Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Laugh Out Loud

55 comments:

1. Leaders of tomorrow ๐Ÿ˜ท

1. @Richie: Just an innocent question. Does your native name starts with an 'O' and ends with an 'I'?

2. lol! Leader of tomorrow indeed.

3. This one na professional ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚
      Been there done that......
      But I think I used a spoon.

5. @Wendy he is a rich dude called Richard the traveller. He might be Oko asawo sef.

6. @anon 07:07, please tell us more ๐Ÿคญ

2. This is not laugh out loud oooo
    It is CRY out loud
    This little boy has no business standing next to any cooking apparatus
    FEAR catch me oooo

1. All I see is a very dirty child in a very dirty environment. Tueh!

2. Anon 21:36 and you have a dirty mind. Double Tueh!!

3. to the first anonymous that commented. some of u just open ur mouth, and hide behind ur keypads to type rubbish. Not everyone is as fortunate and live in banana island like u do. Please try not to mock others in conditions u see as beneath urs cos u dont know tomorrow

4. to the first anonymous that commented. some of u just open ur mouth, and hide behind ur keypads to type rubbish. Not everyone is as fortunate and live in banana island like u do. Please try not to mock others in conditions u see as beneath urs cos u dont know tomorrow

3. Looks like he’s trying to Stella meat
    Chi these kids learn fast ooo
    He probably thought his mother was probably fast asleep
    Baby ole
    Too smart for his pants

4. The infant has seen someone do it so decided to take a shot at it.

How he brought a chair to climb the table to reach the pot means he has be doing some thinking.

It's better to ask him who taught him or whom he saw do it to better understand his psych.

1. Lol that's not an infant. That's a toddler.

5. Like father, like son.
    What a father can do, a son can do better.

6. This is worrisome.
    How did the kid get on the table by the way.

He must have seen an adult do that be careful what you do while carrying children.

7. How is this possible? I don't believe it.

1. It will surprise you the things kids get up to. That is why they have to be supervised almost all the time.

2. You never get pikin dascwhy you dey ask JAMB kweshion, you never see small pikin wey dey climb gate? Wey dey climb tree ,go con hang for the tree like mango?

8. That's TeeJay
    ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

9. They said we should stay at home but we miss our snack-time...๐Ÿ˜ช

10. The kitchen environment though...can't eat food prepared in this kitchen

1. Be Glad.You can afford a better place.Some can't even afford a meal how much more considering a better kitchen environment my dear

2. No one offered you food from there. Are you the Chronicle poster of today? Jumping the gun and falling over your high horse. This is the reality of majority of Nigerians. If you can't share your sterilised perfect kitchen, shift.

3. I take it you’ve never visited a buka, Emerald. ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ™„
      Das

4. Every body rich for instagram
      Poor man no dey for instagram
      i come like say na me start am
      living fake life with cheap data
      Emerald that will build 4 houses and buy lands with $5000 kwontinu

5. Anonymous ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

6. Anonymous ti ya were
      ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

You guys don't forget things easily.

7. Lmaooooooooooooooooo 21:02

8. 21:02 omggg ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

11. This is worrisome. Na so E dey start. Little by little, joke will turn to reality.

12. How did the kid climb such height?

13. This makes me feel sad honestly....

14. How did he even get there??? It's high.

1. Kids esp male children you have to watch very well. They can climb things ehnn....... It is actually scary because sometimes their shenanigans lead to bad accidents.

2. Even girls too, my mom said that as a baby that I love climbing so much, nothing way I no fit climb, but now, na height phobia dey rush me.lol!

...Baby Girl...

15. @Emerald, Awon “formers”. We do hear abegi. Poor people no dey for ur village?

16. PDP youth group leader of tomorrow.

17. An amu robber and looter in training and you folks are laughing out loud?
    ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

18. Emerald dont mind them just go and build a house for your mum and establish a good buisness for her
    Bulid a her for yourself and rent part of it
    Do shopping for your family
    If change remain save for your kids education and you must do all with $5000 just the way you said it. AUDIO AJEBO

19. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ everyone's got a story to tell someday ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

20. My own be say make him no fall inside the pot of soup or get burned!

21. He was obviously placed there and told to do that. Who ever took the picture placed him there.