Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Bello Denies Having COVID19 And Cusses Those Who Spread The Fake News...

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Gov Bello Denies Having COVID19 And Cusses Those Who Spread The Fake News...

The governor of Kogi state has debunked the viral rumour that he tested positive to coronavirus. 

In a work out video, he said,

"I ain't got no Covid, those who wish me to have Covid will have HIV.
I am good, hale and hearty, I'll challenge anybody to the boxing ring, I am gonna beat the hell out of you there''.

24 comments:

1. Nigerians are so quick to curse. What is the difference between him and those "rumor" spreaders?

1. Calm down Oga. U go still get a.m. 🀨

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚18:31

3. A derogatory word from a Governor of a state, wow. What a Numpty 😏. Can you imagine if this had happened abroad, that would have been the end of such a Governor. He would have released apologetic statements and also resigned the next day. To all who have HIV, its not a death sentence. Just imagine God inflicting this idiot with Coronavirus: will an HIV person not be better of him? What a nuisance. Who voted this uncouth thing into power? Nigeria is a complete joke tbh.

2. Why is he cussing everyone out.He should take precautionary measures to get tested,people that are testing for the virus dont have two heads.Governor for that matter smh?????

3. Bless but do not curse Rom. 12:14

4. He should not rejoice yet but self isolate.

5. Agbeso Governor. Ooin!!

6. Take it easy till you are totally sure.

7. Why don't I believe him?

1. He's lying, it was CONFIRMED yesterday

8. This Governor and ex Senator[Dino], are so full of drama, kaaai!
    ...Baby Girl...

1. Foolish boys who don't understand what leadership is truly about

9. Imagine the kind of agbero people leading us I. This country.. smh

10. Agbero Governor, may God help us in this country with the kind of people ruling us.

11. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣e pain am

12. Oga why you dey vex. In a matter of days /weeks we will know whether you have it or not

13. This man isn’t a serious, see the way he is wishing hiv on people. Is he more than the people testing postive to the virus, he should better take a test than speaking American-kogi accent there.