Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Abike

Friday, March 06, 2020

Happy Birthday Abike

''hello, it’s my birthday today and i would like BVs to say a prayer for me.. thanks''

Happy Birthday Dear Abike!

39 comments:

1. Happy birthday, may God bless and keep you.

2. Happy birthday
    Abike

Wishing you the best .

3. Happy birthday BV Abike, you are such a doll. ๐Ÿ˜ God bless you and yours. Amen

4. Happy birthday beautiful

5. Happy birthday. Best wishes.

6. Replies
    1. A prayer. Not just wishes.. Ode..

2. Anon 13:21 And you have to insult her ? Better get lost

3. Anon 13:21, what the fuck! You are so vile, your prayer is pointless.

4. Anon come and force me to drop a wish naa. Anumanu!

5. If she answers you now, you'll start writing epistle.... Shior!!

6. Jeez anon
      What's this about ??
      Why dont some of you like peace ?

Be delivered!!!!

7. A taste of your own medicine and you’re crying wolf..
      Ntor...

7. Happy birthday babe ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž
    Your new age is blessed
    Have a fab one

8. Happy birthday Abike. You look familiar... Have a swell day.

9. Happy birthday Abike, may all your heartfelt prayers be answered.

Stella, that's not a prayer.

10. Igba odun,odun kan ni. Happy birthday Abike Orekelewa.

1. Orekelewa..
      I like when my Yoruba friends say this word but my pronunciation of it ehn.. DOA.
      Happy birthday Abike.. Blessings upon blessings babe..

2. Happy birthday dear,
      greater you.

11. Happy birthday dear may God bless your new age

12. Happy birthday to you. Wishing you all the best.๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚

13. Happy birthday fine babe. You're blessed.

14. Happy birthday beautiful Abike.
    May this new age,bring so many pleasant surprises for you,amen.

15. Happy birthday pretty Abike, may God keep you and grant you all your heart desires..

16. Happy birthday Abike. You are beautiful

17. Replies
    1. Ola Ola ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      Darling?

Happy birthday Abike.
      Remain blessed.

18. Happy birthday, live long and prosper ๐Ÿ––

19. Happy birthday beautiful Abike.. continue to glow in the glory of God Almighty.

20. Happy birthday Abike. God's blessings upon you now and ever.

21. Happy birthday beautiful Abike, may God visit you.

22. Happy birthday
    May God answer that prayer concerning that you so desire badly

23. Happy birthday dearie,more grace

24. Happy birthday.
    Always be happpy.

25. Happy birthday to you beautiful Abike,the Lord bless and perfect all that concerns you, in Jesus name. Amen.

26. Happy Birthday to you beautiful Abike, the Almighty beautify every area of your life even more than that lovely dress you’re wearing.

1. Amen.Happy birthday Abike
      God bless you

27. Happy birthday,wish you all the good things, you've ever wished for.