Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ifu Ennada Alleges Fitness Coach Kemen Is Begging To Marry Her And Rejects His Proposal In An Instagram Post

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Reality Star Ifu Ennada Alleges Fitness Coach Kemen Is Begging To Marry Her And Rejects His Proposal In An Instagram Post

Is this a Joke or what?

Reality star Ifu Ennada says Reality star Kemen has been begging her for Marriage?WOW!!!

53 comments:

1. Fake.
    Fake lives.
    Begging to marry you or marry those breasts you displayed?
    Begging to marry you because you are a jewel of inestimable 😏😏value? For where -fake
    will you tell us those that dumped you after chopping raw and filling you will babies?
    Very nauseating behavior...πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©

1. Stella this sounds like a playful joke at her friend. Nothing serious

2. I dislike this big mouth girl

3. Nothing serious, they are obviously playing

4. @Everyoung
      No be like play like play, fly dey follow dead body enter grave?

2. Obviously a joke but people will use the opportunity to attack Ifu, the girl they love to hate

1. I love u eka joy u always so blunt with the truth that's why they keep hating on u, been following your comments for years now and this is my observation... continue being u.

2. Hypocrite..the same way you love to use an opportunity to attack those you hate.

3. 16:21 she's a big hypocrite.

3. So even if this dude truly proposed to you (in secret perhaps), announcing it to the whole world is the way to reject him?
    See how they display their foul-smelling characters online?
    🀒🀒🀒

4. U are telling us as per master piece, hottie, rich , Miss world, Meghan Markle , young under 20. I’m so indifferent about ds Ifu. I don’t want to use d word, hate. Abegi. Hot cake indeed. Unfortunately, I never noticed her in BBN .

1. @Chocolate see who is here😘😘😘 Trust you're good darling. Changed phone and lost your contact. Please be safe πŸ˜‚πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. This girl is not completely normal or maybe she just love chasing clouts. Ahn ahn u no dey tire ni?

7. This one is deranged. I blame Kemen for giving this fool a chance to post thus rubbisb

8. Anything for attention πŸ™„πŸ˜³πŸ˜

9. That is been childish. Must she tell the whole world that she's rejecting him? I bet she will end up an aunty Gwezz without a man in her life. If man now, women will not allow us hear word that he kiss and tell. What do u call this one?
    Mtchwwwwwwww

10. They. Will come and por their fruatration on poor Ifu now. It's obviously a joke!

11. 😏😏😏😏😏.

12. Calm down guys! Take a joke!

13. She just wanted to trend with covid-19 now, pls allow her to trend small.kemen ko uti ni.

14. This one will now say she is above 14.

15. This girl is just a loud mouth, fake ass.
    Fine, he's begging you. What should the public do about it.

16. Omg calm down guys this is obviously just for bants wtf.

17. Even if he did, you had to come on social media and announce that u turned him down.

O dikwa egwu oooh

18. abeg who asked her? until she turn evening newspaper her eyes no go clear

19. I'm sure she is just kidding ,
    101 ways of staying afloat in times like this.

20. These 'celebs' have an unhealthy appetite for attention!

21. Jolly good fellow.
    Probably a joke.

22. It’s obviously a joke but you people will pretend that you don’t recognize jokes anymore because it’s Ifu. Meanwhile you stay laughing at dry a** jokes posted on here

23. Nigerians, especially the women, are greatly frustrated. Just look at most comments. Better revise your chronicles so you can send to Stella instead of being here hating on someone else's child. And if you ask now, " I do praise and worship for 2 hours every midnight... My hobbies are fasting and deliverance". God help us all.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Lmao @ fasting and deliverance..

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

24. People, calm down!!! It's obvious she is joking. Even Kemen knows she's joking. Chai

25. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    I have laughed so much at the comments. The poor girl is obviously joking

26. Must you say on social media πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ attention seeker. Mtcheeeew mtcheeeew πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

27. Too much of everything is bad! Too much play is bad no one will ever take her serious. This might be a joke but coming from Ifu? I doubt.

28. How old is this Ifu sef? People are busy with Corona Wahala, she’s talking about disturbing & marriage. Sorry Ifu, if it was a joke , it came at the wrong time & I expected u to know when to play & be serious. This ur joke is dry & annoying.

29. Her joke came at d wrong time.