Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former MBGN Adaeze Yobo Shares Throwback Photo To Celebrate Younger Sister's Birthday...

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Former MBGN Adaeze Yobo Shares Throwback Photo To Celebrate Younger Sister's Birthday...

Former Most Beautiful girl in Nigeria Adaeze Yobo is so easy to spot in this throwback photo she posted to celebrate her younger sister's birthday.....

19 comments:

1. Happy birthday to the sister.

She's very beautiful.

2. Is that her mum? She is beautiful

3. Beautiful kids then.
    I thought she was the only child, oh well.

4. The mom though... Simply beautiful

5. Are they from different father's?💀

6. Her Mum gene is very great. Adaeze inherited that gene

7. Beautiful mum!!!

Chai, why wasn't i blessed with beauty like some people?

8. Adaeze Yobo na my mama born me..happy birthday to your sister and to my brother too God bless them always

9. Stella, you always put chief before her name now, what happen this time ? 😜

1. 😂😂😂😂
      Don Mayor, Stella did not remember to add chief to her name because of coronavirus

2. Sarcasm and hate are NOT thesame

10. She is beautiful, happy birthday to her sister.

11. Otigba; GRA Onitsha, or is it Awka Etiti? Those were the days...my childhood friends. Life happens...Happy birthday Oby.

12. You really know them, lovely kids.

Happy birthday Oby, now Makuachukwu the big boy won't like this photo o,hahaha

1. You no dey tire for famzing? Real posh people don't famz. Carry yourself better and leave famzing for wannabes ma!