Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Recounts Her Experience With Short Men....

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Lady Recounts Her Experience With Short Men....

I found her complaints somewhat hilarious.......

I have a friend who is over six feet tall,she married someone as tall as she is and their marriage did not last...Today she is with someone short and their love is a story worth telling...I dont even know how they do it but she is very tall and he is very short and they are married and very happy.

68 comments:

1. I must confess, I wouldnt like a guy shorter than i am, I can still do one my height. I'm 5'8.

2. Short man as in dwarf or adanshi or he is not up to 6 inches?

I don't like short men, their wahala no be small.

Everything anger them as if you are the cause of their shortness

3. Now, this lady that is 6.0ft sees any other man less than 6ft as short. That is the tragedy here. Just like the other lady wrote that day that 5.8ft was a short man. really?
    The average height of e.g. ladies in the USA is 5.4 and that of men is 5.8. Search it online and know the folly in such thinking. 😏😏😏😏😏

4. Tall girls, short guys combo is good to even things out. 😂

Short guys are not bad. As long as he doesn't have a complex about his height and has real masculine energy. ✅✅

1. perx, you'd find just 5% fitting your description.

5. Kissing my husband in a standing position dey affect my neck sometimes, despite him bending

1. pls we are talking about short men here.
      i sense low key bragging.

2. Macbeth marry your own! Is it your bragging, awon yen yen yen...

JUDGE & JURY

3. Macbeth, her comment is mirroring the tweet up there about awkward kissing positions. You need to chill.

4. Even if I sneeze, they will say it's bragging

5. TMI..who asked you?

6. I swear babe, just do u some of this people are frustrated, love u because of your no nonsense attitude.

7. m, how far

8. How far with what?
      You de fear to spell out the whole name?
      Say, MacBeth, l like you.
      How far?

9. Macbeth, Let Eka be.
      Her statement falls in line with what the lady stated.
      Go and marry your own. Nor make me call you Uncle g soon.

10. Asesile labowaba. It was what you planted that you are harvesting Eka.

Some of us know you very well on this blog.

6. Me that is not tall.I need tall man biko

7. Nothing Noble no go see for village

8. Pls shortmen stay far away from me like bad energy

1. Aproko Queen why😂😂😂

2. Share your experience
      S'il vous plaît😂😂😂😂

3. I just like my men from 6ft1.

There's one 4ft somebody that is disturbing my life for marriage. He no even talk friendship? His shortness jumped him into marriage

9. I know a lady in my parish marries to a slightly shorter man than her, their marriage is beautiful. From all indications I think it is character that sustains a marriage not height

10. Short men, the are the ones who even like grabbing your waist in public.

1. You expect them to reach to your shoulder? thats a stretch for crying out loud

2. 🤣🤣 Macbeth leave me oo. Why can't they hold hands instead, must they aim for the waist or shoulder.

11. I'm tall and I have never dated a short man..I can't deal mbok

12. Hahahaha but the lady is funny sha

13. My husband is short but fiiiiine. He is just slightly taller than me, but short for a guy. lol

1. Hows his size below? does it affect there also? educate us pls

2. It's not by height oh Macbeth some of these short guys ehn ..... Fear them.....I repeat FEAR them

3. Why this Macbeth de all over this post? Abi you be four feet too?

4. His size below is okay,atleast he satisfies me. But you see my ex who was tall and lanky. He was excellent in bed and very endowed but the guy show me pepper.
      When thinking of marriage sex,size or height was not even my concern. Just look good,be loaded and take care of me. My husband is everything and more.

14. I always hoped to marry a very tall man
    Cos of my fantasy of continuously rocking my 5inch heels
    But oh well lmao he's just 5.9 and I'm 5.7

Short men and temper are 5 & 6 and they're so prideful 😭😂😂😂😂

1. My husband is 5'9 and I'm 5'6. I'm always calling him "short man devil", but he is the sweetest guy. He doesn't even have a temper.
      When I need to reach for something high i still call him to bring it and I'll be hailing him short man devil, while he is at it. He'll say, but I still tall pass you.

That uptown girl .

15. Tall or short doesn't matter,what matters is mutual love and understand ing between both. Nigerian girls choosing irrelevant things above important things.That's why there's proliferation of broken marriage's these days.

