Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

No pain,no gain...............

40 comments:

1. Initially, i thought it was a BBN compilation today. Eucharia, mama you look good.

1. Eucharia you look stunning.. more of this brown coloured hair extensions.. and your pants is stunning with the boots.. Beautiful Eucharia. I remember the first time I saw you in 2000, you came with my cousins friend Uloma who lives in the UK now to visit in Mende Maryland, very gorgeous you and friendly, we were all starring at you as younger ones, you even asked if I wanted to act.. kind of you.. I hope to know anytime you visit the United Kingdom, I will host you at the trendiest spot. Proud of your strength

1. That time he was feeling himself. Lmao

3. Cuppy forever young.

4. Yeah no pain no gain. I am in pain from a therapy for fibroid at the moment, is not easy but I must carry my triplet this, my miscarriage on Sunday is the last in Jesus name. Amen.

1. 17:18 Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen and Amen.

2. It is well with you and you shall carry ur babies to term in Jesus name

3. Amen. 🤗🤗
      We will carry our miracle babies.

4. Amen my darling. He will mk u a joyful mother of children...u r a fruitful vine,n ur testimony has come. Welcome to ur season of fruitfulness. U shall no longer cast ur young,for he shall cause u to bring forth ur young ones in good health 🤗🤗🤗. I'm so sorry for ur loss

5. Amen. Sis, hold that imagination strongly with intense joy. You will testify

6. Amen. Wishing all expectant moms & those waiting the best. This is indeed ur year🌹

7. Chai so touching, the good Lord has heard your cry

8. Amen, affliction won't arise anymore

9. Amen IJN. You will testify

10. Sending lots of hugs to you anonymous 17:18. You are strong, fierce and resilient...beautiful traits that qualify you to be a mom. This too will pass pass my dear, your pains will become gains.

11. I join to sing this Amen for you

5. Ah ah! See all my people in one collection. Elozonam, Enkay and Bisola. 😍😍😍

6. The way Wofaifada transitioned from IG comedian to a babygirl tho.

Cuppy's edge control is leaving residues.

7. 💩💩💩💩💩

8. I want Cuppy.

9. Fresh Baby cuppy.
    Kingrudy😘
    Bisola darling.
    Auntie U.K, w love you.

10. Dj cuppy is fine and something about her makes it difficult to not like her.

1. Soeak for yourself! I don't like her

2. When have you this Shooter Gyal ever liked anyone? Mtchew

3. Yeah, Cuppy is really likeable.💖

11. Cuppy is beautiful.

What's happening with Peter and his music career? Paul dey try.

12. Elozonam! Elozonam!! This guy is killing me with his God made posture he deserves to be an international model. God please open the way for him in Jesus name Amen.

1. Ohh!! You really want to know?? Well here you have it, envy, pettiness and pride happened to his music career. #CHISOM

2. How does the nonsense you wrote relate to what anon 18:26 is saying about him? And how are you any different from him with this bitterness you carry in your mind towards him? Nonsense.

3. Ojaelba leave am some people don't know how to press smartphone.

13. Here for kingrudy onyeegwu. Continue minding your business bro. I like your way.

14. Enkay is one beautiful lady!! Euchria, you killed the whole look, from your hair to your boots😘😘love you ma'am keep being strong Olisa got you!! #CHISOM.

15. Yes Enkay, I love your skin baby girl

16. @ Bisola always tacky,Cuppy without OmoBabaOlowo your dress sense would have been minus zero Eucharia and others dope