Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists -Signs That A Break Up Is Around The Corner...

Sunday, March 08, 2020

Sunday In House Gists -Signs That A Break Up Is Around The Corner...

Do you know when a break up is approaching a relationship?You know the signs?Read the ones below and agree or disagree and let us know what you know concerning this....

Signs He Wants To Break Up:

- He flirts with other girls and doesn't care if you can see him

- You never get a text back from him

- Everything is changes from Yes or OK to maybe

- All you get is one word answers to all of your questions

- You can do anything and he doesn't seem to notice

- He is always too tired or too busy to hang out with you one on one

- Talking about the future freaks him out

- He keeps pointing out how you two are different even if nothing has changed

- You can't remember the last time you heard a compliment from him

- You feel awful around him and your woman's intuition goes off

Signs She Wants To Break Up ..

- She takes longer to respond to your texts or calls

- She starts prioritizing other things

- You don’t spend any time with her friends or family

(Women are supreme social beings – they’re includers, for lack of a better word. If you’re in, she’ll want you to meet everyone. If you’re out, she’ll avoid being in social situations with you unless it’s necessary).

- Physical contact declines significantly (the touches, holding hands, kisses, hugging and physical love gestures etc)

-The future literally disappears (she no longer involves you in her future plans)

- She is always negative around you or gets into a negative state when you are around

- She’s secretive with her phone and her friendships

- She is not the same person you first met

- She admits she is not happy and doesn’t bother to tell you why

Remember that all these could apply to both sexes.

Add yours and tell us if it happened to you or someone you know...

42 comments:

1. The only sign I recognize quickly is wen money stop coming.if u get big dick wan break up with me and still dey service me, I won't notice o.
      I hate break ups, leaves me feeling shitty

2. I just went through this. Mine was calls started reducing drastically. I was the one doing majority of the calls and chats. He will pick and respond immediately but he never initiated. Then all of a sudden he's always busy with work. I will complain and ask him if anything is wrong or I did something. He will say no.
      Someone that used to beg me for pictures because we live in different countries. He will beg and beg cos I'm not a picture person.
      Sent him some bad ass pics on the way going out one day,even me I knew I was hot. Sent them all he said was I didn't smile.
      Someone before that won't stop talking about how beautiful I am. I started complaining of his recent attitude. He now started calling me a nag and started avoiding me. Before this we have never argued before.
      Anyway at the end found out he was dating another person in his state. Same Moslem as him. He had wanted me to convert back as I was born a Moslem but never practised. My mother converted to Christianity and I followed.
      I still want him and my heart is hurt. But I have let go.

3. Aww...I totally understand,you will be fine all in time. I walked your shoes so I know

4. I remember falling in love with this guy named Teekay! He was all over me! We will chat till night and will wake me up with sweet goodmorning massages. It took him like a yr to finally convince me to date him. Our mutual friends warn me, he was handsome and a bad kind of guy. He really got me by using a close friend(lady I respected to get me). I wont blame her thou. She thought his intentions was genuine. I fell for him.
      I have hot body! Perky ass and wide hips to compliment. Maybe not so good sense of dressing thou. But most men that came in contact with me always want sex sex. I have gap high too. Small portable boobs. I never knew he was obsessed with my body and want to open the cookie jar. We started dating! I was a virgin at that time, he finally made me fall deeply in love. And Into my pant too. I lost my virginity to him (i was stupid). Our sex life was wow. He is good! We made mad love every time even without condoms. Sometimes I take pills becos of fear of pregnancy. Months later everything changed! He does not call nor chat me up. We can go days without chat and he will be online. He started cheating on me! I dare not go close go his phone. Bring girls over to his house. I was deeply in love. I tried my best to make it work. Close friends confirm since I met him he has changed but his sexual urge wont let it work. I was still sleeping with him . What made me to finally leave him was wen he uploaded his new catch. A single mom! He forgot I have dual WhatsApp. He blocked me from viewing his status on my major line and uploaded to prove to the lady he has no one. For like months I dnt normally go to the other watsapp but God lead me der. I checked and saw this pretty lady. I check my other line. Nothing. I was heart broken. I cried and confronted him. He SAID! THATS MY NEW GF I WANNA WORK OUT THINGS WITH. But hey. He still loves me. I was like . Seriously. U want another and you still love me. Then I ended it all..

I became depressed. It is more than a yr and I still find it hard to move on. I loved him. I still love him stella. But I wanna move on. But I dnt seem to. I turn down potential men who want to marry me.

I dnt know if am dickmatised or wat.???. Hope am on anonymous mode.

5. Yes love, you are dickmatized. Move on, you will be just fine.

2. Sometimes there are no signs and it hits you unexpectedly.

1. I totally agree with this, mine hit me unexpectedly. I am still heartbroken.

2. That's the worst kind of it the unexpected break up. Happened to me we talked and chatted at night all was well the next morning i called to check up and I've been blocked from calls and on all damn social media. I died and woke up cos that kind of pain is outta of the world not knowing what you did at least.

3. You talked and chatted all night and you still called again in the morning?!!!

4. 16.45 that is all you saw in the anon's comment? Ahn ahn. Be nice.

3. Calls reduce, n no replies, you will be d knew calling n grovelling. normally, when you notice these things, you quickly withdraw, no give satan space to humiliate you unless you are new to d dating game or a chronic romantic. Just ghost them before they have d chance to utter the breaking words.

4. Are we in the 90’s all over again??? 😳😏

5. People go through stuff besides relationships dont assume anything! Communicate that's what maturity is. Relationships are never a one shoe fits all thing is all I am saying.

