Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Actress Victoria Inyama Rants About Ladies Who Cause Break Up In Marriages...

Thursday, March 05, 2020

Former Actress Victoria Inyama Rants About Ladies Who Cause Break Up In Marriages...

UK based former Nigerian actress, Victoria Inyama has questioned why young ladies heartlessly break married couples' homes and why married men cheat on their wives .....

60 comments:

1. Thank you Victoria👍

1. Common shut up Victoria,now e dey pain you ba? Remember those days you were in the world sleeping with married men too,that oga soldier at charity Oshodi area in Lagos Nigeria that you used to be a regular there was a married man.You are guilty of same sin okay.Now market has finished in your shop you think you got mouth to rant*****did I just comment???? This my hand self🤣😂 I thought I said I won't comment here for 3months chaiii(catwalks away💃)
      Okay bye.

2. Notice how we haven't noticed you've not commented before you come and tell us you don't like bragging right after telling us your helps when you're in Nigeria worship you and you have unlimited airtime on your phone.

2. sadly not all women have that conscience? they will blame poverty and all sorts. yes the man ask you out but you can say no to him. even if you didnt know he was married, when you find out then leave him. if all women have each others back then men wont be running amok with their dicks. as for those who say their religion allows it, are you truly happy with polygamy?. my opinion so no one should come vomit insults under this comment

1. Baby oku ...thsnk u very much...u are a very wise woman... Some on this blog are so evil that they will never condemn the side chic ... Always know what goes around comes around is also for those that supports the act

2. Thank you baby oku!
      If a "married" man says jump you will cos he said u should?the other lady breaks the home if she is aware the man is married cos as a single lady,she should set out for a single man!!

3. I hate all these advice given to only women,are those men babies?biko stopeet,just stopeet.If you can't advise both ladies and men involved then zip up

1. Are the ladies babies as well ??

2. It's crazy
      Men need to to better, they need to respect and protect their wives,
      They need to take their vows more seriously.
      it's crazy,

3. my dear men will not take advice cos they feel its their birthright...but if the woman says no will he kill her? do you know some men have been ruined by adultery? yes, alot are lonely in old age cos women and children just let them suffer for all the hurt they caused them

4. Oya na, you people should shamelessly keep attacking girls until you land yourself in real troublem

Honestly, how many can u fight. You will fight until u get tired of fighting and still nothing will change if u married a randy husband. But if by some stroke of luck, you face him and he eventually stops then u have ur peace.

Ofcourse, y'all won't take this truth as Tyson Fury's elder sisters that you are.

If u go out there and disgrace yourself in the name of fighting sidechicks, you are only doing yourself

5. God bless this lady.as a man I find it funny ladies encouraging ladies to hurt a fellow lady.and for the men, that's the height of disrespect to someone you made a vow to.
    A lady decides to make or mar a relationship..so when that married man come to you..tell him No! If all women can say no to married men then married men have no option to cheat.women you have the power to decide that's one of the greatest God gave you all.you women have the power to make something work or not.!
    If I walk up to a lady with a mindset of dating...the lady got to make the final decision to decide if to be with me or not..that's the girl power..use it to say no to married men advances.

1. How can they say no to married men, useless girls with low self mentality, I said low self esteem because they are incapable of doing anything on their own. They can't work to get paid, they can't hold down a responsible man that can love and care for them? They are incapable of anything, They are always looking for excuse to support their madness... He asked me out, he was always calling me, he always buys me things bla bla bla bla bla... A wife cannot have a say in her home because the stupid man has a side piece wanting to do his biddings. If you are a single lady or a married woman dating a married man that you know is married, let me tell you what you are, You are a Slut, A bitch, A home breaker, A murderer (because of your actions can lead to someone death, not necessarily the wife though) etc.
      Oh please!! Do not give the excuse of if the man love his wife he should respect her bullshit, some girls are just devils in Prada. Hypocrites!!!

2. Oga,in the name of God,I beg you,stop cheating on your wife. Leave single girl alone. Was that why God gave you legs?To walk up to women? What rubbish dating intention is that when you by yourself went and paid bride price on another woman's head? Stop cheating oooooo!Stop cheating!
      Chai!You people are wicked!Do you know what you are doing to your wife's psyche when you cheat?Your children's relationship outlook?Do you know the damage you wrought when you go chasing?Do you know it basically means you are saying your wife and children are not good enough?Is this the reason why you married her?To tear her down and leave her broken?

If no single lady says no to you,you will still try married women.If none says no,you will chase men.And if you can't find,you will stick your member in exhaust pipes.

They all really need to start teaching responsibility and accountability.

See you here apportion blame and try to make it seem like women have all the power.Suddenly, in this case,you now want to cede all control to women because I don't get why you have to wait till all shameless girls tell you no before you finally tuck your member behind closed zip.

