Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Guess The Celebrity...

Friday, March 27, 2020

Guess The Celebrity...

Do you who this is?She turned out a superstar!!!!

52 comments:

1. Funke Akindele

1. Yes its Funke Akindele

2. Eniola Badmus??

3. Children of this age and time don’t look like this anymore. No matter how poor d parents r

4. Funke Akindele Bello aka Jenifa

2. No Nigerian celebrity is a super star. Except she is not a Nigerian.

1. You have a problem, you just don't know it.

2. @18:04
      So what is my problem and what is the treatment?

3. One day soon you will be healed. Amen

3. It is so obvious. Funke Akindele

4. Looks like Eniola badmus; also akindele

5. Jenifa baby aka mama Ejime.

6. Dats Eniola jor not Funke
    D forehead and eyes.....look well peeps

1. Exactly. Eyes and mouth like Eniola's.

7. Funke she didn't change at all same face

8. Eniola Badmus

9. Funke Akindele....my role model when it comes to hardwork in building her career

1. I like the way you were specific....same here

10. Replies
    1. ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. Best answer ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. LMAO ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€

5. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

6. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Stella your BVs no go killi us o
      Who is Eniola Akindele again

11. See the mouth. Definitely Eniola Badmus.

12. Funke...her eyes remain the same

13. Funke Akindele,can't miss the nose.
    She be like 'snap the pishure jor'

14. The Egungun be kiavul crooner himself, Obasere. Nobody can tell me otherwise๐Ÿ˜

1. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

15. She carry her face grow oh๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—# Mrs Funke

16. That's Eniola badmus na. Una no dey see ni