will tell you but where your common sense fails God would always step in to caution you.

I don't know if this poster prayed really well before going forward with this man because it's obvious he isn't the one God has for her.

Even if challenges happen, it won't be this serious.

I have a feeling poster would eventually meet her own true love after this. This man isn't her husband at all.

2. Two narcissistic virgins, its all about you, you, you

I don't know how you people still found a way to blame poster.

Have some empathy. You can narrate all about your perfect marriage on Chronicle of hope.

3. First Anonymous30 March 2020 at 22:30

Low budget shooter gyal I won't stoop to your level.

I said all that to encourage her if you can't see the empathy in my post then It's fine after all My comment wasn't for you. People like to stylishly mock ladies that got married a virgin when their marriages packs up like non-virgins don't go through same thing also, by saying so many demeaning comment as you can see up there. (I am anon 16:08 btw who commented beneath the very first comment) That was why I spoke a little about my marriage so they simmer down and not gloat so much and let her breath. Besides what I spoke about wasn't even up to two lines. So I don't know why you are acting up like you couldn't see how I pacified her. Adjust your glasses and read again the whole comment was directed to her. Please don't come at me. You think you are combative? You are a learner girl.

It's only a wicked person that would blame her and I didn't blame her. I only told her to lay everything before God next time if she didn't really put so much effort prior to embarking on her current marital journey.

Now bye 👋

4. Xoxo mystery, you said it's all about you you you. Who else should their virginity be about? Isn't it a personal thing? I can see you are always in a hurry to drop silly comments to cause reactions. Next time try to read to understand and not read to reply. When the OP is asking God why this is happening to her? Why can't people ask her if she sought the Face of God before she married this man? Where is the blame there? Please pull your head out of your ass and stop trying too hard to be a nuisance. We already have too many here.

39. Sorry Poster, quite a sad story. Marrying as a virgin or not has nothing to do with how one's marriage will turn out. Being faithful and living right for God does not mean one will not have challenges. This is why I find it hard to agree with preachers who tell you if you live right you will not face challenges in life. You will not be rewarded per se with a good marriage just because you married as a virgin. Please wipe your tears, and dust yourself up and get on with your life, difficult but possible, don't even try to understand what happened and cease to question God. Life is not always fair.

1. If you pray before venturing into it and wait to hear from God if you should go ahead or not. It won't be this bad, Yes You would have challenges but not as serious as this one. Just minor ones in life.

2. She wanted you to know she did not commit abortion.

3. Madam, wipe your tears. I have someone to give you when he stabilizes with what he is doing. Keep yourself going, by the special grace of God, your life will be a testimony. God can never be mocked.

40. My dear Poster, ignore this people that ask you not to cry and keep quiet. Cry if you want to. Wail and curse out if you want to. Do anything that would make you feel better. Confront your hubby and pour out your heart then you can begin you healing process. It may take time but you will be fine even if not completely

41. It's a pity you have to go through this in the hands of an insensitive man. God will grant you the healing you need. Maybe he was never your husband. Get up and move on. Your real husband will come and conceiving will be just easy for u.

42. How do some women sleep knowing they are sleeping with another woman's husband, even getting pregnant for him? Na wa o!

43. Poster, I feel deeply hurt on your behalf. Take heart and trust God.

Your husband doesn't know what he has done against himself.

GOD WILL FIGHT FOR YOU AND YOU SHALL HOLD YOUR PEACE.

You can move on because your husband has broken his marriage vows.
    Pray to God to give you that which is his perfect will for you.

Marriage is a covenant before God and your husband has dealt treacherously with you, the wife of his youth.

Malachai 2v14-16
    International Version
    You ask, "Why?" It is because the LORD is the witness between you and the wife of your youth. You have been unfaithful to her, though she is your partner, the wife of your marriage covenant.

15 Has not the one God made you? You belong to him in body and spirit. And what does the one God seek? Godly offspring.[d] So be on your guard, and do not be unfaithful to the wife of your youth.

16 “The man who hates and divorces his wife,” says the Lord, the God of Israel, “does violence to the one he should protect,”[e] says the Lord Almighty.

So be on your guard, and do not be unfaithful.

44. Wow!!! This is bad, this is really bad! Do not beg him or call family members to beg him (even though family members may still want to intervene). You will find love again and you will conceive. You don't need a man like this as the father of your child(ren) and definitely not as a husband. Have your fertility test results stated that you are fine? Then do not worry, if this delay did not happen, you will not see this man for the scum that he is. Your marriage is over, but your life is not. You will hurt and cry, but the biggest revenge is to pick up your life and be successful. Leave your "ex husband", like someone stated up there, since he had been found out, he had to make a choice between you 2, he disregarded his marital vows and the years you have given him, to choose her maybe because she is pregnant. We humans sometimes forget that in life nothing is guaranteed,anything can happen in 9 months, not that I wish her evil. He will get what is coming to him. E-hugs. I'm pained on your behalf.

