Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Stay home!!!!

27 comments:

1. I tell you. But they won’t throw it away now. Re-rocking still dey!

2. Phyno is a coronavirus risk! Look at the beards!!

2. Nice dress Sisi Dumas -cover ya behind well well maka ndi uta 😊😊😊
    Official nakedness @thelma πŸ’©πŸ’©
    breasts shooter@Kiki 🀒🀒

3. I love Mr Femi Jacobs, Phyno my crush since day 1,Joselyn my low key better babe. Beautiful people.

4. Femijacobs
    Gentleman cambrioleur 😍😍😍😍

5. Jocelyn Dumas, I want to see the front of that dress, I love it already...
    Plus if it looks good on your body it will look good on mine!

1. Very lovely dress 😍😍😍
      She looks so Belle In it .

6. Jocelyn😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

7. Stan Nze. Hmm I actually thought your name is Oha Kanu.

8. Like play like play akpororo don dey fine, money is good o

9. How does phyno cope with such bear Bear

1. Same question that came to my mind when I saw his picture. Love Jocelyn Dumas dress.

10. Joselyn... I love your dress.
    Akpororo... roro nation? Really?πŸ˜‚
    Kiki...always a sight for sore eyes, I love your braids.
    Femi...😍
    Sophia... uhmmm..ok.

11. Mr Femi Jacobs πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’•πŸ’• hmmm!

12. Phyno has well groomed eyebrows. Should do the same to his beard!

13. Joselyn Dumas ❤️❤️❤️❤️.

14. Why do I feel this Sophia's caption is table shaking. I swear, this auntie na agbaya. #clapifyouseeit

1. I see it too. She doesn't need it though!

2. Of course she is. She’s batshit crazy and hurt that Davido never took her seriously.

15. Femi Jacobs look

Femi Jacobs look

Please I love you. Is he single?

16. See akpororo😍😍😍 chaii nobody is really ugly,Na money we need

17. @Solo Makinde you're really repping the name solo. How do you enjoy negativity baffles me. Na wa o read it again with a clean heart.