Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Gifts BIU Fully Equipped Building For Faculty Of Engineering

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Gifts BIU Fully Equipped Building For Faculty Of Engineering

On March 10,2020, Pastor Chris Oyakhilome, formally handed over the faculty of engineering building he built and equipped for Benson Idahosa University.

Hmmmmm, man of God silently doing things without noise!

God bless!

28 comments:

1. Congrats to him. This is a huge gift.
    I love the way he puts his impact on his neighbors and other places even outside the country.
    Some will focus on building their own university and buying private jets.

2. Well done Pastor Chris!!

Where are those telling him what to do with his money in the last post? Oya ooooh, come ooooh!!!!!!

1. Thank you Cookie, those that criticize alot ain't doing anything for any one. why can't we applaud a good thing when we see it.

3. Weldone my Pastor!

4. This man is a silent giver, he built something similar to this in his Alma mater Ambrose Alli University... .God bless you man of God

5. Daddy Freeze will never comment on this.

1. As in Eka joy, he will not see this one
      But when it comes to topics on tithes and offerings he'll quickly jump to it

2. Why would He when it clearly doesn't fit his narrative.

6. His actions speaks more...God bless you man of God.

7. This is nonsense....is b.i.u a public University?...he just added another asset to the idahosa family. He one he did for Ambrose Ali uni is very commendable, but adding billion to a billionaire is not charity, that university is a private business and can be sold anytime.

1. Goan collect the building or beat the Man of God na. Your comment needs to be heard, pay Stella to do a post for you.

8. God bless him.

This is massive...

9. Wow. A great man of God and a great giver.

10. This is highly commendable. Weldone my pastor.

11. What’s a perfect gift

12. Awwwwwwww I love my Pastor.

13. Money from the people back to the people....They should start rebuilding and equipping public schools and hospitals.

1. Why didnt he do that in public University?

14. God bless you dear pastor Chris... Building lives since 1820. Thank you sir

15. I love Pastor Chris

16. He donated a billion to the school some years back, plus all the unnecessary billings the school has been giving us. Una well done