16. Women who marry men that they are superior to usually have happier and longer marriages. I know it’s not all but majority. Men with small dick, men that are short, men that aren’t physically appealing and others that I can’t think about.

This men will forever think they have to measure up to you thereby giving you control and we know when (good and faithful) women have control in the marriage, it usually lasts longer but the problem is some women will complain about that same thing that gives them power without them knowing that’s what holding the marriage till it crashes but then no be all women cherish marriage in the first case.

What do I know? Shebi I am just a commenter

1. Torch, I quite agree with you. Their inadequacies and shortcomings makes them more loyal and respectful to their wives...

2. Lie lie...Some of them can become abusive and try all means to ground the woman or try and kill all her potential.

3. I disagree with you, short men usually have complex issues. They try to over compensate for their height by being over controlling and domineering.

4. I said most men like that. Of course there are men that are controlling and that don’t got to do with height or anything. I’m a guy so I know this from talking to other guys. Men with big dicks, good heights and all those are those who feel they are god’s gift to women the most. Relationship has to do with power dynamics wether we like it or not and this will give the woman the power. Even in gay relationships, there is power dynamics so you know this is for real.

One time my ex was at a bar and saw me enter, she sneaked and ran away before I could see her. She told me months later when I made her feel really comfortable about telling me anything and I wasn’t even mad at her for doing that because I’m confident in myself.

Men who are controlling are just forcing it. They know deep down they got no control. That’s why they are the ones that kill their spouses or stalk. Many men know their women cheat. Forget all the ‘women cheat better nonsense’. They know but they just don’t care because they are confident already with how they are. Their ego will be bruised as anybody’s but it will fix quickly.

17. There is a lady in my church who is 6foot 3 and her husband is short like 5 foot short. But the man is super intelligent, undergrad in Princeton, master's from Harvard and he is a deputy CEO.

They look happy, and their kids are all tall like their mother.

1. If he is an undergraduate in Princeton, how did he get a masters from Harvard, or is he going for another undergraduate course, which i am not sure its needed. Just thinking out loud, no vex!

JUDGE & JURY

2. He did his undergraduate in Princeton University and Master's in Harvard.

3. Anon, you need to go back to school if you couldn't understand that comment.

4. Fellow Anon, i did not understand the comment initially, oya come and beat me nah! Tah Gbafuo...

JUDGE & JURY

5. 14:08 meant first degree from Princeton and Masters degree from Harvard.

Sometimes, people lack the appropriate lexicon to express themselves because English is a borrowed language though our lingua franca. That's pardon able.

18. God help me. I had a short guy who was a good friend of mine and trust me, I really liked him as a friend . After months of being good friends, he professed his love for me. Two years o, I no gree. Two years later, I managed and accepted him but omo I couldn't even walk with him cos he was so short. 3months after, I broke up with him. I felt for him sha but now he don give one girl belle and I can't imagine myself in that position

19. If e short , come get money like Dangote, Otedola & co , or short like Gov Bello & ElRufai ,wey marry 4wives, all beautiful , una no go complain o o. Wetin una think sey make that beauty queen see for Oshiomole body? E no tall, e no fine, even Jagaban & OBJ. Who First Lady no dey hungry? Na money be man , as long as u no short, come marry short join, no Wahala. Just balance d equation & u guys are good to go.

20. Now a tall girl with a short guy or vice versa, is what you call a long distance relationship 😂

21. Kai na wa for you ooo. Why you give the guy hope before?

22. Though I prefer to be taller than the woman but if I find someone I love genuinely and she's taller than me, why not? No big deal

23. I once had a friend in my university days,he was like 5'5 and am 5'8.I liked him as a friend but he wanted the friendship to move to the next level but i was so much in love with his classmate.Some short men are caring and supportive

24. There's this guy that loves me but because of his height I can't reciprocate. We have the same height 5.4

25. I’ve come to realize that’s i really don’t care about height and I have found some short men attractive🤷🏾‍♀️
    Not tall myself but I could get with a shortie, but he shouldn’t be shorter than me because that’d be just tragique... imagine being shorter than 5’3.
    Tall men are nice but only for the aesthetics IMO.