45. I'm really sorry about this, this is sad but I can't blame the man for getting another woman pregnant.
    He must have been so desperate to to have kids take that decision.

1. Then he could have ended the marriage first than put her through that. That's the humane thing to do.

You don't have to always support bad behavior because y'all share the same anatomy.

2. Stella pls post my comment. The reason some of us try not to comment is to prevent us dragging issues with our gate man who may be a BV and has idle time and data. Yes. If you expect a married woman to take permission to enter her own home, equating your intelligence with that of my gateman is an insult to him.

P.S: I said gateman not security man oh!!

3. Hope you no go vex if your wife goes outside to get pregnant if you couldn't impregnate her

4. Why will u blame the man!

Evil thing.

Always supporting evil all the time.

5. I do not agree with you today Don.
      He wanted kids desperately? You think the woman didn't feel same way? That man is wicked!!!

Sluttychic.

6. Exactly. END the marriage first. There is no excuse for being unfaithful and committing adultery. God judges and yes he may get a child but life has a way of making us reap what we sow.

7. You guys should leave Don. His problem is that he always want to have a different opinion from everyone else, it doesn't matter if the opinion makes sense or not... He must sha say something different. Smh

8. Thank you Perxian and my dear slutty chick.
      I was just saying thing the way it appeared to me.
      I feel bad for the poster and will never want anyone to go through things like this.

46. Poster, some friends and relatives may start telling you to fight for him, to remain in the marriage and accept the other woman as a co-wife. To continue trying for a baby until God wipes your tears. They may tell you of stories of so and so who remained until God blessed her with her children and her husband begged for her forgiveness and the other woman has left and they are happy. I recall reading one such story here on SDK.

Please, don't listen to such stories. Move on with your life. A man who cannot stick with you during your tribulations does not deserve to be with you when good times come.

47. Oh sis this is a blessing, God is ever presence, you might not see it now but pray hard.

48. Madam, this is sad, but you will definitely rise above it.
    Please know that nowhere in the Scripture did God promise that when we marry as virgins, we
    will have a stress-free marriage. The Word of God contains the necessary things Christians need
    to do to live life in abundance.
    Let me share with you a story of a lady preacher that lived in Abuja (who also married as a virgin).
    She was "barren" for 10 years of her marriage.
    Throughout these ten years, her husband had been begging her to forgive his mother
    because the woman had refused her son marrying her. She said it will be over her dead body. That the woman is
    "a witch". Now in this MIL's death bed, she pleaded to see her daughter in law and her husband. They obliged. The
    woman asked her for forgiveness...and that was how they got settled. She cried and forgave the woman.
    That beginning of year, they were on a three months fasting 6am-6pm. This woman fainted in her place of work and
    was rushed to hospital. Test results were out and she was 3 months pregnant!
    Who denied her of God's blessings all those years?
    Luke 11:4... and forgive us our sins, as we forgive those who sin against us. And don’t let us yield to temptation.” (see other
    scriptures -Romans 12:17-21, Matt. 18:21-35)
    She was the one who denied herself of that by unforgiveness...
    Please I am not saying that this is your case. But I am just sharing what Christians do and blame God. This woman in this
    story is a preacher.

Please, may Jesus remain your guide and know that your husband's indiscretion isn't what should separate you from the Lord.
    🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

49. I feel sorry for you, this is about your worst chronicle I've read on here.. #Find peace

50. I feel sorry for you, this is about your worst chronicle I've read on here.. #Find peace

51. Don’t worry dear Poster, just dry your tears and move on. Rest assured that he will be sorely punished for treating you this way, in fact pity him in advance, for there has always been, and there will always be, consequences for ones actions.
    Just don’t worry. You will find happiness.
    Some people just think because they are this or that, they can get away with anything. Marriage no longer means anything, no longer a sacred institution. Even if he needs a kid, is this the best way to go about it? Who told him the only kids you will love are those you birthed? What happened to adoption? To assisted reproduction? To waiting? I have an aunt that gave birth nine years after marriage, 9 years! The next came 7 years after the first, yet, it’s a man like him that went through it all with his wife.
    This posters husband is just weak and unscrupulous. Poster, move on.

