Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Mercy Eke Wins Best Dressed Female At The AMVCA 2020 Awards...

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Reality Star Mercy Eke Wins Best Dressed Female At The AMVCA 2020 Awards...

Big brother Naija reality star (and winner of the season 4 edition) Mercy Eke won the best dressed female award at The 7th African Magic Viewers' Choice Award (AMVCA)which held on Saturday March 14,2020........

101 comments:

1. Nailed it. But Adesua and Tacha did it for me.

1. Adesua and Tacha didn't attend the Red Carpet... so they weren't nominated for best dressed!.. Infact the red carpet was scanty.....

2. Who asked you? Stupid girl

3. Tacha was not even invited for this award. She just posted pictures for clout! Multi choice ain’t playing with her, she is blocked from most of their events.

4. Adesua was there, who is Tacha?

5. LAMBO๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Loved Mercy aigbe
      Bisola
      Adesuwa's dress

6. Anon 9:15 you are a big clown. Let's assume multichoice don't fuck with her, so? They don't pay her bills, she ain't an actress so your point is lame. That one is their business ๐Ÿคท

7. Annonymous19:15, stop with the lie, but They invited her for the nomination party.

8. Tacha is saying hello everybody, from the city of Dubai

9. Adesua's dressing was tacky biko. She exposed too much especially the back. Nana's dress was the best๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

10. Mercy aigbe, tacha and nana was day bomb. Susu's outfit was quite revealing and too simple at the same time.

11. Anon 9.10 pls easy on the insult. Am confused right here. U mean tacha just wore the cloth and snap pics in her room then did not attend???? Omg. I wanna faint.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ.

I believe she did dat becos of the rumour going round since dat mercy is going to shut down the award with her expensive dresses. I guess she did huh.

12. You loved Bisola's dress???

I loved Adesua's dress but she's become so predictable. She should try different things from time to time

13. Mercy da Lambo always dropping hot pepper!!!

14. @09:47 all lies. Even Ceecc snaped and post without attending the award. Tacha was enroute Dubai when the show was going on yesterday for serious business. so calm down

15. Yes Eka.

Concerning adesuwa's dress you are right.

16. LMAO. That one called me stupid cos I aired my opinion. Oga o.

17. Lmao.. Y'all saying Tacha was not invited are daft... Lol.. She was even supposed to present an award... Ode people

2. I'm not feeling her dress.Toyin Abraham's dress is the best in my point of view.

1. Toyin's dress was hideous.

2. Toyin's dress was quite childish

3. Toyin Abraham ke??? Leemao ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. Toyin’s dress doesn’t have head and tail....I don’t like it at all.

5. From the comments we know people’s fashion sense ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. That green dress is ๐Ÿ”ฅ makes y’all go green with envy ๐Ÿ˜‹

4. Nana's outfit is the most beautiful and outstanding of all the outfits I saw yesterday.

1. You're so correct. I believe those that left her to choose Mercy were blind.

2. Did you see the unedited version of it in the red carpet?

3. Did you see the unedited version of it in the red carpet?

4. Nana's outfit was ๐Ÿ”ฅ

5. Why was Nana’s dress d only one unedited? Haters everywhere. 95% of all d celebs were beautifully dressed . I must say that most of their ensembles, were the norm we see on red carpets even with foreign celebs ,but with added creativity from our local designers to make them look a bit different from d original, but I have never seen a replica or something close to Nana’s dress anywhere. I must commend her designer’s creativity. Nana did it for me, just that it looked like it was a voting stuff. Nigerian designers are really making us proud. I had fun watching the show yesterday.

6. If u see it eeh. U go shout Chineke . It was horrible with her big tummy. The one on ig was d edited version.

7. Unedited or not, her cloth is superb

5. In terms of high end fashion, especially for these type of events, none of the best dressed named have any business in that list.

Did we see Denola Grey
    Did we see Nana

1. Mulit choice is all about rigging

2. Nana is one of d worst dress.go look for the real pics before d editing. Then come back and talk.

3. Mercy always emitting hot pepper

4. Anon 9:37, don't be daft please!!

She won by voting, why didn't Nana snap in the booth?? Denola didn't get enough vote!! Everything is not rigging abeg

5. Canola that is always looking like a lady. Nothing spectacular there

6. Are you not rude here with your comment @ cookies.
      Before you correct people on here, make sure you're with not fault or blemish.

6. It's all about a show of breasts and nakedness.

7. Them no get choice na๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜œ. All we do is win win win no matter what. Pls go IG and check out the worth of those dresses. The designer style people like kylie Jenner and beyonce. We dnt do basic.

Lambo nation. You nailed it baby๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’–

1. Dona Matoshi

2. Lambo is simply too much, she was chosen amongst hundreds of people, guys deal with it ooo

3. So is no more Swanky that styled her?

4. 10:23, Swanky styled, dresses were gotten from the named designers. You understand?

8. I love Mercy and all but I'm not feeling the outfit. maybe a lot of people didn't attend the red carpet. I don't like that hair with the green dress and the bra area spoilt the princess like dress. I'm happy you won though babes.

1. Her hair was dope!!!

2. You don't have to feel it dear....

People that felt it voted for her to win๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

9. Mercy Aigbe's outfit did it for me

10. Mercy da Lambo, I know you will cart this, the most beautiful and the best dressed, keep winning girl, your name is favor

11. Adesua didn't attend..where did she now dress up to go with her hubby abi somepple watched from back of their TV screen ni???