3. Thank you Kamikaze. Your comment is apt.

4. So it's okay for the married men to ask women out, it's now left to the women to say no. Let the married men continue, one day monkey go go market e no go return!

5. Kamikaze, I am not complaining about girls accepting to be side piece, we need them to do crazy stuff we can't do with our wives, I mean why will I ask my woman for anal sex when I have a long term plan for her? I don't force my woman against her wish. Trust me I keep a clean slate, can't mess up my marriage because of one public pussy? Me I am a saint where my wife is, love her too much to hurt her.. You mess up with my wife, i will mess you down real good😇😇😇😇. Are you as hot as your dp?😋😋😋😋

6. Does it end up in the "beautiful thief" snatching?
    It is same beautiful thieves that will come online to
    chant "god, god," That's the most annoying. Why the hypocrisy?
    Nigerian ladies are specialists in this one. 😏😏

7. True talk 👌

8. God bless you Victoria, God bless you.

9. Victoria, I wish you could translate this into Hausa and Yoruba as well. so that they can hear it from a former side chic back then that has repented... Stop breaking homes ooooooo bcos me I no go hear, leave the side chic and face your husband at home. The breaker plus the breakee are in hot soup that day.. You cannot come and put pepper in my eyes, cause me sleepless nights of shedding hot tears, Mbanu Mbanu Mbanu… That day we all will know how water got into coconut.

1. Try that with me and I will beat you well well. You will look for coconut water to hydrate you but your eyes will be too swollen to see it. Me wey de beat man.

Go and ask about a so called side chic before you fight her. Cause your husbands lie a lot and some deny you or your children or claim you people are dead. Instead of you to use your head and think well if it makes sense to maintain a marriage with a man who will say and do all for outside pussy. You are here talking about coconut.

Don’t go and face your problem of a husband at home. You have seen attack videos which are staged and you want to leverage on the side chic reactions, thinking all women in this situation will keep quiet. I will so beat you eh! You will beg to escape the beating and shame. You will collapse right there and I will get you arrested. Better face the fool and nuisance you married. Shameless twat.

2. Post your comment waka, MBA. You come under my post dey yarn dust, you dey mad ni?

3. Since our husbands lie a lot, why not channel all this your energy on a MAN that will tell you the truth? your brain is obviously under your arm pit and you are sweating on it. FOOL

4. You too go and make enquiries about the wife of the so called married man you're dating before you spew trash, I go squeeze you like orange drink the water, you no well.

5. Anon 12:47 good one! Anon 11:00 you think everyone will stay calm while you humiliate or attack them? Haaaa you will be arrested for assault.
      My cousin went to jail after assaulting and biting her husband’s side chick. Guess what? The husband married another woman while she was in prison.
      He has since relocated to America with the new wife. They have children too. This happened almost 20 years ago. My cousin’s life has never been the same. Even her children are not as affectionate towards her because of the stigma of being an ex convict.

6. Anonymous 12.47 is a frustrated side chick. Most of these side chickens keep disturbing married men by posting their naked pictures to them because of money..una no get shame? Tufiakwa!! Some even try to justify rubbish!! Heartless , evil, agents of darkness.

10. When you were busy sleeping around London with your fellow women, why won't your husband have a sidechic.

11. As if she didn't do worse in her prime....🙄🙄🙄
    If a pussy(no matter how tight)can break your marriage then you married the wrong man!

12. You see the way Victoria clearly indicted both the man and the side chick, but some peeps who can't comprehend will still come and say 'Wives face your Husband' that's the new slogan. If you're a cheating Husband you're irresponsible and a big disgrace. As for the side chicks send those Randy men back to their wives!!!!! Saying no wont kill you, dating a married man intentionally is pure evil. Haba!!!. #abnormal is now the new normal

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. How many pages did she post for the ladies? And how many lines did she for the men??

She should balance it up!

3. A single girl can date anybody who walks up to her, she doesn't owe the wife any loyalty the husband does.

LEP 😛

4. C'mon face your cheating husband

5. Dont sweat it duchess!!
      They won't listen cos he no pay them....
      They want to be blameless when the married man chases his wife out "because of them"
      Awon olojukokoro!!!!

13. Even the men no go hear too. Women Una don hear.

14. Loool coming from Victoria?? My friend go and sit down! As if u no follow for the statistics of those that have "broken into homes with punpun" When they get older, they become motivational speakers and moral advisers. Taa gbafuo there!

15. what about women that cheat, every day men men men. i cheat on my husband because he is a fool, when i am wet he tells me i am running a river and he doesn't feel anything so he likes me dry and pumping like a fool while i suffer the pain, to think i wasted my virginity on him, i cheat because when i am wet, the cheating partner licks it off and we satisfy each other. let the husband be fooling himself there with his selfish nature.he thinks i am still naive nit internet has taught me a lot about satisfaction, cheating partners both married and rich, travel to conjugate, i am not responsible for his guilt to his wife abeg.

