Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud...

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Laugh Out Loud...

39 comments:

1. Eweleke 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Okotorigba! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜©

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. πŸ˜‚ true talk🀣🀣

4. An educated person can still be crass. There are examples on this blog.

5. Lmao πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    No chill

6. Well, western education alone is not enough for people like us πŸ‘Œ

1. Hmmmmmm, na una type dey frustrate woman

2. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars11 March 2020 at 21:01

Of course we know.

3. That's your problem and that of the person that ll marry an extremist like you na

7. Lol, it's kind write up ehn na e mk Olamide go dey shout "EWELE"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Hahahaha your attitude can bring out the agbero in an educated lady.

9. Some people are educated, but the bike they spew from their mouth is worse than the curse up there

10. I agree oooooo. Crazy Mentality to have.
    Naija women and cursing out of frustration be like 5&6.
    Even the educated ones do it too.
    She doesn't get what she wants, she and her gang go about cursing you anyhow.
    Break up with a white girl, she cries,heals and moves on.
    Break up with a naija man, he stalks you a bit,sucks it up and quietly moves on.
    Break up with a Naija girl, you hear, God go punish you...e no go better for you...you will die in your sleep....karma is a bitch bla bla bla.
    Too bitter,resentful and frustrated for my liking.

1. "Break up with a naija man, he stalks you a bit,sucks it up and quietly moves on."

IT'S A LIE!!!!! The people we have been reading of in the news that go as far as killing the lady nko. Or the one who goes about telling damaging stories about the lady or sharing her nude photos or sex videos nko

Or should we talk about the men who ladies refuse to date that go about stalking them, telling wicked lies about them or worse arranging with their friends to gang rape her and/or murder her.

Every time nonsense comments about naija girls, naija girls.....Mschew!!!!

11. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣my Belle o.

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚But why people dey see all man yarns as "uneducated?"
    Okwa ajuju o.
    Me I educate well well 😊😊reach obodo oyinbo with Masters
    but I like all man yarns well well. It makes me feel Nigerian.
    Otherwise, so many things about me does not just fit into the Naija
    profile; complexion, accent, reasoning etc.
    😊😊😊
    A lot of my sincere Sisis here dey butcher Oyinbo well well. Make una join
    me to yarn all man yarns unu anugo?

13. An educated lady is a better option in everything joor.

14. 😁😁😁😁😁😁

15. Our average naija men are not looking for educated ladies alone ooo but ladies with earnings ooo...Time changes yesterday..

16. See no matter how tush up you are there are certain people who were genetically engineered to bring out the agbero inside you. They too can't help it, its just how they are.

You haven't met crazy fellows mhen. If you do, y'all will understand.

17. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

18. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. Wait until the educated tush lady catches her husband with another woman, then you will know all Niger women have agbero gen in their DNA.

20. "E no go better for your full generation"
    U no fit
    U go hear word
    Where you dey
    Food don finish for house
    Nah only to knack u sabi
    Make you dey judge me waka

21. Funny but true

22. The writer mean to say "learned" NOT EDUCATED. There are several kinds of education, including nomadic education, yet they cannot speak excellently.

23. What about educated illiteratesπŸ˜ƒ