Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Principal Of High School Blown Into Shreds By Pipeline Explosion Dies After Roof Fell On Her.

Monday, March 16, 2020

Principal Of High School Blown Into Shreds By Pipeline Explosion Dies After Roof Fell On Her.

Sister Henrietta Alokha the principal of Bethlehem High school has died after she participated in rescuing some the girls who were trapped in the school after the fire explosion that rocked the Abule Ado area of Lagos State on Sunday March 15,2020.

She reportedly succeeded in ensuring all the girls were safe but succumbed from the Injuries she sustained after the roof of the school building fell on her.

So sad!

RIP to her.

43 comments:

1. Lord of host! May her soul rest in peace.

2. The priest that said the mass for them also died...

I legit couldn't sleep

3. Rest well sister. God bless her soul

4. May God forgive her sins and grant her eternal rest...A true Queen!!

5. This breaks my heart... May her soul rest in peace.

6. RIP oooo, chai !!!

7. Chaiiii.....bad government killed her. May her soul RIP.

8. Rest in peace sister. Stells, i stay in satellite town and I tell you this is the saddest thing I have seen in my life.so many Lives lost,the injuries and lots of prooperties destroyed. It was a black Sunday indeed.

9. My God! May the good Lord rest her soul! This is more than sad!!!

10. You are a true hero!! May your soul rest in peace..Again what is the value of an Average Nigerian Life!!

11. Oh dear!
    Rest in peace sister. I wept so much yesterday. Sending your child to school and hearing about his or her death. How sad. School buildings collapsing here and there, children being kidnapped in school or on their way to/from school and Lagos is the headquarters of all these. Very sad

12. It's so sad. May her soul and others who lost their lives in the explosion rest in peace.

13. Rest on daughter of God

This is heartbreaking

14. May her soul Rest In Peace.

15. She was formerly with Presentation National High School Benin City. She was always so lovely with an incredible heart. I was so shocked when I heard she was among the victims. Rest in peace sister Henrietta! U will be missed! 😢😢😢😢😢😢

1. Presco! Chai!! Eternal rest grant unto her O Lord and let perpetual light shine upon her. May her soul and the souls of all the faithful departed, through the mercy of God, rest in peace. Amen.

2. Are you a presco girl? What set please.
      I felt really bad ehn.
      Mayher soul rest in peace.Amen.

3. Are you a presco girl? What set please.
      I felt really bad ehn.
      Mayher soul rest in peace.Amen.

16. May the souls of the faithfully departed, through the mercy of God rest in peace... Amen

17. May her gentle soul rest in peace, God is omniscience .

18. May all the souls of the departed rest in peace. Such a sad news.

19. Eyah!!!!RIP Sister.

20. This is so heartbreaking. Rest in peace sister

21. Blood of Jesus 😔 this is so sad,may her soul RIP.

22. May her soul and the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace . Amen

23. May God read their souls
    Is it not disheartening how not even a single so-called celebrity posted her picture or pray for the victims on their wall? But if it was an American mishap, they would have talked about it for one week. Yeyebrities indeed

1. Celebrities do not have to post her photo/obituary for God to reward her sacrifice. No be celebs dey issue visa to heaven jare anon.

2. pls shut up with the sanctimonious bullshit..always criticizing. i live in lagos and i did not hear about this till around 5pm in the saloon. how many celebrities do you follow? did you see all their pages? fools like you wont do shit for humanity but will always come out to criticize others. they are humans too so pls give them a break

3. Why are some people so rude on this blog?!!!
      Are these people the upcoming generation or the older folks?

How do you come on blog and tell people to shut up, call them fools and use all sorts of expeletives?

Stella, please consider not enabling these rude comments. That way they would know it's inappropriate behaviour.

Really disheartening attitude.

24. This so heartbroken. May her soul rest in peace.

25. So sad. May her soul and the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace .Amen

26. May God grant her internal rest and other souls involve in the incident.

27. A TRUE HERO INDEED, FOUGHT TO GET HER GIRLS TO SAFETY.

28. Oh sad, sister may God grant your soul eternal rest and let his perpetual light shine upon your soul. Rest In Peace, Amen 🙏.

29. So sad,may her soul rest in peace.

30. Rip sister, so disheartening, may God rest your soul amen.