1. What's wrong with these men sef. I thought the juicier the better?

2. your type are in a minority and you cheat because your husband does not love you...most men who cheat have wives who do all for them but do not appreciate it...this however will not stop your own punishment and repercussions...i pray say u no go get HIV or wan kind disgrace before you siddon for your marriage. a word is enough for the wise

3. Please, we see innocent women who married as virgins being gifted HIV and hepatitis by their cheating husbands in the hospital every week. Good girls don't win. Wise girls, wether good or bad, do.

16. This incessant rant on sidechicks need to stop,let me ask the association of wives
    (1) was it the side chick that made the vow to love,honor and protect your marriage?

(2) was it the sidechick that stood before your parents,his people and God to be faithful in sickness and in health.

(3) was it the sidechick who lied to you about going to business meetings whereas he was heading to a hotel to fcuk some other woman.

(4)Did the sidechick put a gun to your husbands hand and Force him to go into an illicit affair with her?

(5) Did the sidechick walk into your home to toast your husband?

WIVES WHY DID YOU MARRY A DOG WHO COULDN'T BE FAITHFUL TO YOU...I mean there are over 40 million men of marriagable age every year in this country, why did you decide to marry a dog who can't take his eyes of other women?

LET ME SHOUT IT FOR YOU WIVES, THE SIDECHICK DOESN'T OWE YOU LOYALTY OR ANYTHING.

If your marriage is crumbling then it is a fault between you and the asshole husband who broke your heart.

A single girl/guy has the right to date or fcuk anyone who presents themselves , there is no place in the law or Bible or Quran that says otherwise.

Solomon had 700 wives and 300 concubines and God still loved him for who he was, So for those of you who think you can pray away a sidechick, well know that God won't fix for you what he already gave you a brain to fix.

Infidelity is a good excuse to leave a cheating man and if you can't walk away because YOU ARE TOO FINANCIALY DEPENDENT ON A MAN, THEN SHAME ON YOU.

Under the sun you have the same right before God to live a life that makes you happy...The side chick is not the cause of your sorrows, YOUR HUSBAND IS

LEP😡

1. This is from a daughter of a man who side chicks (single and married) almost broke my parent's home and are still disturbing the man all because he's rich. Many times we have found out, it is not him who chase after these women,they do all sorts including sexual texts (how did they get his number? He's in a top position, his number is readily available). Eventhough, I believe self discipline demands that he also control himself and not fall like a pack of cards.

LEP, first, the bible forbids fornication and does not encourage single girls to 'fcuk anyone who presents themselves', fornication and adultery are grievous sins, sins against your own body, desecrating the temple of God, destroying the image of you in Him he took time to create.

For women who are proud to be side chics (single and married),I pray you repent. If you choose not to, I hope if you ever get married, you experience the pain children like me felt in my parents home, I hope you spend your days reeling in pain and tears for the pain you have caused to other people's children, who because of you have no access to their fathers. And if you are already married, I hope something crippling hits you, something that'll leave you so incapacitated, the last thing you'll think about is cheating.

And to men who choose not to honor their marital vows, I pray you repent. If you choose not to, I hope something crippling hits you, something that leaves you bedridden and you'll see if these side chics will surface to take care of you. I know a man this happened too, he abandoned his wife and brought in the side chic, he became older and very sick to the point of needing assistance to even bathe and move around, side chic moved out and abandoned him. I know side chic is dealing with her own pain wherever she is now, all the children she had were irresponsible.

Learn guys and gals, it always comes back to bite. Stolen waters seem sweet but the end is intense bitterness.

2. Thank you! And mind you, there are over 100 million males in Nigeria alone with MOST of them being youth. That is how one excuse maker said yesterday that a child of seventeen was sexually assaulting her grown ass husband, up to the point of breaking down his hotel room door to rape him. The way some women reason, I see why the man needs to step out and spend more time with people more mature. A guy you are meant to lovingly poison! Instead, you are telling me of Ogoni children and beauty pageant

17. This incessant rant on sidechicks need to stop.let me ask the association of wives
    (1)was it the sidechick who lied to you about going to business meetings whereas he was heading to a hotel to fcuk some other woman

(2)was it the sidechick who promised to love, honor and protect you before your people and God

(3)Did the sidechick force or put a gun to husband's head to enter into an illicit affair with her?

Let me shout this for the ignorant once amongst you who can't face the dog you married but keeps threatening
    the sidechick YOUR HUSBAND IS THE COURSE OF YOUR SORROWS AND NOT THE SINGLE GIRL OUT THERE.

How many sidechicks are you going to fight before you realise that you are unhappy because you have chosen to stay put in a marriage that has rubbished your self esteem.

I am of the opinion that the women who truely go after sidechicks are women with low self esteem and whose financial status is solely dependent on their husbands.

