Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Friday, March 20, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Celebrity quote - Social Distancing too shall pass......

52 comments:

1. Is it just me, or do all these pictures apart from Zubby Michael have something in common?

TS

1. The Divorced, The cheats and the runaways.

2. Anno 17.51 🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. 😂 😂 😂 anon 17:51 u are not ok I swear

4. Stella you are not a nice person o 😂😂😂😁😂😂😂. Choi!!! What a Explosive post!

5. Chai 😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Very true , they all have something in common apart from Zubby 🤣🤣

7. Choi! 😅😂

8. Anonymous 17:51, you is wickedt. Stella, ure not nice at all. Ha ha 😂🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂

2. Remaining Ubiham's post😂😂😂

1. Yes, I was expecting to see him too, hahahahahahah

3. First picture I've seen of Captain not smiling.
    I feel like running to Tiwa to adjust the top of her dress just a tad higher😊
    Kunbi is so pretty,melanin gal
    Ken,love all your shades of blue.
    Nice pictures....

4. Stellacious,gini na fio,couples n exes.

5. So tools ngworu and oga on top don dey do separate separate? 😮😮😮
    Na who carry spanner tools work this kind bad bad work bikonu?
    Chineke nna dozie oo

6. I thought breasts are private parts?

1. ... just the nipples are private.

2. @Macbeth
      says who?
      So you or daughters can go out on the streets with just a masking tape on your
      nipples?

3. 18:12, drink a cup of humour so you can understand Macbeth's comment.

Macbeth, nice one.

7. Stella your today's list dikwa risky

1. 😂😂😂 na real risky list. Stella tell us the gist now

2. This list is doing me one kain for body, immediately I saw the woman King, my mind tell me say na serious "if you understand" list be this

8. This edition is a mix of 'couple Lemonade' and 'couple bitters'.

9. Blossom and Maureen nko?

10. Stella!!!! I'm seeing all shades of couple of x's. 🤣🤣🤣😂

1. Akuanyanugbo1, love your humour!

11. Hehehe !! Stella ogini di? Today's compilation tie wrapper
    Exes
    Clout chasers
    Drama kings
    Choi!!!

12. Gabriel,Adesua,banky hmmmmmm

13. Stella up to some mischief with this collage. Beautiful people them all.

14. Captain without his signature smile. Poker face no fit am sha.

1. Nothing to smile about today

15. Lmaoo, was just scrolling down and laughing!!! 😂😂😂Stella aru adiro adi ro gi I swear. Funny and dramatic collections,#CHISOM.

16. Today's list get as e be o, what of father Ubiham?

17. But why is my beloved Zubby on this collection na?? 😂😂😂 Cheei God. #CHISOM

18. I don't understand today's compilation.
    All the exes and the divorced on one page,hmmm,are you trying to say something Stella?

19. Wish Tiwa and Teebillz would come back together.

I don't get the April by Kunbi, she was born in March not April so....

1. Come back come do wetin? When wizkid don chop with impunity

2. That ship sailed and crashed a long time ago

20. First time that I'm seeing the captain without his toothy smile.

Zubby, na CIC uniform you were so oo. Chai, I miss my enugu.

21. Gabriel Afolayan. cute short man from yoruba films and Airtel adverts. are you single now? Make I position myself for u to find me wella.

22. That cannot definitely be captain my all smiles captain? Nah impossible Stella go find my real ever happy face. Ini looking like small Kris Jenner

23. Social distancing....
    To all our friends an clients on here...
    We are closing up tomorrow till further notice, may God keep us!

24. Has Banky isi oti joined the group of "I was married"?

1. Maybe he will join after you 🙄