Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Friday, March 06, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wetin be your goal?

34 comments:

1. Asa
    Une Fille extraordinaire
    #lucidtour2020

Ngozi Nwosu aka Mama Tiwa beautiful woman 😍🥰

Kai today's episode of skinny girls in transit was quite emotional .

1. Ngozi Nwosu is so beautiful

What channel is SGIT shown?

2. So so emosh..
      Shooter Gyal it's on YouTube, ndani tv.

3. Better person @Dainty T

Thanks jare 😘

2. Eni looking beautifully trim 😘😘.

3. That Stan Nze dude is buff. A lewk. 😍

Tobi gives me fuckboy LDE. I don't know why but he cute tho. 😂

1. Lmao.i feel same about tobi

2. Noir easy abeg. Na wa.

3. 19:45
      You better stay away .

I mean KEEP OFF.

4. Noir, you are wanted in the boxing post o.

4. Chizzy dear pregnancy really fits you

5. See that I'm coming to make you cum actor, very hilarious skit.

1. Yeah! Very funny skit 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. From Paris with love 😍, howdy?

6. Lovely people. Ingineer Ik. Anytime I see you I always remember my cousin who married and paid 5million for introduction.

You so much looked like him, please don't be like my cousin oo

7. I don't know why I get so angry when I see Etinosa, everyone looking Great, Dunsin I like your songs.

8. Freddie my boo💞

Eniola looks good

1. Huh? B what?
      Oya drop your application let me forward to his cousin.

Ng...Child of Grace, a witness to God's Greatness.

Korede...No title, the 'sef' you added has denied you of the opportunity

9. Chinenye Ubah so classy,good actress and i love her very private life,she is not on IG.i like her .

1. Welcome🤝

2. Na so una go dey love & hail their private lives until their own book of remembrance go open like Eve own. After Eve’s gist, I know go ever trust any of these celebs.Every one of them has his or her own short comings, just like u & I. No exception.Lovely people y’all.

3. 19:19 shut up ,Chinenye never said she was married, we know nothing about her, besides Eve is marrying a divorced man,i like private people, Chinenye get level .

10. Chizzy pregnancy sure fits you.

Eniola you are looking so beautiful.

11. Chineye oh that’s your name, very fair like moi.

1. She was dark skinned as a little girl maybe her skin evolved as she got older🤷‍♀️

2. You are a big liar!!! Chinenye has always been fair!!

3. Calm down now. I am not a liar please. I saw a movie and you were dark in as a teenager maybe the camera though.

12. Please what's the gist on Eve?

13. Pls, who Is Mimi's boo? I saw her last week somewhere in Lekki with Police detail. That's the second time I'm seeing her with an escort.
    I like her Sha.

14. My sister leave filter that Stan guy no be am at all if you see the kind ONU BOOT wey em get you’d run for your life.