Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian President Buhari Will Reportedly Address Fellow Nigerians Tonight

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Nigerian President Buhari Will Reportedly Address Fellow Nigerians Tonight

President Buhari will broadcast to the Nigerian Nation on Sunday by 7pm...

The Broadcast was reportedly recorded this Sunday Morning at the Villa,so it will not be live but it would definitely be the President that will address us all...

Let us keep our fingers crossed and wait for what he has to tell the Nation.

Stay positive!

42 comments:

1. Wonderful nonsense,is he suffering stage fright?why can't he address us live

2. I'm laughing in English this time around.
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. I hope he finally learnt to pronounce covid 19. He should stop embarrassing the nation.
    Mr Covik 1 9

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂. Jubril is down. Now Aminu has been replaced. Maybe they cloned upto 20 Buhari o 😏😏😏😏😏😏. ☎️ 📲 “ Thunder are you busy”.

5. The call out have gotten to him. Thanks to all those who speak up rather than those misplaced priorities doing shoots up n down

1. Pls d public should also call him out to pay academic staffs.I haven't been paid for 3 months now..FG has sworn not to pay because of non- enrollment of staff on IPPIS..This lockdown is not helping matters without cash..

2. If d public calls him out,some low levels hypocrites will still lash put at people who are making sense saving their poor lives

3. You feel that Buhari's speech will save your life?. Another catastrophe

4. Trump has been up and about addressing issues and taking pro active actions. If Buhari is not fit why can't he hand over to Osibanjo. I have never seen such an incompetent, sit tight,lazy and a president without empathy

5. Neme please can you explain why academic staff refused to register for IPPIS before we call the president out.

6. Kai so the man will not appear life. APC government, who did we offend.

Anyway let me go and watch my telemundo.

7. Bubu e had vex, suck it imam of peace!

8. Too blessed to be cursed29 March 2020 at 16:10

Nigeria is a joke, very big joke

9. Live broadcast or pre-recorded?

10. After much editing Lol...Who did we offend in this country? Is that how other president address their people on a recorded footage? Shame on you Mr Buhari and Abba Kyari. You wanted power at all cost and now you have it. What did you do with it?

1. I can bet you, that video was shot and edited over ten times.

11. Even Buhari will watch it live wit all of us. See Trump always on top the matter, see bubu looking like ojuju.

1. Lol @even Buhari will watch it live with all of us 😁😁😁😁🚶

2. Watch it live with all of us 🤣🤣🤣

3. 😁😁😁😁🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

12. My comment ooh.... Stella check your spam folder.

13. Trust Nigerians to go FBI with the settings where Buhari will address the nation. But really pre recorded broadcast from where? They might have dressed up the room to look like the office of the president. Me no trust them Chacha.

14. Why would he keep hiding if he is not under quarantine. He owe it to be honest to the citizenry but what do I know. His countetpart in England has said his openly and is in isolation. I go open TV dey hear only voice habi? Ko si wahala f'omo olorun.

15. I just hope he orders them to share part of the money donated so far among Nigerians😂😂
    I can dream, can't I?

16. Don't go near TV, make sure you use nose mask, and wash your hands after the broadcast.corona o ni transmit si wa o

17. We are waiting for what our vegetable president will say.

I hope he is now ready to send food and money to Nigerians before the final shutdown.

18. Meanwhile Nana has addressed Ghanaians several times, they've tested over 1,000 people and they're already in lockdown.
    Bubu doesn't love us at all oh

19. Why not live address? Why recorded one? This is an edited address Sir. Your fellow Presidents dey do live address..learn from them

20. Iwo yi laaro... Sebi they were pretending that he is busy working in his fumigated office before. Then they got the minister of health h and NCDC h we to go and see him after lying that he doesn't need to see anyone. Now, they can no longer ignore the demand from donors, international community, partners and Imam of Peace. I hope he has sha learned how to pronounce Kovik 1-9. It has been weeks o. Haba, when it is not a case of the king's speech.

21. Iwo yi laaro... Sebi they were pretending that he is busy working in his fumigated office before. Then they got the minister of health h and NCDC h we to go and see him after lying that he doesn't need to see anyone. Now, they can no longer ignore the demand from donors, international community, partners and Imam of Peace. I hope he has sha learned how to pronounce Kovik 1-9. It has been weeks o. Haba, when it is not a case of the king's speech.

22. The call out from Tacha and others got to him

1. Oh please shut up. .the president can't listen to a dumb person like Tacha, you should ve said "Imam of peace" 😕😕😕

23. Nigerians want a Live Interaractive Conference where the Journalists ask him questions and get immediate feedbacks.

Donald Trump as President is live in the field not on a recorded tape, we are talking a Pandemic here,panic-driving scenerio.

24. Recorded because he's not in Nigeria...he arrived London on Friday night.

25. Oga enter London on Friday morning oooh. This recording na to hide him whereabouts

26. Please, listen and share the news here. Let him know we don't have power supply and no money to buy fuel for generator sef. That alone is worse than Covid One Nine.