Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tacha Shares New Photos To Celebrate Ghana's Independence....

Saturday, March 07, 2020

Reality Star Tacha Shares New Photos To Celebrate Ghana's Independence....

Big brother naija season four stat Tacha is garbed up like a Ghanaian in these photos......

Akwaaba!!!

18 comments:

1. I’m not understanding ...

2. I'm still yet to accept I'm a lighter version of her.
    People swear we look alike but I really can't see any resemblance 🤔

1. Awwww, you must be a pretty girl.

Send your picture to SDK let's know if there's any resemblance or not.

I love all of the pictures

2. With make up or without?

3. Now I've an imagination of your looks.

3. Good for her...Like Ghana customes sha...their Ankara n beads.. quite beautiful

4. Tachas late mom is Ghanian. These pictures are also not new. She shared them when she went to visit her Ghanian fans last year; 2019.

Yesterday was Ghana's independence Day hence the repost to wish them a happy independence Day.

1. No wonder she called it motherland. Wow.

2. Awwwww!
      Thanks for the info, may mom continue to rest in peace,amen.

3. Ghana is called motherland just like Nigeria is fatherland. Children belong to women and so on. Not a tacha thing 1820

5. She’s half Ghanaian. Cute pictures

6. Nice Pictures Tacha.

ROK TV 2 and 3 also celebrated with Ghana by changing their LOGO to Ghana flag.

7. My opinion is that, she is special