This is the now popular Don Jazzy pictured in these photos...
Sunday, March 08, 2020
21 comments:
No be small thing
ReplyDeleteI remember those curtains π₯΄π€·πΎ♀️
DeleteWow!! He had "dada" as a child...They are usually special kids. Plus the amount of video cassette in the shelve..lool. He was really cute.
ReplyDeleteI am telling you..very special children..
DeleteYou cant just wake up and cut the dada Oooo else the child will die...
what of his brother Prince? Is he still singing?
ReplyDeleteAsk goggle
DeleteWho cares?
ReplyDeleteWailer keep wailing desperado
DeleteThis is either a scorned ex or those losers called silicon
DeleteA looser obviously ππ₯΄π€ͺπππ€ΈπΏ♀️π€ΈπΏ♀️π€ΈπΏ♀️π€ΈπΏ♀️
DeleteDear Don Jazzy,
ReplyDeleteGo and Marry you don too old
His life, his choice.
DeleteNa you type go dey call am "sir" because you want money
The young has grown...
ReplyDeleteIt's Don Jazzy again π―
ReplyDeleteAlli is not a boy again,,he has grown to tge level of a grand pa
ReplyDeleteWe have seen baby Don jazzy.
ReplyDeleteThat signature curtain sha. If you did not have that curtain back in the day, you haven't started π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHis face didn’t change at all
ReplyDeleteJus that na fat full this present oneπ€π€π€
Money is goodπ€€π€€
I don't like seeing kids with this Dada thing. These types are the spiritual ones they don't cut.
ReplyDeleteIf you want your kids to have dreads do the neat ones they start by twisting.
He was a big boy then...o,he had a bike π
ReplyDeleteDon baba J... this your nose na follow come.