Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Monday, March 16, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Celebrity quote - ''Everyone is gifted but some people never open their package''

hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha will they not shit again after stocking food?

29 comments:

1. DJ cuppy should stop opening her mouth in all her pictures..Its really not cool and even make her look hot!!

2. Kimoprah is fine but....

Get you a husband who's your Man crush ever Gaddam day.. Linda ejiofor your hubby sha.. Clean guy.

Linda osifor' beauty is just too pure.

Cuppy and her fashion.. If only she knows how to put one and two together effortlessly. Her social media pages for hear am. But she no sabi.

3. Regina is seriously glowing. Its like she has even given her husband small youth 😍😍😍

4. Regina, i really tried to understand your comment but it makes zero sense.

1. Regina pls go back to school. What you wrote up there is meaningless

5. Jackyeee, effortlessly gorgeous, Chizzy. and the rest, very very ok

1. I see plenty of effort.
      Nice pic

6. Money is good. see as she enjoying and flying in private plane.

7. Reekado looking more razz every day. Looking Like area boy or tout

8. cuppy is now single ?
    What happened to her and Mr Eazy?

1. Eazi is dating her younger sister

2. I like them fat fries 🍟 I cut and fry by myself with my egg sauce. Yummy 😋

9. Beautiful people but Jackye looks so different

10. Regina looks happy. This life eh. Just do you, the world will adjust

1. Stop copying that line, you nigerians use words everyone is using, who is adjusting?
      Its her life, she has chosen.. her decision was shocking quite alright but las las e no concern anybody, all we do is talk and insult, then watch.

2. I can't seem to adjust. Each time I see her with her husband, the man always looks somehow. I just move on to the next post. But adjust? Na

3. His dress sense makes me wonder what he was actually doing in the UK? Hustle hard to acquire what was lacking in childhood?

11. Regina you and your hubby are doing well.

Cuppy every time you want to let the whole world know you are single.

1. Is it bad for her to receive applications?

12. Chizzy, u are a pretty lady....kissez

13. Stanely and Omowunmi😍😍😍

14. Regina comment zero sense,you and ur grand pa showing off all time. Bad omen to the younger generation.Money, money,money.....,..and noting else. Jacky Madu too much sense dey worry you. you too get sense baby girl.

15. I think Regina meant to say "forbid negativity from entering your frequenvy