Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Recommend A Movie/Series To Watch And Add A Spoiler Alert..

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Recommend A Movie/Series To Watch And Add A Spoiler Alert..

We need recommendations for good movies to watch and any movies spoilers are very very welcome... 

I want to know which funny movies i can watch and i don't mind you telling me all about the movie if you have watched it....(movie spoiler).

Recommend also a TV series to watch either on Youtube or Netflix....

Which is the funniest instagram handle to follow?..The type that posts funny content to crack your ribs..I recommend Lasisi Elenu but another handle is also welcome to be recommended.
Any horror movies to look out for?what is it about?

Movie recommendations and spoiler alerts can be about any movie (Including Nollywood,Bollywood and Hollywood movies)

74 comments:

1. Bloodshot
    Ready or not
    Underwater
    Onward
    The photograph
    Klaus
    Abominable

NICOLE. CHIDINMA

1. The photograph..🥰
      My baby daddy Lakeith always delivers. Always.

2. Enjoying old school music videos on Urban TV on channel 73, GOTV
      God will bless NEPA for me today.
      I'm cooking coconut rice after so many years that I cooked it last, almost ready now 😋

3. Breaking bad Is an oldie but goodie

2. Letter for the king.
    Spoiler - Tiuri didn’t have the powers he thought he had. Tiuri became a knight. 🙃

1. You liked it? I found it "just there". Was expecting like GOT ancient. But then...

2. @Fidel😅, it was more babyish right? More like Legend of the seeker not GOT.

3. Ehen I was going to say babyish but didn't want to sound insulting. Legend of seeker was even better in my eye

3. Oh my gosh...please try to download and watch " READY OR NOT"
    It's a horror movie..The family is horrific.The Lineage is in a habit of playing some kind of games with the new bride on the wedding night..they chase after her and kill her.they also believe failure to do that means death for all of them.they all went after her except her husband..at the end he turned against his new bride..please watch ..I'm.mot a good writer.

1. Please where do I download?

2. i would also recommend ready or not, it is scary and funny and full of surprises

4. Self made story of Madam CJ Walker on Netflix so interesting. First black woman to make 1million dollars by creating first hair products for black women in 1909 U.S

1. Just finished watching it yesterday. Personally I think she emasculated her husband and her daughter's husband but I sure like her confidence

2. Just finished watching it yesterday. Personally I think she emasculated her husband and her daughter's husband but I sure like her confidence

3. I liked the movie too, though to me, it had good and bad messages.

5. The Good liar
    Hustlers
    A fall from Grace
    Blood Craft

1. Seen a fall from grace. Really loved it. Dunno why people keep complaining about Tyler Perry. His drama movies are pretty cool.

Saw one from 2012 yesterday, Good deeds, and it was pretty good as well

2. @ Eka Joy, I loved Good Deeds Starring Taraji Henson and Edris Elba

3. Oh hustlers!!!
      I freak'n enjoyed that movie..
      Jlo's body is the truth!
      The scene where she danced on the pole.. Oh. My. Goodness.
      Girl can werk IT.
      ... My fav scene was when Usher came to the club and "love in this club" was played by the DJ and all the strippers came out to dance for him.
      Jlo knelt and sensually asked him "what's your name"?.. And he answered sensually "Usher baby".. 😩
      I saw that part like 50 times, On God!
      Kept on rewinding it, hubby was like "¿qué pasa?"..🤣🤣..
      I love that movie mehn.

4. Onyinye, are you me? I replayed that part over 100times lol

5. Omg..felt the same too..Watched it over and over ..I love it as well..Nice movie

6. @ Eka Joy..maybe they feel that way because most of his movies are family oriented and have similar story lines.. not same..but inspire of that ,his movies all.makes sense..Has something to teach..Acrimonynos one bad movie he produced .I've also seen "Good deeds".It is also good.

7. @Charity bino, there's no Taraji P Henson in Good Deeds, it's Gabrielle Union. It's a good movie btw.

8. @ Charity , good deeds has Tyler Perry and Thandie Newt

9. Anne K and OLODO, I meant to type NO GOOD DEEDS

10. I have watched GOOD DEEDS too. Tyler Perry Owns a company while Thandie had a daughter and was homeless

6. Replies
    1. Knives out was a really good movie, I just wish we all are allergic to lying that we throwup when we lie. Omo it will be bloddy for a lot of us.

