Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Controversial Pastor Sells Oil That Allegedly Prevents Coronavirus To Church Members...

Wednesday, March 04, 2020

Controversial Pastor Sells Oil That Allegedly Prevents Coronavirus To Church Members...

Controversial Ghanaian cleric Bishop Daniel Obinim of the International Godsway Ministries is reportedly selling "holy oil" which he claims will protect people from contacting the deadly coronavirus.

A report published on the Today Nigeria online news website said the self-acclaimed "Angel" launched the oil during a church service last Sunday.

He said the oil, priced at the equivalent of about R550, had been vetted and approved by "Heaven’s Division" of the Food and Drugs Authority and did not need approval from any earthly government agency.

Ghanaian publication GHPage said Obinim claimed the coronavirus, which is fast spreading globally after being first detected in China last December, was giving him sleepless nights as he feared it may find its way to his West African country.
African News Agency/ANA

27 comments:

1. Hahahahaha,happy selling o

2. Gullible people will rush to get it. They don't waste time with such opportunities to make money for themselves. What a pity!!!

Sluttychic.

3. Morons will surely buy it. See. Ool business

4. People are so gullible now that they don't reason with their God given sense but through their anus the reason people like this scam can cash on them in some fake useless oil.

5. This is sad... it makes me sad when people use the name of God to enrich their pocket... God have mercy.. people need to study their bible more... follow the life and teachings of Christ... it is well

1. Lolzz when Daddy Freeze said we worship the devil instead of Jesus..Most people insulted him..This life is simple but humans love to complicate things..

2. shut up abeg. is daddy freeze aq believer? there are alot of us Christians who do not worship money and do the right thing. all daddy freeze does is to criticism the church yet he has no relationship with Christ. correction in love will never sound or be judgmental so stop making daddy freeze a hero he is not. we still have churches where the truth is still preached, start attending one

3. alot of people just go to church but do not truly have that born again experience..no growth whatsoever, so they just attend church and are tossed by every wind of doctrine. yes nobody is perfect but when you start to live in sin the Holy Spirit will nudge you and help you find your way back if you let him

4. And you certainly 'corrected' in love @ 11:00.
      That's why Daddy Freezer is making waves and making lots of sense.

Gullible 'followers' will surely queue and buy, no be Africans again with our love for 'm.o.g.'?

6. If he made it free of charge,fine and good,the lords gifts are always free

7. Peddling the "gospel" for profit.
    Pure Merchandise.
    Fear has torments.

8. They have started. Awon adojutini. The earlier these con men are sanctioned by their various govts, the better for the Christiandom. 😡💔

9. The man should be arrested for capitalising on the situation on ground to dupe people.

10. only for those who do not know the word for themselves. I pray over my anointing oil and have annointed my family and declared no evil or plague will come near us based on his word in psalm 91..as a believer i have that authority to decree a thing and believe that his word will work for me. yes he has put men in authority who can also prophesy as God give them utterance but no man of God will stand before me and tell me to bring money to buy a special oil against the virus. i will not buy and will cut you off totally

11. God is patient Sha.
    If there are no customers,he won't start business naa,so hopefully buyers full ground

12. It is well. Man of Mammon, not man of God.

13. Heaven's division kor, heaven parastatal ni. Awon DG of NDLEA, Heaven.

14. Gullible people will surely buy the oil, people who believe their pastor is God

15. If the government of Ghana is serious. This imbecile should be arrested for attempted murder.

16. How come these people are still in business.