Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Burns Down Prosperity Preaching Churches Because His Life Was Plagued By Poverty

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Man Burns Down Prosperity Preaching Churches Because His Life Was Plagued By Poverty

A young man in Uganda has been arrested by the police after he turned in himself for burning down three churches.

The 21 year old, Ngobi said the poverty situation motivated him to buy two litres of Petrol and one of Paraffin, which he used to burn the respective churches.

“I burnt these churches because of anger arising from the fact that these churches preach about prosperity but I have remained poor all throughout,” He said.

The police discovered three brand new sharp knives on him and he confessed he wanted to use it as defence in case the members of the congregation caught him.

The three churches caught up in the raze were St. Noah Catholic Church, which is in his village, God’s Tour Promising Church, and Liberty Church of Christ International.

Citizens Digital

13 comments:

1. lol

they have used prosperity preaching deceive this one tire,ogaooooo

2. This one no dey follow Bible principles and he wants to become rich. Ole barawo

3. Na wah o. Wetin person no go read for SDK Blog

4. Salvation ministries loading.....

1. LOL! That person hasn't been born.

5. And now you burnt them,the poverty has vanished???

Irritational action

1. Thank you O, he will still go to jail ontop. Ode!

6. oh no poor boy! It's either it's not your time to get rich or you're not doing something right. Better still you might be a lazy youth waiting for manna to fall from heaven

7. Hahah,eyaa i pity the poor boy .

8. All these pastors giving headache since 1960.! Some not all. Don’t mind the young man he doesn’t read his bible. The main headache is they always say you’re not supposed to where you are by now. Whether you’re a thief o. Spirit o. Demon o. No o you’re just not supposed to be where u r by now. Chase Jesus and every other thing shall be added lie lie o. You’re not supposed to be where u r may God help someone

9. You blame the man but not the scammers taking his money and goading him that "God will pick his call" or "distant uncle will remember him". He fell for the scam. Don't blame him