2. It ll be very very bloody...lol

7. Smash-nollywood.four young successful men in the quest for love and marriage in a multicultural society-Funnybone,Gideon Okeke and co.
    Being Lagosians-Eko party life
    Living in bindage
    Size 12
    The other wife

1. Where can one see living in bondage the latest one. Its not on Netflix yet.

2. Seen smash. I expected more sha

3. I've watched smash.. its interesting sha.. but I'd give it a 6/10.

8. Stella you are too much! I love lasisi Elenu that guy kills my ribs ooo! The guy is too much! Stella please go and watch Tyler Perry's new movie on Netflix called Nobody's fool! You won't be disappointed! I love the movie funny and romantic. Watch secret obsession too!

1. Nobody's fool. Good. I go watch. Love Tyler Perry

9. Funny instagram handle
    Taaooma
    stevechuks_
    twyse_116
    Thank me later

1. Taaoma 😍
      She's really hilarious 😂😂😂

2. Please add Lasisi. The way that guy rebranded himself ehn. With different skits.

Love his school boy and yahoo boy skits.

Taaooma is my all time favourite. The best Instagram comedian for now.

Twyse and Stevechuks, I will gladly pass.

Miss Ezeani is sometimes funny and also Tee_kuro

10. I recommend Taooma on Instagram, she is hilarious

1. I like Taooma too, and Broda Shaggi on YouTube 🤣🤣🤣🤣 my children keep asking if that is how they slap in Nigeria 😂😂😂.....🤗
      Very funny 😂😂

2. I subscribed to her YouTube channel cos I don't have Instagram
      She's so hilarious , I literally LOL 😂😂😂😂

3. On IG, Kenzy.Udosen is pretty good too,his alter ego is nwanyị abagana.
      Madam T.
      😂😂, guy is HILARIOUS!
      Y'all check him out.

11. Please apart from Netflix, where do you guys download and watch all these movies?

12. Fave instagram funny handle to me has to be Maraji (Gloria) the young lady ia really funny, she isnt as frequent as I would like with postin but when she does its usually worth the wait.

1. Maraji is the funniest YouTube channel ever! So underrated...

2. Someone finally said it! Maraji is the truth. She practically lives everyone's lives

13. Bloodshot- Nice story line, but crappy acting! 6/10
    The Gentlemen: If u like Guy Ritchies movies, then u should enjoy this!
    Bad Boys for Life: 5/10
    The Hunt: Amazing movie!

14. Miracle in cell,it’s on Netflix you did weep.thank me later

15. Pls can someone put me thru how to have Netflix installed at home? The boredom is driving me crazy

1. Not sure where you are based but check the apps in the tv. You should have Netflix, YouTube. You click on Netflix and sign up. It’s like a monthly subscription.

2. It comes with the smart TV, or if not, buy the Apple TV device or, install it on your phone or Tab.

Then pay for monthly subscription.

16. Outlanders Netflix freaking interesting

17. The upside, its about an unusual friendship between an elite white guy who got into an accident and needed care and a black ex con(Kevin Hart) quite emotional and hilarious too, also true life story
    Marshall, also true life story of a black lawyer who fights for convicted black people amidst racism, the case was about a lonely white woman (Kate Hudson) who slept with her husband chauffeur (something sterling) afraid she might get pregnant and have a mixed baby she turned around and accused the guy of rape. The trial got me glued to my sit.that wakanda guy was the lawyer.
    Then there is the movie Lion also a true life story. I love true life stories made into movies, like i seek em out
    For series little big lies
    A million little thing and all rise for now

1. The resident,This is us, The Transplant. Thank me later.

18. Replies
    1. I loved Joba. Cried at the end

2. Please where can I watch Joba, I have tried to watch it for ages pleaseeeeee

19. Thorn, story of 2 young sisters, many nee actors. nollywood movie by Chacha ekeh.
    Downside. You fit cry while watching this movie.

20. Guys check out Miracle in cell 7.You are sure gonna cry yourselves a river.its very interesting and tragic at the same time. I rate it 10/10

1. Nice movie...Ova!!! Memo!! Such love between father and daughter..

2. Just watched it some hours ago,an award winning movie...Lingo lingo!

21. Please bvs, where can I download telemudo series, THE IMPOSTOR precisely?

It's an old movie but I really want to complete it. Please help!!

22. The switched princess. Its a romcom on Netflix. Hilarious!

1. Its pretty nice ,

Please where can I watch elevator baby ?

23. quarantine movies alert:
    The gentlemen (a must watched)
    The way back
    The invisible man
    The postcard killing
    Onward

24. Just Mercy (Jamie Foxx & Michael B. Jordan ) a man wrongly accused of killing a white lady.

The Bank (Samuel l Jackson and Anthony Mickie) a biopic of the first black men to own a bank

25. Pls I need suggestions for good season movies. Preferably Sci-fi or investigative movies. Thanks

26. Hacksaw ridge. John Q, queen of katwe