1. 14:26. I know your type harhar!I know your typpppe. Yes ke. You still love her but there is a massive distraction somewhere, once she attempts to ghost u,ur mad love rekindles. Man men like u r big foooooos

2. I am a woman.

3. Then I begged and begged to talk but he wasn't interested.. I just told him I have figured that he wants out. Wished him well and went my way. Months later he got married

4. Then I begged and begged to talk but he wasn't interested.. I just told him I have figured that he wants out. Wished him well and went my way. Months later he got married

5. Sorry to hear that, some men are actually scum but the right one will always want to communicate just wait it out.

6. Attention will reduce, communication will reduce, the urge of seeing will reduce

7. Finding argument and fault in everything about you, you weae trousers they are too tight and ungodly,you rock your waist beads,your too worldly and may be promiscus, you dump them openly and after a month they start calling you from the blues, that it is the devil.

8. Y'all need to Meet my ex, this guy gave me hope even till the last minute,am still recovering from the trauma,it all became clear when he travelled back without us seeing as he promised, when I spelt it out to him he was forming vex and claiming what I don't know,till today he didn't say anything but my common sense told me it's over,I gave him a piece of my mind and exed him, life goes on and on, after all the beautiful plans..... well,it was never meant to be.its almost a month and am better now.
    Thanks SDK and blog PA,I just got my data giveaway now, God bless you abundantly

1. Don't worry dear, everything is gonna be fine..Those Beautiful plans were nothing but lies from the beginning, he knew it but was enjoying taking you for a ride.Do not contact him and if he does act as if he's just a friend xx

2. Thanks so much for the your kind words.

3. 16:20 na so oo. That was what I did my ex few days ago and I was and still happy sef

9. May God bless everyone with their desired spouse in Jesus name.
    May they be faithful.
    May they be fruitful.
    May they be prosperous.
    May they live long.
    May they know God.

10. I've had such badluck wit men, I just dnt get it. Am only hoping on God to send the right one. The ones seeking me out have similar game plan. At first,they go wan die for my mata. The out show of love will be overwhelming,some even propose marriage. Now, I've tried all styles just to see if it will last. I've had sex wit some, I've not wit some, I've been myself wit some, I've tried upgrading or even downgrading myself wit others, I've tried all manner of sorts, name it, prayers,no sex,no to light romancing, cooking, loosing a bunch of weight. All to no avail, it's so frustrating bcos no matter how they love and want to marry me, nothing ever comes of it. It starts wit them withdrawing, no calls, no msgs, just ghosting me. Funny thing is some I will allow them just ghost themselves out of my life but once they seee anywhere, it's like they want to eat me up but am far gone. Some I will ask and even beg, for where, the guy will still assure me we are together. It has played and replayed so many times that when my ex husband proposed, I grabbed the opportunity. Alas, despite my being the one paying our bills, guy man will still beat and take my stuffs and money. He told me he's doing me a favor. That's how I left and moved on, still the issue is still on ground. Now dnt get me bad, am naturally very fair and attractive, good skin, nice height etc. Oh Lord, I look up to You.

1. Love yourself first everthing flows from there. Never do anything because of someone else but for you. The right one will come soon.

11. I have decided to ghost mine...let him figure it out from there. Been sick all day, I even called him twice and he didn't pick up. It's obvious there is someone else and I will be damned if I stick around. You love me and you want to marry me but you're not there when it matters. Meanwhile I was there for him when he had his issues...it is well. Never again will I stress myself over a man...we move.

12. Go spiritual @ Anon 17:41...

1. When a man don't want you, he moves on. Not all things are spiritual. Move on, you will be fine - There is always a lesson to be learnt.... SELF LOVE.

13. I didn't really see it coming.We didn't have major issues apart from the fact that he was a terrible caller.He would manage to call just once a day.I felt we needed to communicate more to create a strong bond especially coz of the distance.I would complain and sometimes get angry and guy man would refuse to talk to me for 2-3 days.lol..i should have seen it coming.
    It got to a point that I accepted him for who he was and stopped complaining.. though I wasn't happy.
    Anyway,he didn't contact me for two days when he went for his friend's wedding.I called and told him to tell me what the problem was coz to me,it's not just normal.He ended up apolozing and sending a break up message..lol.Some shit about you dont deserve this...I no longer feel the vibe..we are not compatible..I hope you meet someone that deserves you..lol.I cried!!
    We had plans, goals and aspirations.We were together barely a week before then and he didn't show any signs.We chatted and bonded a day before he went MIA and he didn't tell me anything.
    I ran into him recently and I asked why.He said he wasn't free with me( whatever that means),I didn't like him hanging out with his friends (I went visiting just for a day,he went out and didn't come back till night.I was unhappy and I told him..my offence).To cut the long story short,uncle started dating a month after the breakup..I was shocked.Guess he never really loved me coz those reasons are not enough to break up with someone you claim to love.
    Maybe,just maybe he did it coz he was scared it would not have worked out eventually..I'm a Doctor and he's a Nurse.

1. Dear doctor, We Move. I have never settled for less,neither should you. You ll be fine

14. So many sad comments. I dated 4 guys before marriage, never got broken up with. All my exs were still in love with me when I left. I never quite felt that attached to any one of them. I agreed to marry .y husband because we were childhood friends and I feel so comfortable around him plus he loves my like crazy. Some times I wish I can love as deeply as some people.
    My love is so in my head never gets to my heart. I just wake up one day and ghost.

15. Ghost me. Don't call me. Break up with me? What's that even mean? If you move on, I move on. There are way too many single ladies out there for me to pained by a loss of one. Like I really care.