52. I'm sorry poster. I know it must really hurt. May God comfort you. Let me share my slightly different perspective:

Why are you writing this cheonicle- as a testimony or a prayer point? Because this is a chronicle of hope- that God still revealsbthe hidden things to his children. That the God who showed the prophet thousands of hosts of heaven surrounding them still reveals the scores of demons snarling around them to his children. What has been revealed cannot hurt you again of you take adequate action. Because to me, God has done a great thing and it is marvelous in the eyes of those who know how things work. This God knows our strengths and weaknesses. He has seen that with your choice of a mate, you missed it so he made sure that you'd have no kids together and so he can be cleanly and fully out of your life except you give him a stronghold in your mind. He knows you are too soft for this kind of guy so he helped you correct your mistake.

You are too gentle for a man like this. You think she is the first affair? You think she is the only one? Many were bedded, one was knocked up. A man who would bring a woman like that to your home and then lie with night vigil... Poster, you saw the story yesterday and today of a woman who was killed by a serial husband- do you see what God saved you from? This couple are birds of a feather. You married the husband of a thief. Let them flock together so the flesh of your flesh can find you. Everyone has challenges and in marriage, 2 cannot walk together except they agree. You need a man that would be fully focused on his wife and hold her hand through the process of trying to conceive, not one that would jump a ship that is not sinking. Your olowogbogboro testimony is here. Your breakthrough has arrived.

YOU ARE THE ONE TO DO THE DUMPING, NOT HIM. Because of what society is like and family pressure, God wanted you to see the enemy camp you called a home so you can stop denying the signs you ignored in courtship and won't say he didn't save you. Don't accept any calls or pleas for settlement from family. DON'T GO BACK TO DIE!!! People on his family are also aware- you can never count on them for justice, integrity or respect. Who do you think adviced him and kept the secret? Listen to both families but know and vow in your heart to never revisit the great danger God saved you from. This is a testimony and not a trial. Cry because you are human, not because you lost anything but be full of thanks for the eye-opener and the rescue. You will walk into another marriage, one made in heaven with both eyes open, gentle as adove but wise as a... Your own purity is not the only important factor but that of your partner.

53. This chronicle is the most painful I've read here. I don't know you, but I'm terribly sad and scared for you at the same time.
    You should be with your family please. May God heal you from this pain.

Sluttychic.

54. Dry your lovely and sweet tears baby. The Lord God is on the throne outstretched towards you. What is your name? I’m fasting for 3 days tomorrow, don’t . I will help you tell God as I go to Him for myself as well. I’m a woman and I understand your pain.

55. This chronicle is very heartbreaking!!!

Poster, this too shall pass. You shall laugh at last.

I don't even know what to say, I really hope you have a means of income and a great support system.

It's well with you

56. My darling, I can't, for the life of me, even pretend to imagine how you feel right now. What an unceremoniously grotesque way to disperse the woman you once promised, explicitly or implicitly, to protect, honour and care for! Wow! It takes a "man" with a subhuman mentality to act in such a ridiculously brusque and boorish manner. Highly insensitive!

I have been insulted here for stating my belief but I remain an avid believer that everything happens for a reason. Just because we may not understand why it happens, doesn't mean it's just a random event. It's usually a blessing in disguise, a lesson to be learnt or both. Sweetheart, sometimes, rejection is God's protection. Perhaps you are being gifted one of the best and rarest of gifts, one a lot of women wished they had, the gift of a second chance at love. Didn't we just read a story of a lady allegedly murdered by her husband? I'm sure you would rather be alive than dead, no?

I read something quite poignant, it states "sometimes the biggest blessings are unanswered prayers". Can you imagine if some prayers made in ignorance, anger or desperation were answered? Imagine the chaos and regrets. Honey, can you imagine if you had a 6 month old baby in your arms or a couple of toddlers while this fiasco took place? Divorces are rarely pleasant but they are more convoluted and nightmarish where a child or children are involved.

Bad things happen to good people all the time and in life, there are no guarantees. Marrying a virgin is honourable but it doesn't guarantee blissful matrimony but you will certainly be rewarded one way or the other. It may not be in the fashion you imagined. You may feel like your world is crashing in, in a way it is, but sweetie please hold on, this agony shall pass. Cry as much as you need to, preferably in private. Crying is actually cathartic. Allow yourself go through the grief process, don't rush it because you can't wait to feel better. If you don't address and deal with the pain now, it will pop up much later when you least expect and it's usually the innocent person who will bear the brunt.

