Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sunday things!!!

42 comments:

1. @Omotola and co, all these "stay safe" chants do not mix with all the display of thighs. The dressing and pose do not match
    the situation😏😏😏😏

1. This is off point. But I've been wondering why blogs especially Stella aren't blogging about ultimate love reality show.

2. I hate photoshop. And all these photos are all photoshopped because I have seen most of these people, ceec, tiwa, omotola mo aboudi with so much nectar wrinkles in real life and this is not them at all. Photoshop is so deceptive because people see you and go What??

3. No be dem start Photo shop, no be their hand e go stop. World class celebs around the globe do photoshop, talkless of Naija celebs wey just dey learn work. No Naija celeb wey no dey photoshop, no exception. Make una let dem be abeg. Every time d same complaint from BVs.

4. Na only Tonto I see, beautifully beautiful.
      I dont get all these pictures ehn, even Omotola 😏

5. Toyin your head correct 100%. God is Able.

2. Yemi Alade and Cee, all these sharing of breasts is the message you have and not wash hands. We did not see you
    washing hands. We saw you displaying breasts. πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©

1. Chai! I love breast, I no go lie!

3. Tonto looking annoyingly beautiful.

Omosexy you are beautiful always.

Tiwa as in some people take it as a joke.

Regina beautiful pregnant baby.

Chidinma you are hiding.
    Yemi no need to beg anyone.

CeCe people are really joking with the virus especially now that it started with our top politicians.

Zubby is this the time to take group pictures? Do need complicate things please.

4. Omotola😍😍😍
    You can do now wrong in my eyes.
    πŸ€—

5. Omotola😍😍😍
    You can do no wrong in my eyes.
    πŸ€—

6. These beautiful pictures make me smile. But why is ceecee almost naked?

1. Shes always naked.
      I wonder if her dad dont see these pics

2. CeeC long time, good to see u, u guys are looking cool for ds Coro stay at home relaxation. Nice.

3. Love u CeeC.. Omosexy, been on ur case long time, Yemi, love ur stage craft, Brian, if no be Bandana, na braids, but u set die, Tiwa, love ur hard work , Tonto , my first crush. Y’all are doing well.

7. Omotola looks like a painting 😊😊😊

Oh wow Tonto be looking beautiful

I thought ChaCha was staying off makeup..

Oh well beautiful people😍😍😍😍😍

8. Stella don forgive Tonto! Na Correct woman u be my stella!

9. Beautiful people y’all. As u guys remembered to encourage some of us who are care free & unbothered about ds demonic plague, we appreciate & also wish u well too.

10. I thought chacha said she will no longer edit her pictures. It's like she is back to default setting.

1. She took the advice from this blog

2. Omosexy, Brian and tontolet😍😍😍

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ wondering same or maybe it's an old picture.

11. This is wen we need Tonto's drama most

1. Unfortunately, ur wish would not come through.

2. So that you people will cuss her abi? It aint happening.

12. Wunmi o hahaha,honestly all the days seem same.
    Pray,sleep,eat,play-

The battle to hide belle is real,no job for womb watchers,hmmm.

13. That Toyin talk is complete bullshit!!!
    This is a virus one stupid human being created and it got out somehow... leave God out of it. Nigerians dont ever see beyond religion. Mtcheeeew

1. Religion you said? And Italian president is crying to God.

2. Go Nd read d book of job

14. Chacha with the picture filter,Reggie baiby looks so beautiful 😍😍

15. Tiwa my love❤❤❤

Chachaeke my babe

Yemy Alade my girl friend

16. Oya o our celeb e don happen, is time to use your NGO to give back to the common Nigeria, stop chatting this two shall pass cos we know it will surely pass. Uncle Ned you and Regina dont let this Corona pass without fighting it.

17. Anon 19:05, some of these celebs posted here have done so already.

18. My first Love Tonto😍😍😍😍😍
    And my favourite CeeC😍😍😍😍

Is that filter on Chacha's picture or is it my eyes?

1. May be it’s an old pic of Chacha. U think sey e easy to maintain born again look? Lol. All of una fine die.

19. Bryan has beautiful skin.

20. Omo T ,e maka 😍, Cece I love your hair style,Yemi!! You are one beautiful woman...... Regina love, you're looking great, emmmm who again?? Zubby, I love your person and your perfect acting skills. #CHISOM

21. I love u guys , una dey kamkpe.

22. Like Chidinma is hiding something under that table. Omotola,you too stay safe. Beautiful people evrywhere