Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Iceberg Slim Reveals How He Was Assaulted In Instagram Interview +Also Suffers From Social Anxiety..

Monday, March 23, 2020

Rapper Iceberg Slim Reveals How He Was Assaulted In Instagram Interview +Also Suffers From Social Anxiety..

Reading through this interview will give you an idea on the kind of man he might be and why a woman with crazy ideas and hot pants might not be his ideal woman................

24 comments:

1. Once they come out and say, ask me any question, they have readied their lies.
    Tiwa posted "lonely and charging her dildos" and
    boom, you went to her house to eat food. Which food? Is Tiwa now running a restaurant in her house? 😏😏😏😏😏

1. They've been friends for so long stop assuming nothing.

2. Your comment is so dumb. Mumu Was bizzle not there too

3. @13:26
      So is it enemies that "eat food" in each other's house? What did I assume? say it if you get liver.

4. He went to her house to pound yam, lick soup and help her wash plate🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. The weight loss is maddddd... Ahhh his new look can get Juliet Ibrahim to fall again ooo.. He looks good.

1. Preference sha, i like the old him.

2. Liked the old look, though the new look is not bad.

3. The old him was better. If he had asked his ex out looking the way he looks now, trust me she won't consider.

1. Me too. He's charming! All Leos are anyway 😝

4. It's that his hair style that makes him look like a 'fuckboy'. I have learnt not to judge a book by its cover..he may actually be a sweet guy

1. Apart from that he’s very eloquent. Heard him in interviews and no forming at all. Answered questions well. I stopped judging him from then on. He looks nice with the cap on. No Mohawk showing.

2. He’s most probably a sweet guy. I used to know him as quiet and reserved. It’s his relationship with Juliet and pressing butts that brought out his two legs in public

5. This guy is fucking emotional omg,his answers are so deep and reasonable enough .His type of person really takes life serious and over think mostimes thereby entering depression but probably he got a good heart!.

6. He looks better now. 'Don't like chubby looks. Nice answers he gave.

7. I like him. He answered maturely and intelligently.
    I have learnt not to judge a book by its cover