Let's be honest with ourselves the reason most of you wives fight the side chick is not because you love your husbands, but most of you do it because you are fighting for the financial security that comes from your husbands.

You see your husbands as your comfort ATM and you know that if you leave most of you can't match the comfort you earn from his purse with your small earnings....Yes I said it, most of you are only married because of the financial gains and are only fighting the sidechicks because if it.

How many women who can match that husband cash for cash have you seen shouting up and down because of ordinary Dick.

Stella I can bet you that if a survey is taken and we offer some of these BVS 100 million to leave their husbands most of them will walk away without looking back, so what exactly is their justification for fighting...When there is no difference between them and the sidechick.Everybody is after the man's purse

Let me add if truely some of you claim that it is because of love that you are fighting the sidechick then note that you can find another man to love you, if the one you married has let you down emotionally.

Association of wives it's time you start doing better and either face the man you married or leave for your own peace of mind EITHER WAY THE SIDECHICK IS NOT THE CAUSE OF YOUR SORROWS...Your decision to stay with a man who disrespects you is.

LEP😡

1. LEP Loooool

I am married and i dont fucking care ANY LONGER about my husbands cheating

I used to rant and complain but right now i dont give a flying fuck!

Why? I AM MAKING MONEY...I HAVE SENSE AND IM INVESTING...HIS SIDEYS CANNOT HOLD A CANDLE TO ME!

While he stoops low to cheat im investing and making plans to leave him for good one day!

HE WILL BE BACK HOME TO MEET AN EMPTY HOME if he continues this way! IT WILL BE SILENT SEAMLESS AND WITHOUT A FIGHT

EGO BU NWA NWANYI

2. May the lord see you through@ anon13:40.

3. LEP justifying your being a side chick wont wish it away....your asre will end up lonely and miserable from wasted youth...leave peoples husbands alone

18. For me it is wrong to face the side chick whether she was an enabler or not.
    A cheat is a cheat,
    I will never tolerate cheating except I don't know.
    It's one thing I can never forgive.
    I will never fight a woman for my hubby cos the man I know will never do that for me,he will rather walk away,so why would I do what can not be done for me.
    I love my self selfishly,I used to check phones but that has stopped
    If I complain about something and you don't work on it.,I do same so u know how I feel.
    So he knows if he cheats and I know I will return the favour or walk away.
    A man who loves and respect you will discipline himself.
    If you know your value your husband will be scared of your decisions.
    That is how I see marriage.
    Love yourself first!

1. Side chic is a thief, prick their. If any thief break into your home, please defend your self and territory with in any way you can.your husband belong to you according to the law and religion.Anyone that calls your husband phone is calling you too.Their boldness is annoying. Time of keeping mute is gone.instead of the to caution themselves they were becoming bolder. If they start receiving acid baths now from unknown sources cos they would have plenty married men on their list, who would they face? Nobody should come here and change mouth when they start turning dead.and some wives would resort to dark means. If you see the way these chics harrass men with calls and nude especially if he holds little change you would cringe, they are heartless.all because of money.please wives that have strength and wants to fight fight for your home. Pick his calls and warn them off from the beginning, don't wait to water enter garri. Get the phone number, trace her and slam her with law suit for harassment, she was harassing your family with calls. Obtain restraining order against her never to near your home, husband and children for her life. The same people lamenting the rate marriages break now is the ones berating wives that are fighting to keep the home together. God punish anyone that will berate any woman that is fighting to keep her home from intruders. Ogun kill una finish

19. Everybody has turn motivational speaker..is alright.

Madam Vicky don't worry ur head inugo,when I break ur record for sleeping with married men then I'll repent but right now I never even reach quarter of what u did in d past.

1. even fools who dont know you will come to talk rubbish...what do you know about Victoria? so cos she is an actress she don sleep with plenty married men...u idiots just sit and paint everyone with the same brush. gedifok out abeg

2. Eiyaa! See your ambition in life. Ndo o?

20. So many mumu lazy side chicks here justifying nonsense. I pray you all get disgraced someday,ooh I forgot, you all don't have shame.

21. May you find the bone of your bone soon....
    Let's see if as a married woman u can still scream "face your husband"!
    I donot in any way justify confronting a side chick but its ridiculous saying they are blameless because its the married men that reaches out to them!!
    So if u see fried meat at your neighbours exposed in a pan ud take it because no be u say make she no hide the meat??
    I pity you and your ending side chick,you will reap what you sow just like the cheating husband too,its called ADULTERY for a reason and the term is not meant for a MAN only!!thank God the bible cannot be CHANGED😂😂!
    People are concentrating so much on the men and cheating that they don't realise the women gaan are running them out in the game,while you are justifying shagging another mans wife,another married woman is eyeing and doing same with your boyfriend/fiance!!