You will get through this, it is a slow and painful process but at the end, you will be better, wiser and stronger. I can't think of many things as emotionally eviscerating as being with a man who doesn't want to be with you. He kicked you out, please don't be tempted to want him back. The way is forward, not backwards. I hope you have reliable family members you can learn on this trying time? Please sweetheart, don't be alone if possible. Don't blame yourself, self pity is a practically useless emotion. You meant well but things didn't work out the way you planned. Perhaps something better is at the horizon. It is my earnest prayer that you get to experience a happy and fulfilled life. With time, let go of the anger and resentment. Leave no room for negativity so that God's love and light can shine through.
    e-hugs and kisses.

57. I understand why you added the virgin part and I know it is even more painful since you waited but take heart because God has determined that your waiting will not be wasted on a useless man. Even if you had had kids for him, you would have still met the other woman there. Perhaps just without the baby bump. Please where would you have taken 2 or 3 young kids to that night? How would you have coped. Perhaps you would even be desperate to patch up a bomb that has exploded.

To others whose story is similar or maybe they couldn't quite wait till marriage for whatever reason, your virginity does not decrease or increase your value before God. Your qualifications for the good things of heaven are your belief in the person and work of Jesus on the cross- it's called grace.

The woman who Jesus asked for water was not a virgin but she became the first evangelist, called by Christ herself. He came specially for her because she was dodging the other virgin and "I'm perfect" kind of ladies because of mockery. She couldn't even accurately state how many husbands she has but the God of grace qualified her.

Rahab was a prostitute on active duty but she recognized the God of Israel and spied for them his people. She not only escaped death but was promoted into the genealogy of Jesus.

Don't think your virginity or the absence of it is the reason why you'll lose out or be qualified for any good thing in life. This poster did it all the right way but out God given instincts... Our right to ask God for guidance and our choice to take it... Even if your ATM card is legit, the machine can only dispense what it has inside.

You are God's child, royalty. When looking to jump the broom, please don't only consider what you've done wrong or igjr but that of your partner as well. Is the man/woman one of integrity? Do they stick to their word? What is their past? What do they think of their exes? What is their definition of fidelity? Of for better for worse? How do they handle lateness, anger, disagreement? What's their relationship with their relatives? Know all this so you don't cast your pearls before pigs. Even if he changes at least, that would be till them. You would still be able to recall 6 minutes when he was not a bastard.

58. This set of humans who cannot let one go if it has come to that in a decent humane way but have to humiliate one like this!!!! This is just heartbreaking..I am so so sorry you had to go through all this. You will be broken for a while but make up your mind to let go and heal..In time,this too will pass

59. Some people just no wan take ear hear "virgin".

Poster it is well with you. Be strong. Your life/destiny is more than a husband and having a child. Just turn to God wholeheartedly. He'll come through. You're not alone.

60. I don't know why people can be so insensitive! The only thing some can pick from this chronicle is her being a Virgin. Its not her fault that some of y'all can't wait till wedding night or some have aborted. Don't shame virgins, it's a choice! Sending hugz and love your way. Stay strong sis

1. Thank you. You can sense their jealousy from afar. It seem They are lowkey happy that finally she sees her virginity isn't a prize. But no matter what she is a Queen and she will laugh at last.

61. Don't worry,I feel Good saved you from a life of misery!my gut says that idiot is about to train another man's child! Hehehehe.
    Relax and watch the drama unfold.

62. Poster stay strong. God cannot be mocked. You stayed chaste till your marriage, that's ONE of God's requirements and you fulfilled it.
    Of you are a Christian, so not give up on your marriage, don't because of pride leave. You can be separated but not divorced because of a strange woman in your home.
    Do not listen to feminists. Motivational speakers.
    They are intelligent no doubt, but that is not your standard. They validate nothing. The WORD OF GOD IS YOUR STANDARD AND VALIDATION.
    you are not weak, you are not desperate, you do not have a low self esteem.
    Your husband is yours, only death can do you apart. He makes all things beautiful in His time.
    Its only a storm, it will pass. Say to it in faith, PEACE BE STILLED.
    If you need a friend, a prayer partner in this period, I would love to help. I leave you with the peace of Christ. Pray your way out of it and meditate daily on His Word.

63. Welldone Perxian for your explanations about the "virgin part" up there.
    Yes, that was necessary. Thank you.
    How sweet!!!! Oooowwww!!💋💋💋🤗🤗
    POSTER, I shall be praying for you. I promise you, this too shall pass soon and you will be crowned with glory and beauty.

64. Poster the only advice I have for you is to walk away and don't look back it happened to my colleague after 7 years of marriage the man threw her away just last year as God will have it she met another man the same last year and she is pregnant now their are marriages no matter how long they stay together they will never conceive unless they go their separate ways and marry different people u might be one of them dust your self and move on tomorrow is pregnant and u don't know what it has in store for u pls