Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Basketmouth Asks Pertinent Question

Sunday, March 08, 2020

Comedian Basketmouth Asks Pertinent Question

Who can answer this question from Comedian Basket Mouth?

18 comments:

1. The picture of the men of God. Since we are totally blinded by religion

2. Lemme waka and pass🚢🚢🚢🚢
    Pastors matter I don't 'shook' mouth 😌😌😌

3. AK47 with a double cateridge

wait ooooo,,why go around with body guards when you are under the anointing of GOD

4. ...and we the masses moves around with men of God's assurances and proclamations.

5. That shows the extent of their trust in their God. proverb 1:33 whoever listens to me will have security. He will be safe,with no reason to be afraid. Proverb 2:7 God provides help and protection for those who are righteous and honest. As of me my God is my protection, whatever he says happens. But to scare those who have no fear of God, we move with armed men.

6. Basket mouth, next time give credit, this was asked during pastor Sam otenaike preaching, why asking like the question is from your brain?

1. So that one is your issue nowπŸ˜•

7. Wrist band and handkerchief (mantle). πŸ˜‚

8. The full armour of God, ofcourse. That is superior to all their bodyguards & escorts

9. Their pictures as a pendant, their picture as stickers on our cars and doors, their pictures on our tees. We BUY these stuff so they can pay their guards and service their bullet proof cars. NA WE MUMU PASS!

10. Even the 'men of God' don't waste time on faith, while they preach faith to the masses and remind them of Daniel in the lion's den. They get their bulletproof and bodyguards and put their faith in the creations of men. Food for thought.

11. He asked a question so allow him to give the answer himself,wise people.do not drawn into foolish banter.