Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section...

Wednesday, March 04, 2020

Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section...

Some comments in the comments section will just make you laugh until your ribs crack.....

17 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™

2. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
    This is funny and also interesting.
    Thanks Stella.

3. @sparkle which one be teabagging and floating sex? Organize tutorial for greenhorns like us

4. I like BV sparkle😍😍😘

5. Mummy why are you bending my head like this? Do you want to kill me? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. I asked that day and got no response, what is teabagging?

1. Tea bag is a slang term for a sexual act in which the male puts his scrotum into his partner's mouth over and over, like a tea bag being put into a cup of hot water.. Some people would not like being tea bagged, but it does not need to be painful. Tea bagging has been used during hazing or bullying incidents.

2. When a man dips his balls in your mouth

3. Pls don't try teabagging with a guy that does not know how to wipe his yansh well after poopooing. I repeat , Do not attempt. I tried that nonsense once with one of my then bfs, relationship was a couple months still fresh and I wanted to impress with something new. that's how I lied down and he brought his balls toward me with his back turned to me so i can tea bag from the back. something just told me to open my eyes and look up before opening my mouth. omo that's how I opened my eyes and saw the most disgusting sight anyone can ever see during segz. Crusty light brown balls of poop stuck in his booty hairs. I screamed and told him to go wash up jo! After that the mood was pretty much dead. lol. to make matters worse, his idea of cleaning up was to run his hands under water stick his hands in his butt crack and repeat without using soap o. i WAS thoroughly disgusted and told him not to come near without washing with soap. some men can be dirty pigs. chai!

4. Na wa oooh and I tot I was a pro, See my life outside. I have never heard nor read about teabag.

Some men have very small balls like peanut. You might forget and swallow the thing sef lol while others have big balls like tennis balls how can people with small mouth like us now do it?

5. 15.28 too much information TMI! Disgusting info for that matter. It's not everything that should be said biko.

7. The last one got me...people will be looking at the guy and be like...who send you message?

8. Emerald be cracking me up so so hard!! I can relate 🀣🀣🀣

9. Replies
    1. Emerald, my baby did it when she was like 3. I gave her right back and she stopped slapping and biting people

10. Lol@ do you want to kill me. Kids these days ehn.

11. πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†Hehe, see my comment up there. This my son is a handful.