1. Adesua didn't attend RED CARPET, not the award. Red carpet was between 4pm and 7pm I guess

2. @Anike, u know a lot of people don’t understand d rules of some these events, like d red carpet stuff. Once u miss it, u will not be included among choices for d best dressed award to be voted for or order wise. We will get there soon.

12. Adesua didn't attend..where did she now dress up to go with her hubby abi somepple watched from back of their TV screen ni???

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜† ask them o. Instead of them to congratulate Mercy they rather die. Btw congratulations Mercy eke.

2. She was there with her hubby. don't mind those liers

13. Multi choice should check itoooooo. They keep losing credibility because of this two. How on earth is this organza better than Nana's dress?

1. Go on Twitter and check out nana unedited dress. I bet u will pick omoshola over her after seeing it. She over edited it.

2. It was by Instagram likes and you know how huge Mercy's fan base is.

Next time, try and find out criteria before complaining

3. Your the one losing credibility, jealousy will not allow you to appreciate the two. The are the best dressed!!!!

4. Was it multi choice that voted Mercy?

The award is in her house, go and collect it!!

14. Mercy and lies are like Five and six. The cloth should said her sylist did was all a lie. She bought it from one online store.

1. Half her outfit is from Fashionnova.

2. Keep quiet. She tagged the designers and they also posted her. That green dress is on the wall of d designer. The blue dress even posted and tag her. If you dnt like her. Pls stop hating. Ur hate cnt bring her down ok. U are d liar here becos u dnt hv mb to go on IG
      Smh.

3. She didn't say he sewed it, she said he styled her, abi what does 'stylist' mean again?

4. U are sounding pained dear. Her fans voted for her. If na tacha now una for dey scream.
      Yimu for you.

5. Its not ours our mecrys fault you dont know the meaning of "styling". ๐Ÿคฃ

15. Nana Akua Addo had the best dress for me. Then that of Nancy Isime, looking at the detail work of beading her dress, I duff my hat to the designers.
    Nana's dress was muahh๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘.

Worst part of that Mercy Eke's outfit was that bra showing, arrrgghh, distasteful. It looked China cheap & ghetto fabulous, disco shine shine.

1. Darling your generation cant buy the disco dress. Now run along. Wailers

2. I loved the dress cos it suit the theme but maybe she should have worn a nude bra instead

3. Mercy is da best, hatred has blinded your sense of judgement

4. I agree with you eku, she should have worn a nude bra, the bra area spoilt the dress....and the dress isn’t all that to me.

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Seriously, what did Tacha hope to achieve by posting that picture yesterday?

It really showed she was pained that she wasn't invited. So shamelessly petty.

1. Her shoe was a NO for that dress biko

2. Don’t mind the shameless and arrogant cunt

3. @Eka Joy, How do u feel typing what we are seeing up there? For ur mind , I no go ever gree make dem sey any thing good come from Tacha? Some of u think u are having fun trolling others here , but forget that as long as the person u are trolling did not offend u & u end up hurting him/her by ur action, God might reward u in one way or d other. I’m talking to all u trolls here, using above named as a proxy. U guys should learn to be civi & allow others exist in peace, most especially people u have never met. Cheers.

4. Eka Joy, you must really be pressed. Good a thing you are taking tabs on someone who was on her way to dubai. so she should leave the one wey dem pay her for ABI๐Ÿคท sometimes it's classier to stfu than spit trash

5. Anon 10:58 and Blue, Eka is right. Is Tacha knew she had an event booked in Dubai and wouldn't attend, what exactly was the point of wearing cloth and hideous shoes to snap and post on IG? Is she ok?

6. Emmys bae, if Tacha wants to snap and post, she has every right to snap and post. She did it because she wants to do it. It's her life and her clothes. Sick n tired of y'all imposing your lives on others. Hideous shoes? Where's yours๐Ÿคท and why are you even bothered her?the post isn't even about her. Abeg stay pressed

18. Nana was the best dressed female,she nailed it๐Ÿ˜

19. Watched the show,they all look great but the only one that got me waowing wasthat Mercy's gown. She was indeed the best dressed hands down.The Nana got me initially till I saw her walk the red carpet.Mercy was so hawt and she got the right attitude with the dress. Welldone babes

20. You people are just pained!

The criteria for winning best dressed was
    1. Be on the red carpet between 5 & 6pm
    2. Snap at the photo boot with AMCVA showing at the background
    3. Mnet will post on their IG page
    4. Fans will like the pictures they love most. The picture with the highest likes wins.

All the people you all mentioned were not at the red carpet.

Yes Susu came but not early enough to be at the red carpet.
    Mercy has the highest fan base and would have still won it if all the people you guys mentioned were even posted, as long as it by likes.

PS: tacha snapped and posted picture but didn't attend, neither was she invited.

If after reading this and you are still pained Mercy won, just pray to God to give you people that will love you enough to go to any extent to see you win.
    Happy Sunday.

21. Stella your bv are known people! Only a very few people in the know in multi choice knows that Tacha is black listed! Like the I fear yOUR BV! she wasn’t invited. Desperate much you still post a picture and tag them when they didn’t invite you. Clout chasing is a drug! She go Dey alright las las lol

1. Imagine ooooo๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Awon we don’t do basic๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Anon 15:36, what's your biz with Tacha?if I don't like someone, I don't spew unnecessary hate or try to bring them down. She was black listed yet attended their nomination party. The picture is on her page. You are the one who go dey alright. No go better Ur life

22. In my opinion, adunni's and mercy aigbe's outfit nailed it for me...d black bra thing on mercy attire is a big no..fashion gone east..the upper part of that outfit should HV had lining....