Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ifu Ennada Reveals Why She Hardly Falls Sick....

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Reality Star Ifu Ennada Reveals Why She Hardly Falls Sick....

If you want to know why Reality star and Business woman Ifu Ennada never falls ill,then you should read this post............

39 comments:

1. Fake girl.. Always over rating herself. 200k on vitamin C a month. Butterfly calling herself a bird. Mtsheeeew!

1. Hahahahaha jeez she’s super fake and annoying

2. Ifueneda Go and self quarantine!! Stop behaving like you know it all..Guys please note that there is Vitamin C poisoning so just be careful..

3. Kindly check your Liver Mrs vitm c. Hissssss

4. She said she buys for family (may include extended family) and friends. Some brands and types of vitamin c cost as high as 2k just for 20 tablets. Though I also feel she is exaggerating.

Hope she knows one can overdose on Vitamin C sha.

2. Me too I don't fall ill.. My own intake is just water ooo.. I've been on it for yearssss four glasses every morning as early as 5am but most importantly I speak to my body daily using the most effective tool.. God's Word.

1. They complain about my water intake at my office... now because of me they say we must not buy more than one water dispenser tube weekly

2. A+ people hardly fall sick. From my little observation

3. 200k?šŸ™„šŸ™„šŸ™„.

4. 200k on vitamin C in a month? U just spoilt ur post with ds amount, bcoz I was believing u already b4 I saw d amounts. If will never change with “fanzing”.

5. N200k on Vitamin C in March alone? Abeg, is it the same Vitamin C I know or another one?

You cant even finish N200k worth of fruits in a month.

I bought N3,000 worth of Vitamin C because of this Corona scare and it can last me for 3 months, even if I lick 5 everyday

1. Pretty girlie don't be super dumb!!! You can't spend that amount on vit c a month even if you buy for charity organization. Haba! Una no get sense ni?

6. Ifunanya Nnadi is addicted to drug.

7. 200k on vitamin c in one month? Ifu oooo chai, you can never change LMAO. Meanwhile you take all these healthy stuff yet you look at least 10 years older than the so called 24 years you claim to be.

8. How did she know that a particular brand of Vitamin C sold out worldwide? šŸ˜± You visited every Pharmacy
    and patent medicine dealer worldwide?
    Vitamin C is one of the cheapest medication on the shelves. Even if you are buying for a whole village,
    how will you spend 200 thousand Naira (200,000)?
    What really do you know how to do: You can't even lie properly? šŸ˜®šŸ˜®šŸ˜®

9. There is such a thing as hypervitaminosis. I hope she has this well researched.

10. But I have read several times on her page where she claimed she was sick that’s why she couldn’t do some stuff as promised. Ifu too much talk they make you lie.

1. Please tell the bloody liar!!!!

11. There are vitamin c that are higher than the regular but this ifuenada Is so full of lies?20k yes but 200k it’s a very big lie for just Vitamin C

12. Please easy ooo, vitamin c has over dose too, a small bottle is still N300, please

13. Ifu sef, did you have to mention the amount if not just to chase clout
    Well I don’t totally disbelieve you cos I don’t know the brand and you said you take an insane quality daily
    So maybe just maybe, you are not in your usual tale of “I make 5million naira daily”šŸ¤·‍♀️

14. This one's a pandemic on her own. She should allow us handle this covid 19 well

1. šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚ pandemic Ifu. This shot entered.

2. Lolzz I have never seen a fake girl like her before...I prefer Toke cos she no dey pretend..

15. I don't believe this girl is normal. 200k on vitamin C? And why must u even type the price tag! Fake ass attention seeker

16. ..and she had to ruin this beautiful post with that #200kšŸ™„

17. 200k on vitamin c. Lemme come and be going

18. I had to go back to read again.Ifunneda and lies are like bread and butter.How much does she make in a day.Biko hanty stop living a fake life

19. I’d rather chill with an extremely annoying person than speak with this sabinus.ITK called Ifu enada..pfft..

20. This girl always talking as if people don't know her. Where she see 200k? I pity her friends, neighbors and cousins because she will be claiming what she is not to them with her stiff body like man own

21. That reminds me of Dakore,she should stop wearing off shoulder clothes. I was watching her on AMVCA when she was announcing the winner and was like what the heck? She looks so stiff and manly. Check yourself and your body type before wearing anything.

22. I take vitamin C shots (iv injection ) three times a week . I’ve been on shots since 2016 . So far so good I have fall sick or had any issues at all

23. Ifu can exaggerate shaa. 200k on vitamin C, ok oooo. Probably the type Michael Jackson used to take when he was alive. Odi egwu ooo šŸ‘€šŸ‘€šŸ‘€

24. Nawa ooo..Even the 1000mg Vit C I know sells for N500 in Lagos mainland and N1700 in lagos Island..abi she buys the one I saw at HMedix Abuja??Think some cost between 3k to 5k...hmmm